Total 654 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Biggest Comedy of this Century
by Iyer on Jan 09, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani, you have good sense of humour. Your recomandation is Comedy of the Century. First of all, you should not beg for award. May be you want to give Bharat Ratna to Vajpayee for retiring from politics and also will not be an obstacle for you to become PM of India unfurtunatly.

RE:Biggest Comedy of this Century
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 09, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink

Yup, it will cause huge heart burn amongst converts! That goes without saying.

Comedy of the Century
by Iyer on Jan 09, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani, you have good sense of humour. Your recomandation is Comedy of the Century. First of all, you should not beg for award. May be you want to give Bharat Ratna to Vajpayee for retiring from politics and also will not be an obstacle for you to become PM of India unfurtunatly.

RE:Comedy of the Century
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 09, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink

Yup, it will cause huge heart burn amongst converts! That goes without saying.

Advani always comes up with something important
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 09, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani always comes up with something important.

The country will whole heartedly support this demand.

As usual, congress will dither for Muslim Vote.

Even a kid knows that Bajpayee will be a worthy receipient of Bharat Ratna.

RE:Advani always comes up with something important
by Secular India on Jan 09, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink
Only Shri Narendra Modi is deserving of Bharat Ratna. Rest are all chhakkas.

by TV KrisH on Jan 09, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink
Yes absolutely Right !
We should not forget to Give "Mohd.Ghori & Ghazni", "Aurangazeb The Great" and "M.A.Jinnah" the same.

by addu khan on Jan 09, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
yes u are right when u say kids knows...

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 09, 2008 11:37 PM  Permalink

there is a difference between "Kids" and "even kids".

Are Madrasas teaching English these days?

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
Hi Tathagata Mian, salam-----

by Ali on Jan 09, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
Vajpayee does not deserve it, under his leadership India expereinced the worst riots in the post independent India. Gujarat riots are a blot on Vajpayee. He failed to stop the riots and ignorned a presendential order

Vajpayee Bharat Ratna
by abboral boral on Jan 09, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes ,He is the only politician at present truely deserved Bharat ratna Title .He never did appeasing any community through out his career as politician in our secular country .As a Pm ,he did marvelous job by taking only development instead of doing politics .I think after 1991 ,the year of economic freedom in India taken by Dr. Manmohan Singh,Late Pm P.V.Narsimha Rao .,All these three great leaders deserved Bharat Ratna .Imagin within 17 years of economic freedom India has reached in such a situation that world is looking and noticing India as a superpower with in 5 years .No politics of Congress,BJP in selecting these three Leaders for selection of Bharat ratna .Who ever has nominated him ,it is entire India and Indian is selecting by heart Mr. Vajpayee as Bharat Ratna.I think he truely deserve .A truely humanitirian,poet,versatile orator,great parlamentarian cutting accrox any party line ,Visionery,loveble to any persons in any political parties .He cannot be image of BJP only ,he is the image of Secular India .It is he who initiated diolouge with Pakistan for permanent peace by going to Lahore by Bus .It is he who invited hardcore Mussaraf to Agra summit.I think his effort and Simla agreement by J Bhutta and Indira Gandhi and Taskent agreement by Lal bahadur Sastry and Ayub Khan are the most prominent initiations so far for 60 years of partitions between Pakistan and India .

RE:Vajpayee Bharat Ratna
by Aseem Talukdar on Jan 09, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
totally agree !

RE:Vajpayee Bharat Ratna
by abboral boral on Jan 10, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink
Now let us watch whether all the parties unaminiously select Vajpayee as Bharat Ratna or will do the same ageold appeasing certain community .

Bharat Ratna for Modi Bhai.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am from Gujrat and I demand Bharat Ratna should be given to Modi Bhai before any body else.
Bajpaiji and Advaniji can wait for some more years.

RE:Bharat Ratna for Modi Bhai.
by Mahesh G on Jan 09, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
Chandra Prakash,
As we are trying to make BJP to power.SO dont split a way like that. As a senior vajpayeee can get this now later we can go for modiji and advaniji.

RE:RE:Bharat Ratna for Modi Bhai.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink
Mahesh Puttar, ish maamle me koi samjhouta nehi. First our Modi Bhai. All others of BJP can wait. If they can't wait they are welcome to leave the party. Modi Bhai is larger than any party. Thik hain Beta !

by Secular India on Jan 09, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
You stole my idea dude. Hridaya Samrat Shri Narendra Modi is the only Bharat Ratna candidate in the country . A true man of action - he translates dreams into reality. Vajpayee can only write poetry. Modi does things.

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink
....and Advaniji ?????

by Drive A McLaren on Jan 09, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink
I hope the world comes to an end the day Modi gets this award.

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 11:17 PM  Permalink
Drive A Mclaren Puttar, come to Gujrat and show your face........Tera Hawa nikal denge-----

by Ali on Jan 09, 2008 11:37 PM  Permalink
Nice joke - try your luck on the laughter channel

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
Ali Puttar, Allah Malik hain. If you want to send some body to any Laughter Channel please send Tathagata Mukherjee. He is a Mullah from Bangladesh booked for 'Murgi Chori'.

What kind of demand is this ?
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink 

Yeh to Bhai jabardasti ki mang hain.....

Ek ka do ek ka do jo aye le jaye
by sajansajan on Jan 09, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ek ka do ek ka do jo aye le jay mehnga maal saste me

RE:Ek ka do ek ka do jo aye le jaye
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
Sajan Sajan, jara dhun me gao yaar.....

Bharat Ratan For for Everybody
by OBC Yadav on Jan 09, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani recommend Bharat Ratan for Atal
- Then after one year Rajnath will recommend Advani and Promod Mahajan for Bharat Ratan.
- After One year Arun Jatley will recommend Rajnath for Bharat Ratan.
And list goes on and on................ May be Rahul Mahajan after 20 Year.

After Some time BJP will become BharatRatan Janta Party.

You Scratch my back, I will scratch yours.

I think Only Living Deserving Person for Bharat Ratan is Vishwnath Pratap Singh and May be be Arjun Singh next Year.

RE:Bharat Ratan For for Everybody
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 09, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink
I think only the 'common man' of India deserves Bharat Ratna for living with all dirty politicians for such a long !

Total 654 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>