Total 97 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Like father like son
by pradeep agarwal on Jan 17, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He should atleast have something better to say for his own governmet.
It seems his scriptwriter is from NDA.

RE:Like father like son
by MP on Jan 17, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink
hahaha...Very true.. Idiot does not understand that its his own party as ruling Govt. He is a real fool. He thought that after defeat in Gujarat, lets play regional politics and lure the people. But he doesn't know on which topic a regional political game should be played. He has dented his own parties chances..once again..

ha ha hah..

RE:RE:Like father like son
by crazyforsense on Jan 17, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
His pitch is -- you have BSP in UP which is corrupt. So though the Centre is doing what it should, cos of BSP the funds are not being utilised correctly.

Ofcourse - not everyone seems to look at it that way.

Rightly though.....one will ask...so what were you doing during the 45 years of Congress rule?

by rajesh on Jan 17, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
Send him to Columbia to get some 'Basic' lessons!...

by Vish on Jan 17, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
Like father like son.
Like mother like son.
Like father like daughter.

The chain ends at Nehru. Nehru-clan has been a curse on billions of people of this country, from secularism, communism/socialism, dividing Hindus based on castes, loss of lands to Pakis and Chinese, conversions......

So what are you going to do to change it?
by crazyforsense on Jan 17, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good, Rahul Gandhi has FINALLY publicly stated what practically every Indian knows and is fed up of - most of the money allocated for schemes doesn't reach the beneficiary cos of various loopholes.

Please do something to fix it.......since you are a "Gandhi" I am assuming you have the clout to atleast enforce in your party, honesty. Maybe then people will vote for you.

At the end of the day - everyone agrees on having a corruption free India.

RE:So what are you going to do to change it?
by OBC Yadav on Jan 17, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
Everybody hates corruption and Politician. Its the latest punching bag on this forum. We, Indian are corrupt as a person. All of us preach anti- corruption and when we ourself got entangled in any diffucult situation we offered bribe without any second thought. How many of us actually tried to pay our full Traffic challan, rather percentage to of it Traffic cop?? How many of us desperatly paid extra money to railway TT to secure that only vacant Bearth on Train? How many of us readly paid donations in school to get admission in school? Our soiciety is mirror image of our self. Our Politician are one of us. Only they are smartest of us.

RE:So what are you going to do to change it?
by crazyforsense on Jan 17, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
OBC Yadav, I agree to what you are saying.

I also will as a matter of fact......I never paid a bribe for getting admission into school or for any office work.

The ONLY time I paid was to a traffic cop who demanded it when I was waaaaaaaaay young in 1992 or 1993. I wont do it any longer though.

Where the balance 95 paise gone out of a rupee
by Kamal on Jan 17, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Probably to Qadroachchi.

RE:Where the balance 95 paise gone out of a rupee
by You yourself on Jan 17, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink
Chhi chhi chhi.

Nation is robbed 100% by Nehru-Gandhi Clan (and their Italian Cohorts)
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 17, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink 

Nation is robbed 100% by Nehru-Gandhi Clan (and their Italian Cohorts).

Well thats what socilism is Rahul???????
by sickularindia on Jan 17, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink 

Your Great Grand father and your grand mother put socilism in our throats,well what else you expected from out of it????????

Look wh's talking.
by Vish on Jan 17, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who is responsible?

Governed, may I say looted, by Nehru-clan/Congress by more 60 years, it's like robber is complaining of robbery.

Mr. Rahul Gandhi, if you're really concerned, stop adjusting looters like Lalu, Pawar, Mayawati for sake of power. It's like scratching each other's back just to screw up billions of this country.

Stop doing lip service. Enough is enough.

RE:Look wh's talking.
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jan 17, 2008 09:52 PM  Permalink
surprised you clubbed Pawar with Lalu and Mayawati??? I don't have any love for Pawar but honestly he is far better administrator and relatively clean compared to Lalu/Maya. I know relatively clean doesn't mean anything (either you are pregnant or you are not, there is no in between state) as far as integrity is concerned but in Indian context relatively clean is good.

by Vish on Jan 17, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink
Isn't he involved in 4,000 crores scandal of importing wheat unfit for consumption?

by Demo-crazy on Jan 17, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink
I am yet to come across anyone stating 5 achievements of the administrator Pawar - what has he done that is creditable at the centre or when he was CM of Maharashtra.

Apart from his political flip flops, and being BCCI president, there is not much known about something really good that has reached the masses because of his policy decisions.

What he said and what he meant..
by Totoman on Jan 17, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink 

WHAT HE SAID - Only 5% of public funds reach people
WHAT HE MEANT - The rest goes into my pocket !!!

Good
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jan 17, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink 

achcha hai..bachcha apne maa baap ke kukarmon ko samajh raha hai..

No Alternative of Rahul' congress
by OBC Yadav on Jan 17, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Love to see all the comment on this forum against Rahul. If some outsider go by these comment, he will belive BJP is ruling India and Modi is prime minister.

What type of alternative has BJP offered to people of India? Their own house is in disorder. Bjp is not able to manage its own party, how its going to manage India ?? See Atal is already retired, Advani is around 80 year old, plus weakened by RSS because of his comment on Jinnah. Where ever BJP is in power, its leader are fighting. Look at Gujrat, KeshuBhai, Mehta etc. In UP Kalayan was also gone for while. In MP, Uma Bharti has her own Party. Rajasthan.... heard they have problem too, Jaswant singh served crack in his Party and Vasundra has report this to media. In Karnatka, Their CM could not save himself more than a week. Only Modi has following in Gujrat, But he can't even compaingn in Bihar and UP b'coz Nitish don't want him to do that.
Earlier BJP won UP and Bihar and formed government at center. Now, Mayavati has almost decimated BJP from UP inspite of Rajnath being President of BJP.

Modi Can't campaign in Bihar because Nitish needs muslim Votes. If Modi Campaign in Bihar then Nitish will not support BJP.
Once Advani is gone from Scene their will be a leadership Vaccum in BJP. All Second rung leader in BJP will fight among themself.

An alternative is always good any country but it seems BJP won't be able to provide that.

RE:No Alternative of Rahul' congress
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jan 17, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink
good job..i completely agree with you but seriously speaking I cant stand congress. I still would prefer uma bharti instead of manmohan singh. Atleast she will stand up and say 'I did it'.

by sickularindia on Jan 17, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink
hahahahahahahahahahahah

don't worry CONgressi.

by Sameer on Jan 17, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Well, that is waht was said when Vajpayee formed NDA government. His government not only survived but also made India gain self confidence that Manmohan and Sonia mafia are ever ready to mortgage to Bush.

Once upon a time, a robber made a lot of noise against robbery
by You yourself on Jan 17, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink 

What he meant was that only he should be allowed to rob. Actually this description fits one country also, not just an Indian political party.

Total 97 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >