Total 87 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
9 years old and 5 years old abused by police in ludhiana
by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 07:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

9 years and 5 years old kids physically , mercilessly abused by police.

this is the fate of indian legal system. I think those policman were trying to show their honesty by doing such illegal , criminal and unlawful act.

RE:9 years old and 5 years old abused by police in ludhiana
by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 07:24 AM  Permalink
"INCREDIBLE INDIA"

by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 07:33 AM  Permalink
REMOVING JOB SECURITY FROM GOVT OFFICIALS CAN MAKE THEM FEAR FROM DOING ILLEGAL THINGS WHILE IN POWER OR POSITION. INFACT NO INDIAN GOVT SERVANT IS FEARED OF DOING ANY CRIMES, CORRUPTION AND MISUSE OF PUBLIC RESOURCES JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE SECURED AND IMMUNE TO PUNISHMENT

RE:RE:9 years old and 5 years old abused by police in ludhiana
by David Johnson on Jan 09, 2008 07:51 AM  Permalink
Mr Narendra Modi will work to get the bail and well being of all the criminals as he did for Babu Bajrangi etc.

Remember Modi's men rapped and killed pregnent women and proudly boast on doing that horrific act.

by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
I think these police must be beaten same way, and needed to be paraded naked and then shooted down. This is how our rogue, rotten police force can be cleaned.

by Mr Pundit on Jan 12, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
Shameless country with shameless corrupt police and judiciary.

Today police stations are big crime centres, normal public are even scared going near to police stations, where as criminals have orgy with our legal sytem.

This ss a simple case of loweer castes
by asai thamby on Jan 09, 2008 07:12 AM  Permalink 

This is a simple case of lower castes allegedly "molesting" wealthy upper castes. Big hue and cry is made out of this. Thousands of rapes and molestations are committed by upper castes on lower castes everyday but they go unreported.

today's india
by Harbhajan SIngh on Jan 09, 2008 07:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

saw on India TV that, some doctors did postmartem of 13 deadbodies on the road, in MP. Few days back some doctors celebrated the retirement of a doctor in a maternity hall, keeping all the prignent ladies outside in the freezing cold weather. What is goin in INdia, no one knows..:(

RE:today's india
by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 07:31 AM  Permalink
BASICALLY TOTAL JOB SECURITY IN GOVT SECTORS MAKES THEM SELF CENTRED, NOT WORRIED OF ANY ACTION OR LOOSING JOBS..

SO WITHOUT FEAR OF LOOSING JOBS, WE CANNOT EXPECT OUR PUBLIC SECTORS TO WORK FOR PUBLIC. THEY RATHER WORK FOR THEIR BENEFIT, BRIBE AND CORRUPTION AND COMFORT.

Maya Tyagi case
by Harbhajan SIngh on Jan 09, 2008 07:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is the piece of the report got from net regarding Maya Tyagi case:, "eventually, the law courts stepped in and sub-inspector shiv kumar gupta was given the capital punishment which was later reduced to life-imprisonment." Do you think they the culprit should have got capital punishment? and what happened with other dozens police officers who raped Maya Tyagi for 4 days in custody. "Some times I shame to be Indian." m sorry if the last line hurts someone.

RE:Maya Tyagi case
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 07:12 AM  Permalink
It is ashamed to call ourselves indian with this kind of abuse in country everywhere. Gang rape , custodial rapes, deaths are common in India. if you google all these topics, only Indian incidences hit this.
I am really ashamed bro.

RE:RE:Maya Tyagi case
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
Today in Ludhiana I see two policeman abused two kids mercilessly. Are these police who decide law?

by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 07:28 AM  Permalink
INDIA HAS WORLD'S MOST CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL POLICE.

WE ARE ALL ASHAMED OF THIS COUNTRY'S LAW SYSTEM.
ROGUE POLICE AND CORRUPT JUDGES, IS THIS IS HOW LAW OF COUNTRY WORKS?

I AM RUNNING IN TEARS TO SEE TWO KIDS WERE MERCILESSLY BEATEN UP IN LUDHIANA BY POLICE, WHO WERE 9 YEARS AND 5 YEARS OLD.

I THINK IF I WAS IN POWER, THE FIRST THING I WOULD HAVE DONE IS TO CASTRATE AND SHOOT THESE POLICE SO THAT THEY COULD NEVER ABUSE THE POWER IN LIFE.

by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 08:21 AM  Permalink
Liar ... you are in no tears ... or maybe they are just crocodile tears ... sheer nonsense ... easy to fake empathy on the internet.

by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink
LOOKS LIKE LOAN SHARK IS IN POLICE OR HE HAS ILLEGAL CONNECTION WITH POLICE SYSTEM FOR HIS SURVIVAL. WITH HIS ID HE LOOKS MORE LIKE A ICICI OR CITIBANK BANK COLLECTION AGENT ILLEGALLY TIED UP WITH POLICE. WELL HOW MUCH DO YOU PAY TO POLICE TO HELP YOU DO COLLECTION ???? LOL....

by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
Are you a corrupt indian govt servant or belong to rotten indian police force or a corrupt judge? World is laughing at Indian police and Indian legal system.

