When jawahar lal nehru came out with a slogan hindu cheeni bhai bhai the very next day china attacked india and occupied some part of india in the east , india faced a very huge loss in in 1960 trying to defend itself then,
China built a helipad in arunachal pradesh to which india has vehemently opposed but nothing has been done to take it off,
China typically dont care about india and its population as per chinese psyche india and its population can go to dogs what it is interested right now is to get the edge of IT off india and take it to china they are sure very perseverent in their approach, besides if chineese products flood indian markets a lot of local manufactureres who are doing well now will starve because china will flood the market with very cheap products because of their larger manufacturing ability,
With china india should have a very very guareded approach because if there is one country which can bring down india and reduce it to ashes it is china ,they have the ability to flood indian cities with arms and imagine what will happen if the arms are in wrong hands, China is interested only in profits nothings else only profits,
They are good nation but not trustworthy we can keep them at bay only by staying ahead in IT,manufacturing,Food and Pharmaceuticals in the world markets,As long as we maintain the lead we are ok ,No lead and we are done ,end of story ,Indian should be very guarded with china ,they are good neighbors as long as it is profita
Do not believe on China. China is helping ULFA, Mao, Pakistan and Bangladesh. China already occupied Indian territory Tibet and claming Arunachal. United States is real democracy and good friend of India. US help will be crucial to merge Tibet in Indian union.
China has the biggest Army in the world. China is already a Superpower & Global power. China is now world 3rd largest Economy after US& Japan and it will become biggest economy in the world by 2020 only. China GDP is about three times larger than India, and its exports are eight times larger. China $5,800bn in savings dwarfs India $215bn only. China has $2,400bn of foreign exchange reserves, India has $221bn only.
RE:China has the biggest Army in the world.
by sreedhar reddy on Jan 12, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
so wtf do you want to prove, you communist?? why dont you immigrate to china with your family?? send your 6 yr old kid to work in factory and your wife can sit at home stitching clothes for the athletes in olympics 2008??
by jay shukla on Jan 12, 2008 01:29 PM Permalink
Hi Sreedhar that Babu must be bangali babu....i think u will understand y he is backing China communist....he didnt want democracy
by Sudip Sarkar on Jan 12, 2008 08:18 PM Permalink
Chutie, saare communist bangali babu hote hain kya? UP ke anpar bhaie.
by Aditya on Jan 12, 2008 11:48 PM Permalink
Of course china is ahead of india... they opened up their markets long befroe we did... and they were never colonized, that is what reduced india to rubble. So there is no question about whether they are ahead of us.
But what are you trying to prove from your comment? You think we should become communist? You seem to have forgotten that the best quality of life is in all the democracies. If india had not wasted 30 yrs in socialism we would have been ahead of china. It is commie idiots like you that have prevented us from progressing since independence. Remember when you tried to ban computers in india?
by Sudip Sarkar on Jan 12, 2008 08:19 PM Permalink
To fir tu bhi China mien jakar Chaddi bech na, India mein kyon baitha hai chutie...
CHAINA HAS TO HAND OVER INDIA SIDE OF KASMIR OTHER WISE BE READY FOR WAR, INDIANS ARE BIG FOOLS BECAUSE STILL NOW NO ACTION HAS TAKEN ON CHAINA, IF SAME THING HAS DON ON USA OR CHINIS COUNTRY THEN NEXT SEC WAR WITH INDIA, I THINK IS FAIL OF DEMOCRACY IN INDIA, WHEN WITH PAKISTAN ALSO PAKISTAN HAS TO HAND OVER KASMIR (POK)...
RE:CHAINA HAS TO HAND OVER INDIA SIDE OF KASMIR OTHER WISE BE READY FOR WAR
by rahul raj on Jan 12, 2008 11:00 AM Permalink
abe baal if any action is taken then ther will be a full fledge war aur teri party paise nahi denge weapons ke liye isliye chup baith
India will not make more concessions on border issue. Return Aksai chin to India and NWFP does not belong to China. Next time when you sing this, then we can truly say India China relations are heading for "real" good days.
Why china need to occupy tibet? Why china can state that there is a border dispute with india when they were never near indian border. When China expects india to respect what china needs but he is non committal on what india needs,
Why china is having political relation with pakistan ..then why not india can have with taiwan?
Why china is not clear on NSG and UN Security council. Real friends should create trust.
RE:RE:why tibet should be under china ?
by ganesh kumar on Jan 12, 2008 10:26 AM Permalink
will our spineless political leader ask this to China? i don't think so
RE:why tibet should be under china ?
by Julius on Jan 12, 2008 08:23 AM Permalink
China can never be real friend to any country! They are the shrewdest business people who can back-stab anyone for their supremacy. If India elects Congress-CPIM again, China will occupy India eventually!
by dineshsingh raghuvanshi on Jan 12, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
we have to deport all the communist from India to china, let they enjoy slavery life.
by rahul raj on Jan 12, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
aur hum log dekhte rahenge forget it i have the courage to fight for my motherland i dont need you people and politicians who are real stabbers i can fight for my motherland