the british unclean arses are responsible for this violence. they always start trouble and vanish. now india must end the issue militarily by liberating PoK. US needs to be bombed by jihadists so that their stupid government stops aid to Pakistan
RE:the racists and responsible for violence
by m on Jan 06, 2008 11:09 AM Permalink
India is a 'democracy' and NOT 'meritocracy' like Singapore.
Hence it is imperative to appreciate 'diversity' in Government (Legislature,Judiciary,Administration) and in Private Institutions (Reliance, Infosys etc) in order to prevent 'casteism' and socio-economic 'collusion' in India
1. 50% of Judges should be from OBC. 2. 35% Judges should be Dalits and Tribals. 3. Remaining Judges should be from other castes.
Otherwise India might disintegrate into 500 independent states as in pre-BristishRaj.
The current status is:
Kerala - C/o Gulf Tamilnadu - No Comments Andhra Pradesh - Telangana movement Karnataka - Ask Tamilnadu Bihar,UP - Their weapons are sophisticated than Indian Army's Bengal - No comments. Chinese will listen. Seven sister states - Instant death if you are non-assamese. Punjab - Khalistan Kashmir - Kidding? Rajasthan - You are "paradesi" for them. Maharastra - Ask Biharis in Mumbai. ...
RE:the racists and responsible for violence
by ammy on Jan 06, 2008 11:37 AM Permalink
Where do you come from, m? punjustan, sindhustan, boluchistan, pastunistan?
RE:RE:the racists and responsible for violence
by ammy on Jan 06, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
Suffering constipation??? but we are not discussing dalitstan, sowree.
RE:Sack minister for demanding separate currency
by Continental Bricks & Reclaim on Jan 06, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
Abhinav Pls donot invite these Moles to come back to Hinduism and pollutre our relegion.They will be eliminated by themselves.It has started with Benazir.
RE:RE:Sack minister for demanding separate currency
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
Abhinaive, you know how many Indians die of hunger and cold, or heat. The number of Kashmiris dying for the cause is still not so great. You must save your people instead. Help reduce poverty, and not bask in your castiest communal mindset.
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:50 PM Permalink
People from parts of Jammu and Ladakh NOT included. But they will be free to join the confederation of secular Independent Kashmir, Jammu and Ladakh.
by Nadeem Ahmed Bhat on Jan 06, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
15th anniversary of Sopur massacre
People of apple town still recount bloodbath
GHULAM MUHAMMAD
Sopur Jan 5: On this day (January 6, 1993), Kashmir witnessed bloodbath and arson by Border Security Force (BSF) in this apple town. Atleast 60 people fell to the bullets of troopers, hundreds of shops and houses were gutted down and property worth crores of rupees lost when the troopers went on a %u201Ckilling spree%u201D after a militant had injured their colleague and snatched his rifle. Though 15 years have passed since the incident, the residents of the town still shiver remembering the fateful Wednesday morning of January 6, when markets of Sopur were razed to ground within 90 minutes. Ghulam Nabi Khan, 54, an eyewitness while recalling the day said it was almost 10:45 am and life as going on as usual. %u201CSuddenly I heard two gun shots and what followed was destruction and loss of lives at the hands of troopers. In next one and a half hour, hundreds of shops were reduced to ashes and at least 60 people including some women and children were killed and others burnt alive by the troopers,%u201D Khan said. With moist eyes he recalled %u201Cthe troopers fired indiscriminately on everybody who came in their way. The mayhem by the troopers was the worst form of state terrorism since the resistance movement broke in Kashmir.%u201D Muhammad Ramzan another eyewitness said, %u201CI still remember that troopers who had turned mad first sprinkled petrol on shops and houses and then set them on
RE:Independent Kashmir Zindabad
by Lijjat Papad on Jan 06, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
kashmir cannot and should not be given independence. we have seen three fanatic states namely afghan, pak and bangla. we do not want a fourth one. with pakistan, kashmir would be extra territory for breeding rats aka jihadi islamist terrorists. so best best is j&k and pok as parts of india. perverted demands of converted people under fear cannot be called genuine demand for azadi.
RE:RE:RE:Independent Kashmir Zindabad
by ammy on Jan 06, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
azadi...well fine...we also want azadi from 1.5 million muslims in the country ...will somebody take them away
RE:RE:RE:RE:Independent Kashmir Zindabad
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
Ammy, you should tell this to Indian Muslims. I think they really need a reality check. Why behind fake secularism. Muslims falsely believe they are treated as equals. The myth needs to be blown.
RE:Independent Kashmir Zindabad
by on Jan 06, 2008 10:43 AM Permalink
Rubbish comments from a stupid guy.. Nehru did a mistake and we are reaping the rewards..Get lost idiot..
