I think tamil nadu is the safest place in whole india. The people are decent and absolutely no crime at all compared to other states in india. I think other states must learm from this state espicially kerala and andhra for water problem and Gulties.
RE:Tamil nadu is the best
by JR on Jan 09, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
Hello Sambhar thambi, That is a good one from you. You morons never like other state people. I remember your state wanted to seperate from India many years ago. I wish it happens soon, all other people can live without smell of Sambhar. -Reddy
RE:RE:Tamil nadu is the best
by Dilli Chalo on Jan 09, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
Choohah sahab, I think Karnataka is the Best. See their cricket players. How many are from TN ? See Bangalore IT city. Chennai no no too hot to survive. Bangalore cool cool even without samber.
by on Jan 09, 2008 11:23 PM Permalink
aree... wat r u talking abt. tamil naidu, ppl. from T.N. especially Chennai don't even know how to speak the national language ( hindi ) and even they know they dont accept. Chennai ppl. have the worst attitute among all and why are blaming ur neighboring states without any reason. North Indian
RE:RE:Tamil nadu is the best
by R S on Jan 09, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
dr Mr. on i know u r pakis, US will soon wipe out the disease which is spreading in the world. wait and watch. we indians are one dont ever dare to divide us.
by Dilli Chalo on Jan 09, 2008 11:17 PM Permalink
Bagawanji have you ever eaten Idli Sambar ? If yes then you are a lier.Because Idlis are made of rice and coconut from Kerala. And Samber made of water from Hasan Sagar lake, Hyderabad.
RE:Andhra THE BEST state in India
by Dilli Chalo on Jan 09, 2008 11:23 PM Permalink
Are you from Andhra Pradesh ? Oh. yes,but you know just now some body claimed that Tamil Nadu is the best. I am getting confused. I thik Samber Bada in Tamil Nadu is great.
by pradyut roy on Jan 09, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
stud? remember the killing of sri lakshmi in vijayawada brutally by her classmate by chopping her to death?? pls dont comment like that anna..every place has its own story!
by Sachin Chorey on Jan 09, 2008 11:31 PM Permalink
Fantastic response from all. We make the same silly stupid mistake again and again - Fight amongst each other, instead of looking at the problem at hand. "Sau mein se ninnyanwey beyimaan , par mera bharat mahaan". I hope the media would follow this story with similar zest if the alleged is acquitted.
by Razor on Jan 09, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
Have a look at 70% of the fake resumes they float and you will realise how DECENT they are.
by Krishna reddy on Jan 09, 2008 11:11 PM Permalink
jUST IMAGINE HOW WE MANAGE WITH FAKE EXPERIENCE, WE ARE ACCEPTED IN THE STATES.
Do you guys have any guts to work with fake experience, don't be jealous of us
by ranjit roy on Jan 09, 2008 11:16 PM Permalink
and recently it was an Andhra man in the US who set his daughter, son in law and their children on fire because of caste prejudices
let us not kid ourselves in the safety of women in AP/TN - for there is so much crime that goes unreported...
only a naive person can make such a sweeping statement that there is no crime in my state!!!!
by kshitij bhutani on Jan 10, 2008 12:20 AM Permalink
Well i had nice impression about these andra people till i came to US. Dam, I have no words to describe what kind of animals they are!!! But people staying in Hydrabad are different from those which come from any other part of AP. I would say only 1 out of 100 AP person is worth talking, rest dont even wate time talking about them. Save your energy for better they deserve nothing. They have the worst mentality on earth.
by UKB on Jan 10, 2008 12:00 AM Permalink
USA - UNITED STATES OF ANDERA ( DARKNESS ) .. ABEY REDDY U R STILL WEARING UP KI UNDI ... CHAL AB KNHL APNI CHADI AUR DIKHA DE SABKO
RE:23 ka rape 9 ko pata chala ??/
by Joy Das on Jan 09, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
23 ko rape hua 9 ko pata chala ???? Bhaiyya , it is too complicated for u... Leave it.. Or else , do one thing .. Take 2 copies of printout of this article.. Give a copy to any cow, buffalo, goat, any animal to read and and keep the second copy to urself.. It will be interesting to see who understands first ( Advice: While reading it, bang ur hand on ur knees with full force, so that if there is any miniscule amount of brain u might have in ur knees, it will slowly come up and then u might understand.. And still if u fail, chill, ask the cow/buffalo/Goat whichever was competing with u, it will explain it to u
RE:23 ka rape 9 ko pata chala ??/
by Om on Jan 09, 2008 11:41 PM Permalink
Abe Gopi, abe bhuiye - behari saale hindustan ka to nurk buna hi diya, ungrezi ki ummed nuhi. Bhen ke deene, Hindi ko to rehne do theek thaak. Abe unpud ke U, saale likha kya hai tujhe khud puta hai ???
RE:Stop High lighting (news)
by Gopi Bhaiyya on Jan 09, 2008 11:10 PM Permalink
these r 3rd grade cheap tourists, they dont have money to pay than they allege likewise .. knowing well that media will highlight it and hotel owners and tour operators will be on back foot . we already send british back in 47 ..
RE:THIS IS INDIA !!!!
by raj arora on Jan 09, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
its a doubke strd society i agree on one hand we say respect our elders ,step on the road and no one will stop to let an old man cross the road ,shameful country
RE:THIS IS INDIA !!!!
by Milind Khabale on Jan 09, 2008 11:08 PM Permalink
Dear Bow Giovanni, IT seems that you have been deeply hurted by the incidance or may be previous experience with your dearone resulted in such a remark! dear please show me one country in the world where such incidance has not reported.I am not protecting any body.The fellow who have done this is a culprit of entire humanity.One can not describe this with any particular nation.Act is shameful to all indians but considering every indian in this regard is not correct.I hope you will review your comments
RE:welcome
by Aalsi on Jan 09, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
Well,I don't know but something here is not right.Howcome for the past so many years everything wrong has been happening at Pushkar.Pushkar is a place of worship.I think that close look should taken into why it is happening again and again?Is it beacuse there are some unwanted people at Pushkar or the general Law and situation in India has deteriorated so much.