Total 591 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Furure of Pakistan
by Amar Singh Solanki on Jan 17, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Future of Pakistan shall be bleak due to the presence of such type of persons/citizens, who issue such stupid type of FATWA, they should isuue FATWA to purify and clean the mind and heart of people and inculcate the feeling to become INSAN not HAIVAN.
Vivek Kumar, Kuwait

RE:Furure of Pakistan
by Saket Tiwari on Jan 17, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
chup reh saletu pakistani hai kya

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
Hindustani Muslim.

by bandu bondu on Jan 17, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
I guss u hav a longest beard with u. DHARTI KE BOJ.Tu achha kaise hoy gaye , ?? r u educated from MADRASA???

RE:RE:Furure of Pakistan
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Yes I am a fresh fellow from Madrasa. Any problem, Mr. Bandu Bandu ?

by bandu bondu on Jan 17, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
yes we want LTTE supporter should levae our peaceful INDIA

RE:RE:RE:Furure of Pakistan
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Bandu Bandu, I am in Bhutan, not in India.

by sanjay khetan on Jan 17, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
yeah chandra prakash you are so sure about yourself going to hell

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
To take care of all anti muslim, my dear Sanjay.

RE:Is Indian Kuran different than Pakistani Kuran ?
by bandu bondu on Jan 17, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
In pak KURAN means NAYWAJ SARIF/BANJERR BHUTTO, Now a days PARVEJ MUSHA RAF>

Madrasa now a days land of fear. India govt should ban it

RE:Is Indian Kuran different than Pakistani Kuran ?
by omkar dash on Jan 17, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
not the book, fallacy lies in interpretation !

hYPOCRITES
by khan on Jan 17, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have seen on this forum whenever there is an article against muslims every tom, dick and harry will come and write rubbish against muslims bcoz he is so elated he has got another chance to target muslims. I don%u2019t support such fundamentalists who enforce such rules on the people but the people who are targeting muslims are nothing better.

RE:hYPOCRITES
by Balagopal K on Jan 17, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Hey Khan come join Hinduism ..we never attack others and site the example of India (Land of Hindus).

by vijay kumar on Jan 17, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
Mr.khan..did u shave?

by Mamu on Jan 17, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
Khan, kisko kisko jawab doge. Sari duniya Muslimonko gaaliyan mar rahi hain aaj kal.

by Namasteindia Ji on Jan 17, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
please go through Mavo vadis LTTES are the Hindus

by Balagopal K on Jan 17, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
but it is never in the name of religion mr.....we respect others the way it should be ..

by sirajuddin ahmed on Jan 17, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
you will get the answer of your statement on the day of judgement.if islam is a religion or a movement.Till then enjoy....
Just remember Islam is the only religion which binds you in dos and don't.You dislike it because you its difficult for you to accept it and enjoy what ever u are doing good or bad.
Your creater has asked you to live in a specific way.Growing Beard is surely part of islam but not haram.It can be made compulsary in a islamic country only for muslims.I am a muslim who shave daily it does not mean i am doing something great...At least i accept that.Welcome to the world of islam best religion in the world.

Why SRK not returning his home land
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 17, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink 

Banned on TV, Music and cinema.

Now I have come to know that why SRK doesn't go back to his homeland ??

Thanks to the British
by Preeti rai on Jan 17, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We never learn this in our History books because the government never let these facts to be taught.
The British Invaded India at the right time. Else the whole of India would have been converted to Islam and any traces of Hinduism would have been wiped out.

RE:Thanks to the British
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 17, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
India already established Hindu rule before british invasion. Please read the history carefully and make the comment.

by nir d on Jan 17, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Also, I also believed that the partition was the right thing happened to India. Otherwise these Muslim extremistwould have ruined the our country and like they are doing to Pakistan and would have always caused the hindrance to our growth. Milloin thanks to Jina (splled right?) for taking the unwanted stuff away from India.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 17, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
What the hell you talking. Before devision there were 40% population of pakistan was hindu and they were capable to protect themselves and establish more hinduism in pakistan.

by nir d on Jan 17, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
The remaining 60% is now showing up their traits !

by Balagopal K on Jan 17, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Hindus unite against casteism ..b one .. stand against these muslim idiots under the umbrella of RSS..

by deepal singh on Jan 17, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
u are so damm right never mind if congres stay in power for 10 more years it will happen anyways

by Hot Winter on Jan 17, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
India should build a great wall in its border with Pakistan just like the great wall of china. only then india can fight these pakis. there should also be a trench on the pak side and the trench be filled with most dangerous of water animals. thus no pakis can climb the great wall between india and pak easily. indian soldiers should beposted in these great walls from gurjarat to kashmir.

Total 591 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>