The muslim leaders who appeases the seperatist feelings in Kashmir are not interested in the interest of Kashmiri people either Muslims or Hindus. Otherwise, they would not have failed to see the plight of Pakistan today, after 60 years of independence. If any sanity brought to bangladesh it is because of leaders like Noble price winner Banker. Hence, it is high time, the Muslim youth of the country realise, fanning the fundamantalist feeling do not go in favour of the people, but it helps the leader to retain the leadership without doing any work in the interest of people. It is true for Hindu fundamentalist leaders also. Hence, it is the responsibility of the Muslim youth to see through the plots of these useless leaders.
RE:kashmir
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
These leaders are appinted by India to rule over Kashmir. Kashmiris hate these people as much as you do. You hate them because they are Muslims and Kashmiris: Kashmiris hate them because they are helping Indian government to oppress the demand of Azaadi in Kashmir. Kashmir has produced great men and women. Sir Iqbal, Nehrus, Mehjoor, Sheikh Abdullah, and other visionaries. We have a history of living togetherness. India is a patch work of disparate territories and mutually discordant cultures. India never existed as one nation in history. Kashmir has longer history than India. So in fact India should have joined Kashmir, not the other way round. In any case, Kashmir knows how to survive and prosper. When, what is now India, was sufferig in misery we produced philosophy and art of high class. Look at you poverty and look at Kashmir. It is not India who wants Kashmir to prosper, but because of the land reforms initiated by the great leader Sheikh Abdullah, and the will of Kashmiris.
So Independent Kashmir Zindabad. Forced Occupation ho barbaad.
RE:RE:kashmir
by rkjack on Jan 06, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
Mr. Junaid, you don't have other sentence to counter his alegation as you are taught this much by jihaadis as narrow minded and you have closed your mind with this. Therefore you can't see otherside and different thoughts of the people. That's what your jihaadi centric mind can't read anything except you said the same sentence in every comments you posted.
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
Of course ammy. Pandits are as much Kashmiri as Muslims are. We have same culture, language, food, dress and history. They will always be part of Kashmir. And they must return soon. If some Muslims in Kashmir have objections we will fight on the side of minority Pandits. But Kashmiris cannot be denied Independence on any ground. If India claims to be a democracy, and a moral country, then Kashmir will continue to argue for its Independence. If India continues its oppression, Kashmiris cannot be stopped from fighting for their Freedom.
And Mr RckJackass, you cannot think of anything but Jihad. It haunts your day and night. Come out of it. I wish you had not graduated from the filthy RSS Shakha, where your mind was poisoned against Muslims. Where you were not taught to worship Hitler.
by Mbt on Jan 06, 2008 11:57 AM Permalink
Excellent answere for these brainwashed fantics. I really appreciate your views and stuffgle for Azad kashmir...
by ammy on Jan 06, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
Junaid, Kashmiri pundits were displaced by your co religionists after warning them dire consequenses if they choosed to live there...and their houses and belogings are either burnt or occupied by muslims... Sanjay suri recalls how his father was murdered by muslim terrorists when the call was given in local mosque to ethnic clease the valley of all kafirs... Now if you muslims are genuine about the cause of return of kashmiri pundits, why is there no initiative taken by them, to rehabited the pundits or make return of pundits to their valley an election issue??
And tell me how is Hitler worst than mohammad who you are taught to worship in madressas?? Now dont say, we dont worship mohammad...it would be such a lie...
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
Some Pandits left because of warning from local goons, and not Kashmiri Muslims in general. If you tell Muslims that they are responsible they would pity your amnesia. It was the Dacoit Jagmohan who asked Pandits that he will teach Muslims a lesson, so Pandits should leave temporarirly. Tell me how was it possible otherwsie that most of the Pandits, Lakhs of them left in one single night: 20th Jan, 1990.
Some Pandits were killed, unfortunately. Till now only 200 Pandits have died. Which in any case is a bad thing. But 100000 Muslims have died at the hands of the brutal Indian Occupation army.
What initiative can Muslims take when seven lakkh Indian Army has made their life a hell. Pandiare using them as pawns.
Kashmiri Hindu Muslim Unity Zindabad.ts will come back, and they will realise their real brothers are Kashmiris, and not Indians who are usiong them as pawns.
by aandhi on Jan 06, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
junaid How much lie u r going with? At least remember God and the day of judgment before exhibiting lies. No body leaves his home and hearth on somebody's direction.Jagmohan had nothing to do with the exodus of Kashmiri Pandits. KP were made targets just because they were not muslims.In 1989-90 some of you (terrorists) had an illusion and u thought KPs a hindrance between u and ur separation from India. You people used to believe the addresses by pakistan PM of that time BeNazir who was religiously instigating Kshmiri Muslims by daily shouting from the pak tv and radio and assuring u Pak support.Do u deny that the terrorism in Kashmir was and is at the pakistan's behest. You are speaking Pakistani language about Kashmiri Hindus exodus from valley, though all of u know the conditions under which they had to leave their mother land.Do u remember the day Jagmohan was sent to Kashmir as governor,the Pakistan PM of that time Be Nazir shouted hoarse and directed her terrorists cadres in Kashmir to cut him into pieces.Such was the effect, of Jagmohan's coming to Kashmir on her that the next day she delivered prematurely! And finally how many names r u using on this board some times ChuniLal koul while some times choudhary. Do u have these names? Have u sought permission of the concerned from ur family?
