see d mumbai's demographic structure has changed.in fact whole of maharashtra.mumbai has the population of 1.2 cr out of this bhaiya log constitutes 55 lac,gujju 40lac,muslim 15lac,lungi20lac,marathi20lac and others.congress ncp has won 26 seats in mumbai and 5 in loksabha.inspite of having poor performance they will keep on winning because non marathis are 5 crorers in maharastra.shivsens will never win on marathi non marathi name they can only win on hindutva which they did in 1992.crux of the matter is because of railway these people are comig to maharastra and have already changed the demographic structure of the state.pl abolish 370 and oprationilise railway track till baramula.
Influx Kashmir like Bangalore/Mumbai, and reduce local people to a slim minority.
So the solution is before you: replicate the Bangalore/Mumbai model in Kashmir. Instead of having 10-30 trains to Mumbai from UP/BIhar, instead have 15-30 trains to Kashmir from UP/Bihar and another 10-20 trains from KA/AP/TN and FLOOD the state with non-locals; create a Mumbai/Bangalore-like situation here once more. So the crux of the issue are the trainsl; have 20 trains to Kashmir to UP/Bihar.
RE:The solution is clear
by Vijay Shankar on Jan 06, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
I like your thought. However, if you see the development in these states are hapenning becuase they are thriving businesses. Indian govt. doesn't spend even a penny if they dont get thousand for their pockets ! At least in Bangalore, we are all shouting but the pace of infrastructure development is light years behind.
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
Abhey Anthony Gonsaale,
If India could do that, they would have done that long time back. It is after all not a decent country. You 8 lakh occupation army is shitting behind sand bags. They cannot even move about freelyu in Kashmir, with all their weapons. If you bring in all this filth into Kashmir, do you think Kashmiris will stand by and watch. You dream, son.
RE:Discuss Transfer of Population with pakistan and bangaldesh
by Another Indian on Jan 06, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
Well said. And the Indian muzzie can live third calls citizen life in pukistan. Then only they will realize the value of India.
see d mumbai's demographic structure has changed.in fact whole of maharashtra.mumbai has the population of 1.2 cr out of this bhaiya log constitutes 55 lac,gujju 40lac,muslim 15lac,lungi20lac,marathi20lac and others.congress ncp has won 26 seats in mumbai and 5 in loksabha.inspite of having poor performance they will keep on winning because non marathis are 5 crorers in maharastra.shivsens will never win on marathi non marathi name they can only win on hindutva which they did in 1992.crux of the matter is because of railway these people are comig to maharastra and have already changed the demographic structure of the state.pl abolish 370 and oprationilise railway track till baramula.
Influx Kashmir like Bangalore/Mumbai, and reduce local people to a slim minority.
So the solution is before you: replicate the Bangalore/Mumbai model in Kashmir. Instead of having 10-30 trains to Mumbai from UP/BIhar, instead have 15-30 trains to Kashmir from UP/Bihar and another 10-20 trains from KA/AP/TN and FLOOD the state with non-locals; create a Mumbai/Bangalore-like situation here once more. So the crux of the issue are the trainsl; have 20 trains to Kashmir to UP/Bihar.
by Sunil Kumar on Jan 06, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
I think the terrorists will try to find you out, as this strategy if implemented will solve almost immediately the problem that we are facing by the so called misguided elements dancing to the tunes of their Paki masters. The only thing needed is that this message should reach Delhi. Well said buddy....