Come out and ask foreign tourist, they will tell you how insecured this country is . you will see policeman are busy collecting few cents from beggars.

Can you imagine the pain of beating those two innocent kids of 9 years and 5 years today facing. Do you think if these two kids were son of rich people or son of politicians or son of police officers,then they would have still beaten up ?

I don't think so, In india law works for money and it is sold out every day for few dollars or few hundred rupees.

Loan shark just shut up, I don't care even if you are f...king police commissioner or Prime minister of country. Fact is fact. And I know there is no law in this country, no one would deny. there are over dozen foreign tourist raped in India. if you think if there was law in place this would happen? In india law is not the element of fear, but it is a commodity which people can buy if they have money.

correption in India
by Harbhajan SIngh on Jan 09, 2008 06:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think poor politics and illetracy are two main reasons behind the corruption in India. India is growing in economy, but still its not safe to live in India, due to its poor police and law system. What do u think?

RE:correption in India
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 07:16 AM  Permalink
Infact india's growth and development was manhandled by our corrupt law, corrupt police, corrupt courts, corrupt tax officers, corrupt authorities.

India has bad future if there is corruption remaining in our administration. Today I see india is world's most top corrupt country in terms of bribe amount involved plus gifts, favours and misuse of resources. It costs we indians around 100,000 crores Rs every year.
You can imagine why people in india still do not have roads, water, transportation or electricity or education!!!

by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 08:23 AM  Permalink
ramasabbu, you are full of negativity ... you are a pessimist to the core ... and man who las lost hope and belief in the system he himself is a product of ... if the system is so bad, how bad would you think yourself to be ... afterall, an apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 08:36 AM  Permalink
Loan shark are you a paid govt servant who is corrupt? 99% of Indian bureacracy is corrupt. You should be ashamed of such lawlessness of this country.

BTw why are you so protective about Indian corruption and impaired legal system here?

by Harbhajan SIngh on Jan 09, 2008 07:26 AM  Permalink
true, sometimes the money involved in scadals touches 10,000 crores figure. eg: Teligi and chara scandal. in UP Maya is misusing crores of Rs for making useless Ambedkar Park. This is rediculous.

RE:RE:correption in India
by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 08:25 AM  Permalink
bhajji .... all polititians and crickers make money ... polititians are not in it for social service just as crickers are not in it for the love of the game

so, stop complaining and accept some corruption as price to pay for the leadership ... if you hate mayawati, why don't you get into politics and make a difference.

Another rape in Maharashtra in 2008, Why this happen if there is fear of law?
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 06:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Minor gang-raped, killed in Latur

Special Correspondent

MUMBAI: New Year-eve ended horribly for a 14- year-old when she was allegedly gang-raped and killed by four boys at Dawangaon village near Udgir in Latur district of Maharashtra. Later the body was found hanging from a tree. The case was not reported to the police immediately and the girl was given a hasty burial, without even proper ceremonies.

The girl%u2019s mother Salmabi Bagwan filed a case of rape and murder last Friday at the local police station after relatives told her to do so, said Sanjay Latkar, Latur Superintendent of Police.

A case of murder and rape has been registered against four boys of the village.

Two others, including the police patil from the village, have been charged with concealing evidence, says Mr. Latkar. On Saturday, the body was exhumed and a post-mortem conducted.

RE:Another rape in Maharashtra in 2008, Why this happen if there is fear of law?
by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink
these ghaties were always known to be lazy and corrupt ... now we will know them as child rapist too.

RE:RE:Another rape in Maharashtra in 2008, Why this happen if there is fear of law?
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 09:04 AM  Permalink
How about Indian police involved in custodial rapes and gang rapes in custody. do you remember Maya tyagi was st-ripped by police and raped for four days by 10 uniformed men?

INDIA IS MOST CRIMEFUL COUNTRY
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 05:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA IS TOPPING CRIME CHART IN WORLD, HOWEVER ALL THE STATISTICS DO NOT APPEAR,

HERE EVERY MOMENT, EVERY PART OF LIFE, EVERY CITY, EVERY VILLAGE, EVERY OFFICE, EVERY POLICE STATION, EVERY COURT THERE IS CRIME, CORRUPTION, BRIBE AND MISUSE OF RESOURCES AND ABUSE OF POSITON.

INDIA HAS BEEN BRANDED MOST UNSAFE COUNTRY IN WORLD DUE TO OUR POLICE AND LEGAL SYSTEM HAVE MADE CRIMES AS THEIR SOURCE OF MAKING MONEY. THEY PENETRATED MORE CRIMES FOR WANT OF MORE MONEY.

Mahabharat in real sense, draupadi's rape in 1980
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Somewhere in the early 80s it witnessed an unprecedented act of atrocity by the local police. Maya Tyagi%u2019s husband was shot dead in front of a shocked crowd of shoppers in broad daylight. She herself was forced to re-enact the horrific tale of Draupadi.

this is the fate of lawless country of Vedic fake gods.

