This is a good speach. We now need to see the actions.
I would also like the Congress leaders to show as much maturity levels and show some high level actions. Currently the Congress leadres are hell bent upon following the Britishers Policy of Divide and Rule.
Since Back in Power the Congress are further dividing the Indian Mass on Religious and Caste Grounds. Their actions are a better proof than the words of their preach and speak
RE:Good Speech Mr.Advani I shall Vote for BJP
by K K on Jan 19, 2008 09:00 AM Permalink
Advani is from BJP, not Shiv Sena. You must be a total ignorant fool!!!
RE:it is easy to tell than practice
by zhatu on Jan 19, 2008 01:12 AM Permalink
vinnie you should understand difference betwen comming to power and managing India.. do you think if Advani keeps these thoughts in general pubilc.. or villages people will vote him... To get votes he has to use issues by which he can get votes.. Problem with congress is that it is trying to use the same parameters to rule which it uses for votes... this does not go to progress
RE:it is easy to tell than practice
by Gautam Dasaka on Jan 18, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
Yes, you are right... what ever the Church Father says is correct.... infact this father can teach hatred in church...and he logical and correct. But what Advani says about Indian Heritage is bullshit... Great progressive thinking on part of Vinnie...
normal educated with world knowledge person can tell these things. only problem with india, they just don't practice. Here are the few things india must give importance, which are not difficult to implement. do they really have time for this 1. control population 2. improve political and judicial system 3. punish corrupt severely 4. good politican with strong visionary come forward and take the power and don't let uneducated, corrupt people to take any kind of power. 5. improve infra strcture. even best city in india, bangalore look like '70 century cities of US. 6. Use latest technology instead of using human resources for even for small job. country like AU, US manage traffic without any traffic inspector. there are lot more simple things which can be implemented very easily, still poeple in charge not bother to think of about. what a shame.
RE:nothing special
by k d on Jan 18, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
vinnie, u really think congress is better than bjp at these goals? i feel bjp must be given a chance after 50 years of congress ruling.
by shaji tabor on Jan 19, 2008 09:48 AM Permalink
People gave BJP 6 years,fed up with india shining,was thrown out of power by electroate,may come back in next genral election,since the common public is fed up with price rise
by Me Communal on Jan 19, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
BJP did a lot more than 50 plus years od congress rule. They had golden quadrilateral amd vision to start interlinking of rivers. They were not thrown out it was political arithmetic and their NDA partners who lost like Niadu and Jaya in tamilnadu. They were still the single largetst party, vote sjare of less than 3 percent. please go through and find out, this upa is poypouti of selfish junta ganged up agaisnt not to form. I know your biased views will not be able to see the truth
by zhatu on Jan 19, 2008 01:14 AM Permalink
Advani is speaking something beyond these thoughts... You do not seem to be mature to understand these..
Advani ji have deep understanding of Indian & world politics. He is true statesman,Diplomat who deserve to be a PM of India. Other Politicial lacs the wisdom he owns
Advani has used much verbose n is dogmatic. there is only one law t attain peace, remove islam n attain peace since islam is political party rather than a religion whic aspires for power.