Total 36 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
go to pakistan
by kavitha on Jan 11, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

going to china by our PM doesn't make difference. Congress can go to hell in next genertal election.

BJP also a bulshit party, need bharat ratna to grab votes.

Lalu is the best candidate for Bharat Ratna.

RE:go to pakistan
by Rakesh Verma on Jan 11, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
u shld vote for Atalji bcoz he likes Kavitha!!!

by smile on Jan 11, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
kavitha..TATA AND AMBANI hs brought 1 lakh car t middle class..AMBANI made mobile reach peasant in rural India.

why d u vote fr Laloo....highly corrupted leader..

ths s bad..change party and vote t ambani and tata..

by Desi Bhai on Jan 11, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
I should also get the Bharat Ratna.

Musharraf should also, after all he is an Indian who is the undisputed leader of a free country, no ?

Pretty soon, the Bharat Ratna will go the way of everything else Bharat...

He got Mad
by kumar saha on Jan 11, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM ka dimag kharab ho gaya. Anab sanab bakh raha hain

RE:He got Mad
by Desi Bhai on Jan 11, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
& u ?

by Rakesh Verma on Jan 11, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
do u really think he has Brn???

RE:RE:He got Mad
by Desi Bhai on Jan 11, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
do you think ?

by Rakesh Verma on Jan 11, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
mmmmmmmmmmm NO !

China can never be trusted
by Mukund Pande on Jan 11, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vacate Tibet, Vacate Kashmir, Give up your claim on Arunachal Pradesh. Before this, there is no reason for the Government of India to trust China, the number one enemy.

RE:China can never be trusted
by Desi Bhai on Jan 11, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
Pandeji, aur kaun kaun aapka enemy hai, jara bataiye to...

many issues
by smile on Jan 11, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why dont we (India) and china intiate t implement a new currency dr th entire south east asia,,t kick of ths dollar..as europe has made (euro)..

hw abt border issues..

RE:many issues
by smile on Jan 11, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
border issue still unleashed..

by Desi Bhai on Jan 11, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
common currency, now, this is something i can agree about .. first decent post on this entire page...

RE:RE:many issues
by ray rajkumar on Jan 12, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
China is experiencing one of her worst times with U S in context of it's Taiwan policy.China is also sencing one more audacious millitary action against Iran as well Pakistan unilaterally by the U S with covert support of india and Japan before June 2008.Iran's covert nuclear enrichment with distabilising activities in Iraq and Pakistan's deliberate non compliance of terrorist elimination task need immediate millitary counter measures by U S.Chinese leaders know that America would not be engaged in full scale war with Iran and Pakistan rather would force both the nations to act as per the directives given by them with limited effctive bombing on some specific targets.U S has the capability to accomplish their mission within a very short period and send the message to North Korea as their next target. At this crucial juncture, Chinese leader have to be extra cautious to keep good relatoin with india and talk soft.China as a country is not trust worthy and very keen to preach the ideology of socialism in the neighbouring states. China is also arming Mao terrorist groups for their subversive activities in Nepal,India,Bhutan and Bangladesh.Therefore Mr Singh should keep in the mind that Chinese are most unpredictble and they have the past record of stabbing from back.

by Parshuram on Jan 12, 2008 04:14 AM  Permalink
charlie...bohot ro liya..chal so jaa abhi

Total 36 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2