Total 36 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Baby Crying
by Anand Bharadwaj on Jan 16, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Beta rahul, why are you yelling in public about this apathy, talk to Mayaji na? if you are geuninely interested in solving the problem stop this noise and get something done, if you can...
Instead rahul is teasing the elephant (mayawati), providing her the stick to beat him.
How can he neatly forget that congress is also responsible for such a fiasco (if it exists).
I urge the congress to immediately stop baking beans on commom people problems.
They will pay a heavy price if they do not understand this.

RE:Baby Crying
by Pat Thakur on Jan 16, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
To follow from Chamcha Media in future -
a) Rahul ne aaj naada bandhna sikh liya.
b) Rahul ne aaj Pizza banana sikh liya.
c) Khaas Khabar:
Rahul ne aaj INDIA likhna sikh liya...

Media
by SAM KIM on Jan 16, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even after so much of english media support, y congress is failing in elections????

This can be a research subject for analysts!!!

RE:Media
by Pat Thakur on Jan 16, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
In which language? Bhojpuri or Italian?

baby's day out, baby's mama have you put nappies ?
by santosh patil on Jan 16, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink 

baby's day out, baby's mama have you put nappies ?

rahul - which one
by Raghav on Jan 16, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dravid is playing good cricket in perth. How can he tour UP? there is a mistake in the news item. pl. check it

RE:rahul - which one
by asheesh shrivastava on Jan 16, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
thats call "bagani sadi mai abdulla diwana". to bhaiyaji app yaha kya kar rahai ho cricket dekho na.

he is a bafoon
by netgear on Jan 16, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ah you dont know Rahul,?? very bad

He is a Bafoon!!! a child (35 ) with no knowledge only looks of rajiv ppoooooooooy

RE:he is a bafoon
by narayan on Jan 16, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
NOOOPS HE IS 38 OLD INFANT FOR THE CONGRESS.....DON'T REDUCE HIS AGE MAN

rahul
by Raghav on Jan 16, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink 

both mother and son should be shown the way either to italy or to south america ( with rahul's girl friend).

what are they doing in india? and what can they do? They can enjoy the dances of the poor congressmen and women directed by the manmohan

Rahul Gandhi
by bhujanga subannachar on Jan 16, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our immatured media gives too much prominance to weak and visionless leaders.If at all relu by dynasty and dynasty worshipping has been prevailing in our democracvy is thanks to immatured media and media maintained by visionless political enterprises. House Parliament and Assemblies are enterprises because they are operated by few families interested in political trade. They empowered by the techniques so called popular franchise which is precisely poll poverty.

RE:Rahul Gandhi
by SAM KIM on Jan 16, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink

None of the qulaties required as he is from nehru family.

If one is from nehru family, there is lateral entry to PM post.

These are Drama enacted by congis to show that he cares for people!!

Otherwise there plenty of youths in congress like sindya, piolot, jindal, deora etc.,

He must grow up a lot
by prabhakaran natesan on Jan 16, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To run a country like India, one must be an expert in feeling the pulse of the common man on the streets. Here, our youngman has his one hand feeling the pulse of his girl friend and the other feeling the pulse of his beloved mummy

RE:He must grow up a lot
by Raghav on Jan 16, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
both mum and son are wearing gandhi and hence like gandhi they can wear single dress and tour the entire nation not in luxury planes but walk along the roads and lanes. will they do?

no, they have come to enjoy like the british

Rahul and Bundelkhand
by Rakesh Gotri on Jan 16, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink 

BIG BAKWAS

Baby's day out
by Rediff on Jan 16, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink 

Rahul to Sonia: Mama mama I want to go to Bundelkhand.
Sonia: No beta. That is not a good place to go. Mayawati aunt will shout on you.
Rahul(on the floor rubbing his legs): No mama. I want to go there.
Sonia: OK beta. But please make sure you take Digvijay Singh and Joshi.
Rahul: Thank you mama. Here I go.
Sonia: Beta first finish your bornvita and did you finish your home work.
By this the Rahul is gone.

Total 36 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >