Total 133 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
No one is trusting India , China is just one of them
by Krishna reddy on Jan 12, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India must change its attitude towards its neibhours. Indian policy makers are very narrow minded greedy people

RE:No one is trusting India , China is just one of them
by Indian on Jan 12, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
at least they are better than me.. had I been there on their place daily mai unke uper ekk nuclear bomb girata..they are so mean

by Kris iyer on Jan 13, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
Mr.K. Reddy, Are you sure everyone trusts China ? Speak to some Tibetan refugees, Taiwanese, Vietnamese, Russian and Japanese peoples. You may not know this but China has fought border wars with Vietnam, Russia and India. Its claim on Tibet is not valid in international law. Most people in the West support Tibetan independence, or at least full autonomy from China. You may not have noticed that the Dalai Lama attracts very large audiences in every Western country. Why do you think? I hope you would read a bit more of the history of international relations. I am not saying that the Indian external affairs ministry has done everything right. But in China's case they did show good will and friendship throughout the 1950s. They slept till 1962 when the Chinese troops overwhelmed the ill-prepared Indian army.

by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Jan 16, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
very rightly said. thanks.

by D C Shaikh on Jan 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
yes u r right..!!!!

good
by Sparrow on Jan 12, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink 

be suspicious of each other, until someone benefits from your mutual suspicion and razes you to the ground

BEWARE OF CHINA FOREVER
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 12, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BEWARE OF CHINA FOREVER.THEY SUPPORT PAKIS AND SELL NUKES TO NORTH KOREA WHICH WENT TO PAKIS AGAIN.

THEY R BUILDING BASES IN BURMA/MYAMNAR,SRI LANKA ETC...AND EVEN PAKISTAN.

THEY KNOW THAT THE ONLY COUNTRY WHO CAN FIGTH THEM IS INDIA.

SO THEY R TACITLY SUPPORTING SAUDI/PAKI JIHAD AGAINST INDIA,AND HELPING INDIAN COMMIES AND NAXALS.

THEY WANT TO SEE INDIA NOT AS A UNITED
STRONG COUTNRY.

WE MUST UNITE AGAINST CHINA.

ALSO TIME AND DEMOGRAPHICS IS ON OUR SIDE
DUE TO THE TERRORIST 1 CHILD POLICY N CHINA ITS POPULATION IS AGING RAPIDLY.

ALSO COST OF LIVING IS GOING UP AND CHINA,
AND INDIA IS MORE COMPETITIVE THAN CHINA TODAY.

THUS THE ONLY COMPETITOR TO CHINA IS INDIA
AND WE MUST TAKE BACK TIBET AND AKSHAY CHIN
WHICH WAS DONATED BY PAKI JIHADIS TO CHINA.

LET US RE-MAKE TIBET PART OF INDIA AND AND ALSO AKSHY CHIN.

AFTER ALL MANSAROVAR AND MOUNT KALASH R SACRED TO US.

RE:BEWARE OF CHINA FOREVER
by Dharmazi Sundar Shete on Jan 12, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
harkatuljihadeikafiroon..

chinas compitator is USA not india..
they r eying on USA...china dont have people like BJP/VHP/RSS/BD/

RE:BEWARE OF CHINA FOREVER
by Sparrow on Jan 12, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
because extremely intelligent like u r ruling this country, we are pooring badly in building new relationships ... a day will come when we will regret for this.

Sino- India Relations
by amit giri on Jan 12, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink 

The relationship between India and China is strengthening fast. It is not only restricted to border problems. Both of these countries are growing at such a pace that the rest of the world is trying to emulate their growth story.The border problem problem, that is the Line of Actual Control or The Mcmohan Line between Arunachal Pradesh and China is really a mater of great concern.It hampers all the economic and cultural ties the both country have.The much of the tensions because of the problem is faced by the people of Arunachal Pradesh,since their lot depends on how the problem is solved. Sooner the solution of the problem is found out the better would be the tie.Tawang, a very beautiful place on this earth will become the gateway for the Indians to go to the mainland China,apart from providing a mixture of beatiful landscape and religious Buddhists monastries for the visitors of India and China alike.It'd become a land of Peace and tranquility.

never trust china they have two faces
by Wilson Thomas on Jan 12, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

never trust china they have two faces

RE:never trust china they have two faces
by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Jan 16, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
not just two, but multiple faces.

Pro-China Anti-India reported this abuse
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Jan 12, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some Pro-China Anti-India blogger reported this maessage of mine as abuse and surprisingly Rediff people accepted his report. See for yourself what is abusing in this?

China is the most cunning neighbour we have. On the one hand it will show all the eagerness to improve relations and on the other hand it will continue all its mischieveious activities to annoy us and take over our land etc.
We must to extremely careful when dealing with China. None of their word is to be believed unless their intention is not good and we dn not have proof of it.

RE:Pro-China Anti-India reported this abuse
by Indian on Jan 12, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
these chines will soon be divided into many small country....they can't sustain the pressure...because they've taken curse of Tibbat...

UP AND BIHAR
by super success on Jan 12, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think we should hand over UP and BIHAR to china at free cost that will make india prosper more

RE:UP AND BIHAR
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Jan 12, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
Balls to you. You go to hell. UP and Bihar are much better than China. At least they do not kill unarmed demonstrators like China did in Thie-men-chowk and killed 5000 students.

by vinay thakur on Jan 12, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
What abt your state dear?If you allow UP & Bihar to go out of India then it is better for people out there and bad for you.Jharkhanda(earlier Bihar) has 70% of country's natural resources!What about that state?You also want to give it to China?
You seems to me a very poorly informed & uneducated person from some non-intellectual background.Tell me which state you belong to.

by Indian on Jan 12, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
and you guys can give our Karnataka JDS leaders along with UP & BIHAR...I'll be happy not to see them in B'lore and looting and making it worst than BIHAR

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 12, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink

up-bihar to kya tibet is also part of india.

kill this terrorist named super success he shud be declared super enemy of india.

Improve Relations With China
by asokan a on Jan 12, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Improved relations with China is stratigically important for us. The day is not far when India will export quality gadgets to China in return to what we get from them now.

RE:Improve Relations With China
by Indian on Jan 12, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
GOD human banate samay baaki leaftover ko ekk corner me dal diya hoga.. aur ye chinese ussi se apne aap ban gaye yee saale itne aare-tirche kyo hai..

RE:Improve Relations With China
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Jan 12, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
Whatever you do the relation with China will never improve. First take Xiachin back and ask them to free Tibet. Only then relations may improve. Just trade does not improve relations.

don't worry
by super success on Jan 12, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i bet china don't have cheap car like india . this shows still we can compete china

RE:don't worry
by Morchak Choohah on Jan 12, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
they buy BMWs and mercedes. Cheap cars is for cheap monekys like you

by super success on Jan 12, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
morchak choohah
tu full time pass hey

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Jan 12, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
Moorakh Chooha, is your father a chinese? Why are you always posting pro-china messages?

by Jaleel Chamaruddin on Jan 12, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
to china hi bhaaag ja moorkh chuha

by Jaleel Chamaruddin on Jan 12, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
China se dark lagta hai

by vinay thakur on Jan 12, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Agin you are showing your half knowledge here!Please do some research work on internet rather watching sites from here and there and commenting on this page just to show your presence.
Out of 5 cheapest cars in the world Chinese make 4.Although What TATA has come up with is cheapest and am sure chinese will also try to launch the same in coming time.

Total 133 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >