Total 721 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
shameful
by pranab parajuli on Jan 10, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shame on these molestors and rapist .... just because of these people, the whole of India gets defamed .....

they should be severyly punished .....

RE:shameful
by sameer pune on Jan 10, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
if u are from north india u will find many such people around u

guys have patience
by mrigank on Jan 10, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

enjoying with western women ,who come to india for the sake of enjoyments with indian guys is not a new thing,these days trends have been changed as guys are not keeping precoutions.they are becoming aggressive and want it in a hurry,without giving the women proper time.they should show some patience and waite for right time when the women offer themselves for a great treat to the lucky guys.

RE:guys have patience
by addu khan on Jan 10, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
like your mot*h.er is offering.... right??

by addu khan on Jan 10, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
laughing at your own joke.... choooootiye

RE:RE:guys have patience
by mrigank on Jan 10, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink
addu...or landu hehehhe

RE:RE:RE:guys have patience
by addu khan on Jan 10, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
addu or landu doesnt matter as far as ur mo*th.er is satisfied... :-)

by Hyderabad Contact on Jan 10, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
Oh yes the pandav was in Islam correct me please if I am wrong?

by stav on Jan 10, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
as addu khan says, you must have learnt this from your mother !

RE:RE:guys have patience
by mrigank on Jan 10, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
stav is a product of blue movie

by addu khan on Jan 10, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
aur tu phatey huey condom ka nateeja hai... :-)

by mrigank on Jan 10, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink
andu!! mera puttar ja mami se punchhc le hehehh

by vineet beniwal on Jan 10, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink
Mrigank who ever you are your are rediculous..

RE:Men have ceased to be men
by Surendra on Jan 10, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
Abe bhen ke lode ye tu ek ki galti sare kaum me kyo laga raha he.

by Kala Kava on Jan 09, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
Do not blame the womenfolk, it is the sick and corrupt minds of the men. Totally devoid of any shame or sense, hooligans to the core. Earning foul money on the fast track, very shameful indeed.

by Praveen George on Jan 09, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
And it is because of Muslims and Christians .haha.

by UKB on Jan 09, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Deep Indian.. Looks like you havent been to school at all ... IT is like blaming all Indians when Hanif was declared a terrorist ... how can you blame everyone from a state for one persons act .. Looks like you are from a family of illiterates .. Now how do you feel you MORON. And how do you know those women are teling the truth.. There is enough evidence all over the world of how foreigners sue to claim Money from gullible people. Dude just let me know which state you are from and I will tell you what is woth

RE:RE:Men have ceased to be men
by Deep Indian on Jan 10, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
What has illiteracy got to do with this? If i were illiterate I would not have been writing this. I haven't blamed women but blamed men in a subtle manner. My purport was to say that it seems like men from Pushkar have suddenly become so unattractive that the local women have forsaken them and have moved out. Hence these half men are hounding on foreigners to satisfy their lust. The incidences in Pushkar have been happening for quite some time and this is the 8th incidence in such a holy place well regarded by people all over the world. How can one brush it under the carpet. This has virtually become a national symbol and we cannot ignore it even if we choose to. Besides all these women from different nations cannot lie about the same vice over and over again. Give your pea brain some food for thought.
Besides as my id indicates 'Deep Indian', I don't believe in states which was anyway created by Nehru. I stand for the country as a whole and represent India.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Men have ceased to be men
by UKB on Jan 10, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink
I told you you were Illiterate, and you proved it now. You said in your first topic all marwaris, and then you went on the religion of Jainism and then you called all residents of Rajasthan creeps and blamed the women as well as the men for god only knows what. On top of that you called it SUBTLE .. YOu have accused a whole state without any evidence and you call it SUBTLE ... This is SIGNS of illiteracy. And now you called the half men. Because of another half man you were born. And for your information everybody living in Rajasthan is not a Marwari, he could be a Rajput, Muslim from accross the border or People from Punjab and Delhi in the North, Again you have used you atropic and anencephalic brain with half baked knowledge. Again Signs of illiteracy. U self proclaimed Indian .. under the constitution learn to respect your brothers and sisters first before you claim to be an Indian. And start thinking in a more pragmatic way. If at all a crime is committed the Criminal is punished not a community or a whole state, understood you imbecile product. When you represent a country you dont bring country fellow men down but try can cleanse the system to make it a better one. So for my countrys sake quit being an ambassdor and get your calvarium examined if at all anything exists in there.

RE:Al Qaeda
by sayed adeeb on Jan 09, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink
i wonder if the guy above has ever read the qur'an. i pity such stereotypes. ignorant. they never learn. if u want to know more about the quran, READ IT! it is available at all leading book stores i am sure. get one copy..go ahead. ur time will b better served than posting crap on such forums.

by sm on Jan 09, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink
I agree...one must read the Quran. Time will be better served; better served to prepare for war against KUFFARs (kafirs,infidels), better served on how to rape their women & children; then on how to push them into slavery.

Your ignorance of the quran is worse than Lotan's, sayed adeeb. If you think Islam is a religion of peace; like Zakir Naik, you can continue living in FOOL'S PARADISE.....of course that's where you'll end up going - to enjoy 72 houris (apsaras) and 28 children...what bloody sick mentality!!

Look into your war/genocide propoganda book called the ' HOLY ' Quran, read it well YOURSELF FIRST before asking non-Muslims to read it!! A 100 million have been killed, god knows how many have been kidnapped, raped, enslaved because of this 'holy' book because of the SWORD of ISLAM; Lots more will die now because of such false propoganda from idiots like you....and to think you are going to heaven for all this nonsense!!

by gopi on Jan 09, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
Update for you - They (Al qaeda) had stictched the vagina of Afgan women to ensure their virginity before marraige. So no chance of such humiliation.

The western culture is to blame
by Jags on Jan 09, 2008 11:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wonder why the usual culture touts have not crawled out of their holes to blame the influence of western culture for this malaise that exists in our country. Let us admit that we all live in denial, ignoring our faults, blaming the other guy for our own short comings and like lambs led to slaughter, wordlessly follow our politico-religious masters. This country needs a social revolution, and not one led by saffron clad culture trolls, selling my heritage for a few pieces of silver.

RE:The western culture is to blame
by stav on Jan 10, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Thats the definition of hypocricy.

RE:The western culture is to blame
by dinyar on Jan 10, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Yes indeed!! We do need a cultural revolution!! Osho had said this many years ago.

ISI and Al Qaeda
by Lal Popat on Jan 09, 2008 11:23 PM  Permalink 

Guess what.

After a few days of through investigation the police will say that the blame lies with ISI and Al Qaeda.

Is this news worth to be a headline?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 09, 2008 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is this news worth to be a headline?

RE:Is this news worth to be a headline?
by on Jan 09, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink
God forbid something like this happens to your female relative in a foreign land, would you not want it to be a headline article?

by Morchak Choohah on Jan 09, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
abey ghonchu, tourism industry mein 40 crore logon ko rozgar mila hua hai. un ko kya to roti khalaya ?

by David Johnson on Jan 10, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink
Hey Morchak,

This Tathagata is a BJP chamcha..and he dont want to publicize the bad image of BJP ruled Rajasthan. Tatha is literally a shamelss fellow and you have used the correct word to call him!

by stav on Jan 10, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
this headline is a slap on our face, which many of us are not able to bear.

by David Johnson on Jan 10, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
This shameless Tatha would want this news as headline only when Christians or Muslims have done anything wrong!

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 721 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>