What is her name ?

RE:RE:I dont want to sport beard!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jan 17, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Reshmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RE:RE:RE:I dont want to sport beard!!
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 17, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
I thought you will write something else.

RE:I dont want to sport beard!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jan 17, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
What something else???

RE:Truth
by vijay kumar on Jan 17, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Mr.Khan..stop it.
R u supporting pakistan?

RE:RE:Truth
by khan on Jan 17, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
i DONT SUPPORT PAKISTAN DUDE i'M AGAINST GUYS WHO TARGET MUSLIMS

RE:RE:RE:Truth
by vijay kumar on Jan 17, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
So u will support the terrorist ?They are also muslim..

RE:RE:RE:RE:Truth
by Farooq on Jan 17, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
vijay if you support hindus of pakistan you are also a pakistani

by vijay kumar on Jan 17, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
Mr Farooq .. Iam an Indian and will always be an Indian.
For me Religion is secondary...

by Farooq on Jan 17, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
prove ur true indian ...say the same bad words to the hindus in pakistan

by khan on Jan 17, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
Dude Indian muslims are different from muslims of other countires so don%u2019t compare them with others.I%u2019m not bothered abt beards but I%u2019m bothered when the whole muslims community is blamed for acts of a few.I don%u2019t care a damn abt mullahs

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Truth
by NBhavsar on Jan 17, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
I do not blame all Muslims in India.

As you said Khan, Indian Muslims are mostly moderate, especially the educated one. They love peace and live in peace.

But frankly, if you look at the places with Muslim majority, you will he that the people are living pathetically. They fight among themselves and with other communities. There are far more crimes.

All of this is due to the fact that these people are poor.

Muslims are to be blamed for this because they are poor due to lack of education. Many Muslim kids starts earning from a small age and stop education.

So Muslim religious and political leaders should help Muslims get proper education.

where is mr. Mohammed Kureshi
by sucker killer on Jan 17, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink 

Hey Mr Kureshi,
looking for your views here as well :)
can you please share?
cheeres

ab pata chala kale ghane reshmi balon ka raaz
by santosh patil on Jan 17, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ab pata chala kale ghane reshmi balon ka raaz

a guess
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jan 17, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink 

I presume Bilwal is forking out good sum, anyway never mind. His dad Mr, Ten Percent Zardari has too much of it.

Prez times
by shashank k on Jan 17, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pervez shave nahi karenga.... will have beard-contest with OBL. kiski beard badi !!!!

RE:Prez times
by bawlat on Jan 17, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Kaun Banega Lambe beardpati.... a new serial for Paki

Why the arabs do not keep beared
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 17, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why the founder of religion do not keep beared.

RE:Why the arabs do not keep beared
by Namasteindia Ji on Jan 17, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
O we which religion sik or muslim or hindu or crist... just check

RE:Why the arabs do not keep beared
by bawlat on Jan 17, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Uska photu dekha kya tune?

In India Rahul Khan should not shave
by santosh patil on Jan 17, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In India Rahul Khan should not shave

RE:In India Rahul Khan should not shave
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jan 18, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
now are you talking about screen Rahul (King) Khan or the future of india Rahul ?

Total 591 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>