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
I never deny that Pandits have suffered. They will by our collective efforts get their property back. They will live in a secure environment. It will not need the India's Occupation Army to do that. Our traditional sense of Kashmoiriyat will help us all.
These figures are really true, if not completely. 1100 Hindus have been killed in all J&K. This is not the number of Pandit deaths. The real number is 200. And number of Muslims dead or missing is 100000. I hope you see the difference. And I am not even saying that we need to equate. For me personally, the loss ofn 200 Pandits is as big as the loss of 100000 Muslims.
Most Muslims in Kashmir want Pandits to come back. Pandits are being used by parties like BJP, Congress etc as pawns. Their real friends are those they left behind in 1990.
RE:RE:RE:RE:kashmir
by Kaushik Kashyap on Jan 06, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
Junaid (or whatever), you are mad. Thats because the as*hole who created your stupid faith is maha-mad.
RE:RE:RE:kashmir
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
I never deny that Pandits have suffered. They will by our collective efforts get their property back. They will live in a secure environment. It will not need the India's Occupation Army to do that. Our traditional sense of Kashmoiriyat will help us all.
These figures are really true, if not completely. 1100 Hindus have been killed in all J&K. This is not the number of Pandit deaths. The real number is 200. And number of Muslims dead or missing is 100000. I hope you see the difference. And I am not even saying that we need to equate. For me personally, the loss ofn 200 Pandits is as big as the loss of 100000 Muslims.
Most Muslims in Kashmir want Pandits to come back. Pandits are being used by parties like BJP, Congress etc as pawns. Their real friends are those they left behind in 1990.
This comment should not be taken lightly. When mayawati talked of muslim reservation some 10 yrs ago everyone laughed her off, but see today.. muslim reservation is a reality in one state, and manmohan singh government is hell bent on finding ways to benefit muslims, including some sort of reservation in the army. This idiot must be dealt with an iron hand, and booked for anti-Indian remarks.
RE:fool
by Mbt on Jan 06, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
How will be this idea if we take out the reservation system like BC/SC etc etc from all community and chances should be given on merit basis only...
Historically Muslims of any ethnicity are cowards. They never launch a frontal attack even in their jihad. Their strategy is deception and vanishing after attack. Muslims savour these attributes of cowardice as their war strategies. Whenever Muslims have faced any war on the front, they have been badly routed. rape and loot for booty are essential for jihad.
RE:islam's cowards
by Nadeem Ahmed Bhat on Jan 06, 2008 12:29 PM Permalink
15th anniversary of Sopur massacre
People of apple town still recount bloodbath
GHULAM MUHAMMAD
Sopur Jan 5: On this day (January 6, 1993), Kashmir witnessed bloodbath and arson by Border Security Force (BSF) in this apple town. Atleast 60 people fell to the bullets of troopers, hundreds of shops and houses were gutted down and property worth crores of rupees lost when the troopers went on a %u201Ckilling spree%u201D after a militant had injured their colleague and snatched his rifle. Though 15 years have passed since the incident, the residents of the town still shiver remembering the fateful Wednesday morning of January 6, when markets of Sopur were razed to ground within 90 minutes. Ghulam Nabi Khan, 54, an eyewitness while recalling the day said it was almost 10:45 am and life as going on as usual. %u201CSuddenly I heard two gun shots and what followed was destruction and loss of lives at the hands of troopers. In next one and a half hour, hundreds of shops were reduced to ashes and at least 60 people including some women and children were killed and others burnt alive by the troopers,%u201D Khan said. With moist eyes he recalled %u201Cthe troopers fired indiscriminately on everybody who came in their way. The mayhem by the troopers was the worst form of state terrorism since the resistance movement broke in Kashmir.%u201D Muhammad Ramzan another eyewitness said, %u201CI still remember that troopers who had turned mad first sprinkled petrol on shops and houses and then set them on
RE:islam's cowards
by ammy on Jan 06, 2008 11:19 AM Permalink
Muslims want independence whereever they are in majority...and they want equal rights and democracy whereever they are in minority... They are not just a pain in india, but the whole world is fedup of them.
kashmir has suffered the most damaged by any section of humanity in history. successive islamic invasions led to death of millions of hindus. the present people are converted hindus, but fearful of islamists. if india and west keep on catering to islamist nonsense, we will soon have violence all over. there is need for strong action that settles things once and for all so that sane society can live in peace
Foundation of MIND is separation from India of some Muslims in Kashmir. It need to be handled strongly. Send this man to Pakistan and be a citizen of Pakistan. ALLAH KA Quida will give him bread and butter there. His health will improve.
Only a person like modi can sort this out with his iron will and no nonsense approach. Otherwise there is no limit to the imagination of the muslims, who demanded pakistan on basis of religion and want kashmir too for the same reason. It is also a matter of grave concern that the Indian muslims are silent on this issue, when they take out protest rally when George Bush attacks Iraq.