RE:hang all the 300
by Ganpat on Jan 14, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
Agreed... CPI is misleading unemployed youth. They bring the guys from villages promising food for a week... But they land themselves in Jail... CPI makes it to the headlines in lowly rated newspapers...
The so called secular front of TN is afraid to face Modi bhai on their land. If they say something against Modi, it's going to backfire at them. It's a tight rope walk for DMK. Mr. Cho Ramaswamy is well known in TN as a King maker. People hope that he would help in forging the alliance between ADMK-BJP for the Lok Sabha polls... DMK kku vachuttangaiyaa A....
RE:Vanakkam
by Farooq Khan on Jan 14, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
Bas ab yahee reh gaya hai, hindustan/india/bharat ko ab state name se hi nahein geographically or religiously bhi kaat ke alag kardo or kaho humein garv hai bharat par!!!
Jo hua past mein woh bilkul bhi sahee nahein hua leking aage to nafrat phelne se roklo.... Pleeeez
by Ninja Kirgi on Jan 14, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
Bangaliyon ko muft ki khane ki aadat pad gai hai. Agar communists chale gaye to unko kaam karna padega.
by galilio on Jan 14, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
WHY THIRUMAVALAVAN OF DALIT PANTHAR PARTY OPPOSE MODIS VISIT ALONG WITH MUSLIMS PARTIES.EITHER DALIT PANTHAR IS FUNDED BY MUSLIMS OR CHRISTIANS WHICH IN THE RECENT YEARS CHRISTIAN MISSIONARIES FUNDING LTTE,D K,MOISTS,DALIT PANTHAR PARTIES TO ELEMINATE HINDUISM TAKING ROOTS IN TAMILNADU AND MISSIONARIES HAVE CONNECTIONS WITH MANY BIG POLITICAL PARTIES WHO TALK OF SECULARISM.THEY GET FUNDS FROM MISSIONARIES IN USA/EUROPE ECT AND CHENNAI SANGAMAM IS THE LATEST EXAMPLE THAT MISSIONARIES FATHERS HAS SAY WITH T N GOVT IN OGANISING SUCH FESTIVAL STUFFED WITH PREACHING OF JEALOUS GOD.WE WELCOME MODI TO T N STATE TO REKINDLE HINDUISM IN THE HEART OF ALL TAMILIANS.
Security shd be beefed up around the Tamilnadu, particularly at the state capital,unless any unruly incidents will be happened will come with Modi name.You congaru communists,nothing to do any good works ,only taking some unemployed youths who need some amount to pass evening in Wine shops ,came for protects.
Disgracing Modi is Disgracing and showing disrespect to the people of Gujrat, since he is CM of gujarat, elected by gujarathis. What will you do if gujarathis hit your Mr. Karuna with slippers?
Hai Guys will you all support me..... I want to be the Prime Minister.....I will form a party...Yes i will buy vote..I will pay mony for the rally..I will give you food & alcohal....Are you with me....
RE:Want To be Prime Minister...
by GN on Jan 14, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
must learn how to use religion and region issues too. if you are from region which have more hindus, use HIndutwa. if you are from region where you have minorities, Declare yourself a SECULAR and abuse against Hindutwa and support minorities.
Hinduism already seen many divide and rule policies. Earlier Upper Cast and Lower Cast division. You can even copy the new divide again like mayawati playing, Dividing again the Upper cast into Rich and poor upper class, as if she see only Rich upper castes, dont see the Rich Lower CAstes?
NB: use of Upper and Lower word against caste itself is shameful. All religions and castes are equal.
BJP came and retained the power by having mercilessly butchered innocent people in Gujarat. Now for the sake of gaining at center, BJP is at the feet of Jaya, who brought down the same BJP government sometimes back. BJP again goes to her without realizing the costliest mistake it had made by aligning with her last time. Shame BJP, no sense, no decency, no morality, full of pleasure-seeking and power-hungry people
RE:BJP
by Shubhangi on Jan 14, 2008 03:05 PM Permalink
PethuRaj ... where were you when the so called innocent people torched the train at Godhra station? People like you have one sided view for the sake of votes.Shame on you and your congress and your communist parties.
by Ninja Kirgi on Jan 14, 2008 03:03 PM Permalink
Its called Karunanidihi effect. He went on to take support of khaddarwallas who had earlier dismissed his state government. The man has no decency, no morality, just pleasure-seeking and power hungry.
by Hari on Jan 14, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
This is politics.
Another example : Congress withdrew support from Devegowda(or I K Gujral) govt saying that DMK is involved in the murder of Rajiv Gandhi. Now the same congress is taking support of DMK !
RE:TAMILNADU MUSLIMS OPPOSE ANTINATIONAL MODI
by galilio on Jan 14, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
asai thamby,tamilians will no longer be carried away by brahmin-non brahmin slogans of DK/DMK anymore as they know it is the theme said by dravidian parties to keep them at bay for political benefits.now tamilians are more on nationalism and hinduism on the whole and can not be divided by caste or creed.1 crore people visited sabari malai last year from tamilnadu as they know better than you.so do not raise the oil wine in new bottle which will not give any kick to tamilians.see the advertisment of sri modi in all news paper in chennai which never talked about facilities to any caste but mention as gujarat people.similar situation in tamilnadu as tamilians are brought in mainstream together irrespective of caste or creed excepting christians which religion came from europe.so if you are convert tamil speaking,you are not coming to this issue.hinduism is on the whole is raising in tamilnadu as lotus.
RE:TAMILNADU MUSLIMS OPPOSE ANTINATIONAL MODI
by Sujit Shetty on Jan 14, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
if u are peace loving muslims, then u need not worry about the arrival of Mr Modi. He is not against peace loving muslims. he is a nationalist Indian. It is high time the anti national muslims mended their ways all over the world. they r giving u peace loving muslims as well as the rest of the world a major headache. try to oppose them instead of opposing a democratically elected chief minister of a state, which is ably administered by him.
It is an honor to have you in our Tamil Land. Certain dark evil, atheisic forces had surrounded our divine Tamil Land fo past 60 years .. they are almost gone now .. finish off whatever is left
RE:Welcome Modi
by GN on Jan 14, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
BJP willnot be able to prove their existane in the souther part of India. The only hope left for BJP is in Karanataka. Other south Indian States, BJP have to wait long to even make its presence felt.