Total 654 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
tell me five good reasons for ATAL to be a bharat ratan.
by animesh singh on Jan 09, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

please.

RE:tell me five good reasons for ATAL to be a bharat ratan.
by greatbush on Jan 09, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink
tell me about
INDIRA GANDHI
RAJEEVE GANDHI

by Chakora on Jan 09, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
Yes.. Please tell me what Rajiv did to get a Bharat Ratna...

by asdfg on Jan 09, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
hehehehehehe i would like to know as well; just the last name gandhi i guess

by Tamil Arasan on Jan 09, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
Rajiv did the great thing in the history of India by doing corruption even in our nation%u2019s security issue, Example "Bofors scam".

RE:RE:tell me five good reasons for ATAL to be a bharat ratan.
by Tamil Arasan on Jan 09, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
Rajiv did the great thing in the history of India by doing corruption even in our nation's security issue, Example "Bofors scam".

RE:i support vajpayee for bharat ratna...
by Secular India on Jan 09, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
I suppport Modi for Bharat Ratna. True man of action and courage. He is the only one who translated the dreams of Atalji and Advani into reality.

RE:RE:i support vajpayee for bharat ratna...
by animesh singh on Jan 09, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
ya , very good..... select taliban for nobel prize....ya

by Rocky Balboa(xyz) on Jan 09, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
I will select khalistan

by Krishna reddy on Jan 09, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink

First ask him to get marry, he need a wife rather than Bharat Ratna

RE:RE:i support vajpayee for bharat ratna...
by Solid Man on Jan 09, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
hehehe wife at this age..what he will do man?

RE:what is that ? advani has gone out of sense.
by Rocky Balboa(xyz) on Jan 09, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
Only bofors bribed can be a bharat ratan

RE:RE:what is that ? advani has gone out of sense.
by Sumit Dua on Jan 09, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
again...you stupid animesh..Vajpaye was not invloved in that scam. Few leaders from his allies parties were convicted.
Please get your facts right.
Also, going by your logic, this scam is also not justifed or proved in court. No one is convicted yet in court.

by JGN on Jan 09, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
Have you heard of one Mr. Q......(very close to an Italian) who ran away from our Country with crores of rupees??? And the CBI helping him retrive the blocked funds thru a favourable Court ruling?????????

by Sumit Dua on Jan 09, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
animesh. you have very poor general knowledge. Write only when you have facts. Don't post biased messages like a kid.

by Rocky Balboa(xyz) on Jan 09, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
Mr.Singh deserves jagdish tytler sajjan kumar they are on their way. Run away from this place

by Sumit Dua on Jan 09, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
you are a stupid fellow. Devoting one's life to nation is enough without marriage, personal life is not enough contibution ??
how can you say he is drunkard ? mind your language and don't be immature. mr. animesh.

RE:Vajyapee ji for bharat ratna ???
by Rocky Balboa(xyz) on Jan 09, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
Only those who are clamping emergency and bribed by bofors are eligible, Vajpaijee is not eligible.
You are correct Mr.Sambit

RE:Vajyapee ji for bharat ratna ???
by mukul patwardhan on Jan 09, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Thanks for not suggesting Mr Saurav ganguly instead

Atalji desevers Bharat Ratna
by Sumit Dua on Jan 09, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atalji definitely deserves Bharat Ratna for his contribution and sacrifice for Mother India. He didn't marry and deveoted his life to politics and welfare of India.
He is one of the best Prime-Ministers of India.
If Rajiv, Indria can get it then Atalji deservers much more.

RE:Atalji desevers Bharat Ratna
by Secular India on Jan 09, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Atalji did not marry but he got a lot of action . Modi is a true brahmachary and man of action and deserves it.

Bharat Ratna
by vaibhav araokar on Jan 09, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atal ji hamare hai. waha is sarwocha pad ke adhikari hai.unhe to bharat ratna se samaan karna chahiye jihnone apna sarwaswa apne matra bhumi ke liye tyag diya.
vaibhav araokar
araokarvaibhav@rediffmail.com

RE:Bharat Ratna
by on Jan 09, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
MODI , Dawood Bal and Afzal should get

Total 654 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>