RE:Mahabharat in real sense, draupadi's rape in 1980
by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 08:41 AM  Permalink
THIS COUNTRY HAS ALWAYS BEEN LAWLESS BECAUSE OF CASTE BASED SOCIAL STRUCTURE SINCE LAST TWO MILLENEUMS.

Release on bail is OK
by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 04:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It does not mean that the accused are free. They still have to go through the trial and will have travel/movement restrictions and ofcourse they had to pay to post a bail bond.

This is perfectly legal and proper procedure in any judicial system. The judge is following the law of land. Moreover, the accused is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

RE:Release on bail is OK
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink
There is no procedure and law in india. YOu pay you get it.

Now victims are more unsafe, that is why in india no body wishes to go to these broken judiciary.. No wonder india is getting world leader in crimes.

RE:RE:Release on bail is OK
by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 04:52 AM  Permalink
JUDGES ARE FOLLOWING LAW OF LAND-- my foot,
Indian judiciary is most corrupt in world. Judges openly take money. what is the integrity and accountability of Indian judges. if they were doing good job, probalby many crimes of india would have gone, and criminals would have started fearing before committing crime, rather today victims are most feared lot.

It is other way round.

by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 05:07 AM  Permalink
Now that they follow the law, you call them corrupt. If they didn't follow the law, you would call them corrupt. Dammned if they follow, dammned if they don't

You are a typical desi who understands little, learns about law from watching Hindi movies and considers himself a legal expert. LOL

by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 05:17 AM  Permalink
Evidences can always be tampered by paying few Rupees to indian police.

By the way Loan Shark you seems to be a part of indian rotten police force or may be related to them or some one in your fmaily works for police. If you take survey in India, you will get people voting negative about judiciary and police system of india.

99% police force in India is rotten,
90% people believe police is not useful for the public or they never ever got help from police
80% people believe indian judiciary is corrupt.

so with this figure you think you talk about legal system in order? Well for 20000 Rs a judge in Ahmedabad issued arrest warrants for president , prime minister of country. had those media not worked in last few years, india would have been worst country to live , unless you are illeterate or slave or dalit who are habituated to face such atrocities.

What hindi movies show is only fraction of truth my dear Loan Shark.

The reality is that you stand in common man's shoe and see what indian judiciary has to offer to public, else there wouldn't be rape in heart of city, in broad day light in nariman point that too by uniformed police?

Do you think this is part of hindi movies.

Don;t lie master, just understand why whole world call india as most unsafe country for tourist and even insurance companies overseas do not want to give you insurance , if you belong to india or wish to travel to india.It has become hype of bureaurcrats to blame bollywood or medi

by Ramasubbu on Jan 11, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
Then why the phook you are promoting mafia criminalised police of india?

by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 05:39 AM  Permalink
Policeman in India can build up fake evidences to catch innnocent as criminal and a criminal can go free by tampering his evidences.

Well how many road side poor labourers are caught as terrorists just to fill up the statistics.

In fact indian police is not even required to be called as police, They are worse than criminals or powered mafia.

RE:RE:RE:Release on bail is OK
by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 08:19 AM  Permalink
LOL ... you are too funny dude ... and for people like you ignorance is really a bliss.

BTW, I have no relationship with a cop or judge or even a lawyer or bailiff.

by Ramasubbu on Jan 09, 2008 05:07 AM  Permalink
Did Phoolan Devi got justice?
Did Maya tyagi got justice?
Rather they got raped by our Judicial system or legal implementors who are just mafia, buy and sell law with the support of their position.

I think crime in India is more because of bribe and misuse of power, not as such there are criminals who want to do this. But since it is been sposored by corrupt legal system and corrupt police there are crimes here.

Remove this corrupt money making judiciary and police, India's most crimes will vanish by itself.. Now crimes have been made as business by our own legal sytem.

by Loan Shark on Jan 09, 2008 05:09 AM  Permalink
whether someone got justice or not is a personal opinion ... the convicted guy will never say that he/she got justice ... if you acquit the suspect for lack of evidence, the victim will say that he/she did not get justice.

criminal police force of India.
by Mr Pundit on Jan 09, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink 

Baghpat Report Supports Oppression

Maya Tyagi is back on the stage. The curtain had been rung down but it seems the main actors are being presented again as if for a curtain call. The P.N. Roy Commission has once again brought the lady into the picture-but this time there is no applause nor salacious descriptions of the incident nor Maya Tyagi's own version of how she was st-ripped. Political parties and newspapers have lost interest in her. That act is over. The report of the enquiry commission has wiped off the agony by chanting some magical mantras.

The commission says: It is true that Maya Tyagi's husband Ishwar Tyagi and his friends were not dacoits- this was framed by the police only after the incident. It is true that the police shot these people down because the husband abused and beat the policemen who misbehaved with his wife. It is true that the police dragged Maya Tyagi out of the car, beat her up and forcibly st-ripped her, and Narendra Singh scratched her brea-sts. It is true that Maya Tyagi resisted before all this happened. She squ-atted on the floor-na-ked and was not prepared to move despite cruel beatings. It is also true that the police finally shoved a lathi into her private parts and then she helplessly had to get up. read more....

Total 87 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >