RE:Is It A crime to be High Caste Hindu in India?
by Ajay Rajput on Jan 19, 2008 09:27 AM Permalink
KTV reddy you asked a nice question, but this question could lead to good luck if you dip deep in the matter, ANY THING in too much come to be commmon, AGRA PPL DONT PAY ANY ATTENTION TO TAJ THOUGH PPL COME FROMA BROAD TO SEE IT. there is no news for BREATHING of us, cos all ppl all the time breathing so it is too much to be common, and common always slip out of attention. HOW? suppose a crowd is passing by you, suddenly aiswarya rai appears out from crowd, you whole attention she will take, but you hardly remember any face in crowd, so you understand we remember unique. As to suicide of farmers congress should be blown up by bombs who always talk about muslim reservation who are not dying, but they never think to curtail the interest rate of farmers or pardon their loans once.
Hitler just exterminated them like flies. The racially superior concept of the Jews continues to this day in their Businesses and their management of the Israel-Arab conflict.
The socio-economic upper-classes and castes would do well to remember that.
Dear Indian brothers and sisters I know from common sense India won't change in week, but at least give up your racially discriminating verbiage and use more parliamentary words. After all you are "self-styled" racially superior and are "high-born". And you all swear that you love your country men.
If ever "FASCISM" and "REVERSE FASCISM" become major political issues in India. It could spell the biggest man made disasters ever know to history of mankind.
On reading such foul and racially discriminating remarks on a continuous basis on REDIFF, I am losing my sleep over the possibility facing the same situation in few years from now.
The highly bred ones on Rediff have only one ultimate fantasy. The Dalits and the adivasis should not exist. The "summum bonum" is that they should only do petty "low level" jobs as peons and sweepers. They are only fit for that. They have very low level intelligence. They are an inferior race. They cannot manage themselves. They cannot change. They should not be given the rights given enjoyed by "higher" castes. The "higher" castes are superior and shall remain superior even in the next birth. Any one who stands up for the rights of the dalits is a Pakistani agent. Pakistani agents have more intelligence than the Dalits (after all their ancestors were Brahmins given that "khoon khoon hota hai paani nahin etc.and similar nonsense). All thoughts about racial superiority arise due to the irrational belief that biology supports one racial lineage and goes against the other. If all "rediffers" are so superior in race then why can't you get some of your basics clear? Can any of you highly evolved species present any evidence of your racial superiority? On one hand you say all the atmas are one in quality whether it be that of a Dog-eater, camel, pig or a Brahmana and on the other hand you cannot speak without a racial bias. Fascists go according to their whims not evidence. This is leading to "REVERSE FASCISM". And only GOD can save us from "reverse fascism "of the Dalits. Remember that Hitler was a "reverse fascist." The Jews thought they were racially superior and Hitler just ex
RE:Do the Dalits deserve this Tirade?
by Harish Iyer on Jan 19, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
Mr. Jamdade,
After sixty years of reservations, there has been no progress in the so called lower castes situation for which they themselves are to be blamed. Because they do not earn these reservations but take it as a matter of right. Politicians of all hue and cry exploit this situation. It is high time that the lower castes get educated before asking for reservations. Right of Equality is never practised in this country. A poor Brahmin does not get a seat in an educational institution or in jobs because he belongs to the so called upper caste and the lower caste also does not get the job becuase he is not suitably qualified. Don't you think this situation is odd.
by Abhishek Dewan on Jan 19, 2008 08:07 AM Permalink
I agree on all atmas are equal and derived from one God. Initially Hinduism had categorisation of people based on nature of work they do (caste), we all know that. It never talked about birth right to become Brahmin or Kshatriya. Take example of Chandragupta Maurya, a non kshatriya, who was groomed was legendary Chanakya, a Brahmin. Over the years, rot gets into anything but beauty of hinduism is to evolve itself into new philosphy like Buddhism, Jainism, Arya samaj, Sikhism - all have baseline philosophy common. Sanjay - sadly your thoughts are stark & poignant and even give a feeling of complex. Same is the feeling dalits & adivasis might have when they see someone more well to do - I may have a feeling of awe when I may see Ambani, Tata or Bill Gates and someone may get jealous of their wealth too - like silly communists. So this feeling isn't limited to religion or castism alone. I don't think any human being - of upper caste thinks dalits or adivasis shouldn't exist. Even God didn't do bhed bhav - tons of example - Guru Ramdas, Valmiki, Shabri etc. So get these complex out of your mind.
by Narendra Kumar on Jan 19, 2008 09:52 AM Permalink
You make us realize that we are upper castes by always begging for reservation (saale handicapped) and blaming us for killing of dalits (even if they are killed by AIDS or something)
by abhay bhalerao on Jan 19, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
Know Upper Caste Demands for reservetion as they always do Genetic isnt it
Meenakshiji any person whose views are not aligned with your views are Pakistanis eh? I don't know you as well as I don't know how much well read you are but "fascism" started out this way.
Unfortunately FASCISM is deeply rooted in India. The Fascist however, doesn't know that he is a fascist. Fascist are strongly patriotic and think they belong to a higher breed. All other creatures are just mosquitoes for them to be crushed in their palms and trodden under their feet.
Speaking out against caste discrimination is being Pakistani. Wow what high level of intelligence you have!
Then what would you call those who speak against gender discrimination ? Bangladeshis I suppose.
And those who speak out against Children's exploitation they are "Saudi Arabians" I suppose!
If it really about ones right to exist and the competition there in, then it's the Fascist who don't deserve to exist, not their victims.
I don't know this "Surya" either but I shall always support a person when his opponent thinks he is a high breed and others ordinary mongrels.
RE:FASCISM
by Sathish N on Jan 19, 2008 10:21 AM Permalink
Very nice. I don't totally agree with you, but liked ..'I don't know this "Surya" either but I shall always support a person when his opponent thinks he is a high breed and others ordinary mongrels.'
RE:Surya is a Pakistani
by oscar vaz on Jan 19, 2008 06:17 AM Permalink
Who is surya???? Can you please be more specific and provide facts rather than just, hurl allegations at others.......
'...committing suicide to ensure that those arrested for the "murder" of Buddhist monk Bhadant Sanghraj Thairo should receive strong punishment'
Taking this argument further: Someone should commit suicide to ensure that our convicted terrorists are punished adequately.
Please. We taxpayers spend thousands of crores on the judiciary and the police. If that monk really had something to say, he should've done so in the court. Dying like an animal does neither him nor his cause nor his community any good.
What is going on? Some days back it was a man setting himself on fire for some school facilities, now it is a Buddhist monk commiting suicide just to get the admnistrative machinery to work? Will MR Deshmukh please take note?
RE:Sad state of things
by bawlat on Jan 18, 2008 10:39 PM Permalink
Deshmukh is already fed up with farmers' suicides in Vidarbha.... now serial Monk suicide ... what will he do now?
Sachin Shinde who belongs to the Dalit / Buddhist Community committed sucide in Maharshtra Why becoz Sushil Kumaar Shinde refused to let him marry his daughter becoz Sachin was a dalit. Haa Haa
RE:SACHIN SHINDE COMMITS SUCIDE
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 18, 2008 10:41 PM Permalink
Just because there was a mass conversion of a lot of dalits to Buddhism (I respect the choice dont misinterpret), doesnt mean Buddhists are real dalits. There are many Buddhist not only in India but all over the world and they are not Dalits. BY and large Buddhists are highly respected all over the world. What is your point?
by ramchandra murthy on Jan 18, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Cool then stop taking up jobs in Govt services in name of Dalit/SC/ST etc . Do you have the guts then stop it. Great respect. All Crap
by Surya on Jan 18, 2008 11:47 PM Permalink
Dalit is a dalit no matter he is a buddist or muslim or christian. Reservation is for dalits
RE:RE:SACHIN SHINDE COMMITS SUCIDE
by Meenakshi Kumar on Jan 19, 2008 12:20 AM Permalink
Then dalits deserve to be descrimnated.Say no to reservation and rasie through merrit.No caste based reservation.Let us see if you rule Inia.Supreme court has excempted creamy layer that I assume must be yourself from reaping the reservations and misusig privilages in the name of reservation.
by Meenakshi Kumar on Jan 18, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
I think it should sound good not to drsg the dalit picture.Government must curtail the reservation policies which today puts the fforward classes in peril at the cost of the backward.But for the law of today which is inclined to protest only the dalits and communities classified under backward,I feel it is high time we remebered that dalits and forward caste hindus belong to the same religion ,and Buddhist are offshoots of hinduism,and Buddha himself was born a hindu and only opposed the rituals connected with this religion.
by Harish Iyer on Jan 19, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
Mr. Bawlat,
Budhists are not dalits. In fact Budhism is such a beautiful religion that there exists no castes in it. It is only the so called Hindu Dalits who have embraced Buddhism under the leadership of Babasaheb Ambedkar who have brought caste in this religion.
by Kanakaraj V on Jan 19, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Harish Iyer, first remove your Iyer from your name. Then talk about Buddhism & Ambedkar