Total 409 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Bharath Koyla
by Allah on Jan 11, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

for Jyoti Basu

RE:Bharath Koyla
by Mimoh on Jan 11, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
just give kick on his ass

Jyoti Basu...The architect of Modern and developed India
by SAMBIT BHATTACHARYA on Jan 11, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jyoti Basu is the architect of Modern and developed India. we are fortunate to have a leader like him who serves as a inspiration for millions.

RE:Jyoti Basu...The architect of Modern and developed India
by Totoman on Jan 11, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
Your posts evoke laughter..keep up the posts :)

by the nation on Jan 11, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
blast of laughter

by Mimoh on Jan 11, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
SAMBIT,
are you men or chimpanzee ?

by herald on Jan 11, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink
abe bangu macchi bhat kha , kya joke of millenium mara hien Jyoti basu- architect of Modern and developed India.
abe usno bengal choro kolkata tak to shudhara nahi india ko ky develop karenga

by thomas on Jan 11, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Hey do you know english?if yes, are you sane?If yes, when did you got released from mental hospital?

aah c'mmon!
by the nation on Jan 11, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jyoti basu was a regionalist and devoid of any national vision - kup manduk we say in hindi - kuve ka maindhak...

biman bose is an equal short sighted drum hole.. don't give him much importance

RE:aah c'mmon!
by bharati sarkar on Jan 11, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
Basu should get a bucket of stool.

RE:RE:aah c'mmon!
by the nation on Jan 11, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
yeh! u know. he brainwashed bengal to the dark ages of it's history

To Communist Idiots only
by sickularindia on Jan 11, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink 

Hay,Failed Communist Idiots he was juast a CM of waste bengal,not PM to India.So basu should get any of the following

Communist Ratna
Socilist Ratna
Poverty Ratna
Anti-Capitalist Ratna
Anti-Enterpruner Ratna
but
definetly not BAHRAT RATNA to Jyoti Basu

he he he
by SAP MK on Jan 11, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink 

what a fun

then give me a Bharat ratna too...

is this award for every tom-dick-and-herry..

he he he

Sale Sale
by Totoman on Jan 11, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink 

We bring you Bharat Ratna at a discount. Counters open in all states..

Prove your worthlessness and you would be awarded one..

Jyoti Basu is a great leader
by SAMBIT BHATTACHARYA on Jan 11, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi All,
Jyoti Basu is the greatest leader we have got since independence. Salute his intelligence
and love for his country.

RE:Jyoti Basu is a great leader
by thomas on Jan 11, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Hey do you know english?if yes, are you sane?If yes, when did you got released from mental hospital?

by Totoman on Jan 11, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
Love for country - in that case it should be the Chinese who should be honoring him.

by the nation on Jan 11, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
u lost tribe... kuve ka maidhak

Bharat Ratna will run away
by thomas on Jan 11, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink 

On this suggestion by Biman, the Ratna must have run away to hiding.

Most Deserving
by Poopa on Jan 11, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink 

Shilpa Shetty the epitome of beauty and charm is the real Bharat Ratna..

Salaams to you o' angel. You have made this earth a better place to live by living in our midst.

Afsal guru better candidate
by thomas on Jan 11, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink 

Afsal Guru is a better candidate than Jyoti for the award.Afsal didn't slow poison the country for 30 yrs after all!!!

Total 409 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>