Our policies are reactionery, not original. It is also shame that Pak - most close to us, is under the influence of US, not us. China - again most close to us is away from us. Relations with other small neighbours are under compulsion due to their location, otherwise-not brotherly. Similarly in Shri Lanka, only Rajiv took lead for the first time by way of sending peace keeping force. We want to go to moon, want to become party for mars exploration, all advanced work, but we are neutral to our neighbours. If we are in the race of promonence or want to compete with super powers-may be even in our zone, we will have to move fast and play key role in such politics.
RE:Srilanka
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 04, 2008 04:58 PM Permalink
This Indian fellow has Afgani body, Saudi heart and Pakistani brain. Hand over him to LTTE.
by vox populi on Jan 04, 2008 05:00 PM Permalink
i think indian is right--KK,Vaiko etc are staunch LTTE supporters and by default traitors.
by VENKAT P on Jan 04, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
If you don't know anything about Vaiko, please don't comment on him. Don't throw mud in sacred feelings
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Jan 04, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
Most Tamilians in Sri Lanka are not form India but native to Sri lanka so why should they come to India. You can caal the Sinhalas to India if you want to as they are largely made up of recent South Indian Tamil immigratns and a few Aryan immgrants. Karunanidhi has teh same right as yo to voice his opinion. These EPRlF Andnadsagari and This Sridharan are all Mahinda Rajapakse's poodles. During teh last elction they all lost their deposits and no one elveted them. Anandasagare and DOuglas Devanandha have been appointed as MPS by Mahind Rajapakse. However in the so called liberated east where around 300000 Tamils are displaced, at the SriLankan Governments behest these quislings have formed a unitled party and the Tamil National Alliance which is LTTE endorsed and won all the Tamil seats inteh NOrth and East is facing many obstacles put on its way by the Sri Lankan government so that they wil not be able to contest on the liberated( occupied ) East. There is very high probability that Tamil and Tamil Muslim votes are to be robbed so that these quislings and Mahinda's poodles can win. This wil be like Robert Mugabe's election in Zimbawe. Mahinda has sent his poodles to drum up support for the Indian Prime minister's visit, with the stick if yo do not come are friends Parkistan and China are there. The French Foreing Minister has cancelled his visit , due to human rights violations. The late MP Maheswaran who was assasinated in Hindu templw as going to reveal the EPRLF
RE:RE:Srilanka
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Jan 04, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
invlovelment inthe kidnapping and kiling og Tamil politicians, civilians ,jouranlists, academeics etc in the NOrth East and Colombo at the Governments behest. He was a memeber of the opposition UNP. He was assasinated the day before he ws to reveal it. It is widely beleived to be the work of Mahinda Rajapkse's government. Even the recent Bomb Blast dstroying the Army bus and civilians could be their work too. To use this as an excuse to withdraw form the cease fire agreement. The bomb blast occured in a Muslim area of Colombo and not in a Sinhala area. Once there was a bomb blasst and around 53 Sinhala civilians died in an area called Kebitigollawa. This was last year or the year before. The government blamed the LTTE for this but it was widely believed by all obervers to be the work of the Army to escalate the violence and to use this as an excuse to attack the LTTE
by prakash pitchakani on Jan 04, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
Hey...first understand one thing...those tamils are there for more than 2000 years just like our Indian Tamils....so there is no question of " CALL BACK"...It is to "GET THEM BACK" there land & rights !
RE:RE:Srilanka
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Jan 04, 2008 05:51 PM Permalink
Have they asked for anything no . Most Indian Tamils hav eonly asked that the Central Government sees that their ethnio bretheren in SriLanka are given thier just rights to live in peace and dignity and that heir language culture religion and lands are protected. That can ensure that if it wants to ( unlike the IPKF debacle) . The Bengalis in West Bengal asked the same for theior ethnic kindred in the former East Pakistan and eith India's help it was granted. The Bangladsehis are not even grataeful for this. But th edemand of the Indian Bengalis seemed reasonalbel for you . So why is it when the Indian Tamils are requesting the Central GOvernment to save teh Eelam Tamils form genocide it is not reasonable to you . My only conclusion is that you are an Anti Tamil. The granting of the just and equal rights to the 25% Tamil speaking population in Sri Lanka has nothing to do with LTTE. This is thoer due right and not a privilege or concession. Denying this to them and colluding with a genocidal and racist government tars you withthe same brush.
RE:congress bjp both failed india
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
What a name u have who gave this name to u why the hell u r crying as if saudi or china are going to take over india some times i doubt are u guys indian or just migrated stupids. As long as India has a true son on it soil no one can even think of doing this so go home and sleep as still i am alive here as a true son Jain Hind.
by Meer Ali on Jan 04, 2008 04:58 PM Permalink
no one can touch india to take india,But they can create unnecessary problems among the people of india to make it weak.so we should be careful and watchful,
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 04, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
This Harkatuljihadikafiroon seems to be another name of Tathagata Mukherjee. Only this fellow take all such shit names.....
all this is being done with the connivance of that blind ateist jackass karunanidhi-has india forgotten the disastrous IPKF adventure--have we forgotten rajiv gandhi's assasins--these parochial tamils will ruin the country with their claims and fetishes.
RE:political pressure
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 04, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Thanks Mr. Tathagata, I was expecting your reply. Now I know one more name of yours....
RE:RE:political pressure
by vox populi on Jan 04, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
raw or toxic--the fool is you--we indians are capable of splitting by ourselves--why need pakis when we have fools like you and KK
When our own House are not in Order what the hell we are going to help outsiders. In Our own country 2 crores Bangladeshi are there no body has guts to remove as if India is Dharamshala for everybody. No latest news is Memon caste from PAKistan approx 15 lacs in Number wants to do business and want entry in India. on Next door we have China creating problem for us by demanding Arunachal pradesh and tawang regions. What India will help others? eys & ears or all Indians are really not working no body has guts to speak out. when BJP was there AAR PAAR KI LADAAI KAR DALENGE PAK KE SAATH and Military were there on borders for 12 months bill o Rs 8000 cr was paid by Indian public. this is approx 5 years back story and till now another 000s has been killed by terrorists in J&K. Foreign policies are almost at D grade level. No body has experience in Parliament. want to twrite more but why I waste my time on Fools
RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
It looks u r very intelligent so why don't u apply for the post as it is vacant until today then u India will have a wall like berlin it was german who got this wall break up atleast after 50 years but i don't think this will happen in India.
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
The only way is declare the war against our enemy country or merge with china. I think Sahadevan K K was right.
RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
how much can u contribute to the war is the question do u have that much to afford let me know. you are speaking exactly and your think is equal to the terroist tehn how do u call a certain community as a terrosit as we have a hole in our own just shut up and if u don't have work just go to any 25 storey building and just jump from there if u r saved that is fine if u dead that is also fine.
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Also I will prefer to live 1 day as a free bee then live 100 Yrs as a saudi slave.
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
This thinking u have will not let u to live even a second as every bee is a slave of the queen bee so u agreed that is good thanks.
RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
I am not bee I am human, To live as a slave of queen bee shows the slavery of your mind.
RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:36 PM Permalink
It looks i have touched your feeling don't worry i not tell any one that you are born slave you know that as were ruled by one another because we had idiots like you what does it mean we were slave and fit to be slaves. Have you travelled outside our country if not just go and see where we are they look us Indians like slaves as we are born slaves but actually all are not some did this and it is applied to all why r u crying now this will never change so don't worry stop crying know as i told u i have a good reason for u to jump come on jump baby jump.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:44 PM Permalink
Who the hell told you that we are slave. I have visited so many countries but I haven't got any feeling that indian are slave. It is because few of your kind of person which give feelings to other that our country is slave of some remote civilization. I can not do anything for you because your slave mentality will not get change in your this birth. Please jump fast from 25 storey building and leave this slavery. May god give you some brave thinking.
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
lets try together and see who has a slave blood u r me as i am true india not mixed with any race like u so lets jump r u ready lets start. Who ever dies is a pure indian not a slave if he is alive he is a slave
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
Why do u get chilli at your back side ?? Have I told you that you are terrorists? Actually we indian need despearately war with enemies, we are not dog we can not do street fight. Also if you will die after falling from 25 storeyWhy don't you jump from 25 storey building,I will definately express my sorrow.
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
What the hell u r talking man i did not say u or me as terroist we blamed a coummnity for some induvials and there thinking and your thnking are matching well that is what i am trying to say. Mkae sure you have your viedo and ask some one to paste in youtube with name of CAPTJACKSPARROW i love see how u jump.