Total 72 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
RE:Congress's 60-years development created the space for Hindu Terrorism. Manmohan ji, see the Olympic city. You can see the development of 57 years. Then compare your 60 years' development in India.
by Singha on Jan 15, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
You know what Idiot.

China
1936 - muslim population 50 million
2006 - it is less than 10 million.

India
1947-muslim population 30 million
2007, muslim population in India 200 million

In Western China where muslims were once a majority, han chinese have been settled in. arabic script and skull cap is banned; koran meetings and haj disallowed; beard length regulated, maulvi's speeches need prior clearance from government; islam lost its base and most musims in china rightly have given up on islam. (This is the reason why, not infrequently, you see chinese being beaten up/killed in pakistan - NWFP)

Chinese know how to deal with islam. China is now talking of reverting to buddhism. In India, nehru, a communist fascist pervert, screwed up big time by encouraging totalitarian islamism and christianism in the name of secularism while suppressing tolerant hinduism as communal.

RE:Congress's 60-years development created the space for Hindu Terrorism. Manmohan ji, see the Olympic city. You can see the development of 57 years. Then compare your 60 years' development in India.
by Yoni Tantra on Jan 15, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
try me.... peace everywhere

by Priyadarshan on Jan 15, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Desparate and frustrated kerala hindus looking at narendra modi for a revolutionary change in their land.
May Lord Guruvayoorapan bless him to continue his victory march all over the country and become PM so that indias all visions come true

RE:RE:Congress's 60-years development created the space for Hindu Terrorism. Manmohan ji, see the Olympic city. You can see the development of 57 years. Then compare your 60 years' development in India.
by Singha on Jan 15, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Krisna's complete blessings are with Mahatma Modiji. The moslems and christianists will try to kill him. We have to protect our treasure - Mahatma Narendra Bhai Modiji.

RE:Congress's 60-years development created the space for Hindu Terrorism.
by Priyadarshan on Jan 15, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Desparate and frustrated kerala hindus looking at narendra modi for a revolutionary change in their land.
May Lord Guruvayoorapan bless him to continue his victory march all over the country and become PM so that indias all visions come true

Girls be careful.......very funny babes
by chotu on Jan 15, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

watch here...
yep.it/careful

RE:Girls be careful.......very funny babes
by on Jan 15, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
... careful with what?

i have
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jan 15, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i have never seen mr Singh talking specifically about anything..only general statment..hamein ek hona hai types..

vision
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jan 15, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink 

mr singh's vision..heee heee..haha .. ate daal ka bhav malum hai baniye ki dukan ka..china ja ke kya chinese bhel khayenge aap padhe likhe suited booted log.??

These idiots mix every thing with religion
by Ram Naresh on Jan 15, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rediff should block these idiots. These Discussion Boards are for educated people not for these morons.

RE:These idiots mix every thing with religion
by Srinivas on Jan 15, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
Agreed. But how can it distinguish between sane and insane?

by Contractor on Jan 15, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
Srinivas..How do u do?Some people are taking my Id & writing.So dont get confused..Anyway Name/Id do not matters.What Really Matters is our Opinions..

by Srinivas on Jan 15, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
I am fine and thank you. I wish the same about you. But I am not aware of your Id. Will you please reveal your identity?

by Contractor on Jan 15, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Follow the path of Islam and rest in peace, else remain as a kafir and go to hell.

by JGN on Jan 15, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
Contractor, unfortunately the Islamic Paradise existed only in the fertile imagination of Mohammed!!

by Yoni Tantra on Jan 15, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
Try me ;)

by JGN on Jan 15, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
Mr. Contractor, don't argue with these Kafirs. They do not know what all have been kept ready in the Paradise by the "most merciful allah" Once they realize the truth, they also would not hesitate to blow themselves up "in the cause of allah" Unfortunately, the Islamic Paradise existed only in the fertile imagination of Mohammed!!!!!!!!!!!

by Priyadarshan on Jan 15, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
cool baby cool

by Ayappan on Jan 15, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
coooooool Mr.Ram Naresh
.........HAPPY PONGAL.................

RE:RE:These idiots mix every thing with religion
by usa on Jan 15, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink
Because Hindus are intrinsically seeding Racism in your society using their 'Family Names'.

vision of the future
by Priyadarshan on Jan 15, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only vision
no actions
sorry sir............

RE:vision of the future
by Sanjay Chawala on Jan 15, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
that's why India is seeing 9% GDP growth......r u blind?

by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jan 15, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
brothers do you guys know that after cancum in 1989 almost all countries went for open economy? india was not an exception.

by Abdul Khalid on Jan 15, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
Vision creates action. See Manmohan's small plant of 1991 (Economic reforms) is giving us fruits today. Can you deny it???????

THE ART OF SELF HYPNOSIS
by Vivek Harry on Jan 15, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The PM has unveiled his vision for Sino-Indian ties, but has he unveiled China's version of Sino-Indian ties. Mr. Anthony would do well to beef up the infrastructure on our side of the border instead of meekly accepting Chinese superiority. I still do not understand what ground realities make China superior to India. We do not hear anything about the Chinese reply to the visionary Indian PM. No retake of Hindi-Chini bhai bhai again. China shows no signs of bhai-bhai in Tibet or Tawang.

Indian are jealous
by JGN on Jan 15, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems that the Indians (especially the Hindus) are a jealous lot. They do not like the jihadis going to the Paradise!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:Indian are jealous
by Abdul Khalid on Jan 15, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Yes, they think only they have the right to do anything they like! Whats wrong in going to jannat after dying?

by human king on Jan 15, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
s we dont like to see u guys spoiling paradise and kicked out.
jihadis wont go to paradise anyway.
main thing is there is no such thing as paradise. and u idiots don't live ur life here thinking that there is something called paradise.
i know u guys wont change
good luck with ur paradise hunt

by Priyadarshan on Jan 15, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
hi JGN
paradise cannot be the right place for jihadis

by Sahadevan KK on Jan 15, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
Congress's 60-years development created the space for Hindu Terrorism. Manmohan ji, see the Olympic city. You can see the development of 57 years. Then compare your 60 years' development in India.

Anti-people, anti-Democratic regime work together with the following forces: Politicians; Police; CBI (1984 riot, Nithari brutality); Beaurocrats; Industrialists; Mafia; Media; Judiciary (Sentencing Mid-Day journalists, Dismiss DMK ministry etc., Delhi sealing)

by Abdul Khalid on Jan 15, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Why are you bent upon maligning Islam. See the topic first and comment. Have a good sense.

PM should ask China to return Aksai Chin.
by V S on Jan 15, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink 

What vision can there be without our territory not being returned to us ?

Total 72 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >