Total 16 messages Pages | 1
RE:Use desi method to obtain info
by UsualSuspect on Jan 04, 2008 04:01 AM  Permalink
Are you insane ? What if she turns out to be innocent ? Use of torture to get confession is a gross human rights violation !

by Aruna Kumar on Jan 04, 2008 04:13 AM  Permalink
Nice imagery rohit? Now pull down your pants so we can put a hot rod in your a**.

by Neel Ratna on Jan 04, 2008 09:38 AM  Permalink
one question....boss hott rod will be upper side or it will be inside???

by raj on Jan 04, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink
just try to take her virginity...desi ladki jaan degi parr izzat naaaaaahhhhhin degi bhai....chodo mujhe...shakti kapur..aoooooo...

by Aruna Kumar on Jan 04, 2008 07:15 AM  Permalink
what age do u live in, raj? 1960-1970? And that too in the shakti kapoor era...Aaarrrgh!
Desi ladkis are into killing these days, if u didnt know...Idiot!

by raj on Jan 04, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
i guess you are right, but who's the villain these days with nasty teeth chasing gaon ki chori in the khet on horseback with the girl shouting..bachao bachao?

India the place of peace
by Sreenath Reddy on Jan 03, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really sad to see India in news for such bad things. But do our leaders and people realising what is causing these problems.
People are unrest.
People are not cared
People are misusing the freedom.
Gap between rich and poor increasing.
People like to oppose the rules. Rule breakers are heroes.

We are looosing the peace from our life. Still there is time to revamp the situation.

Just help people to get some work.
Follow the rules
Enjoy the restricted freedom.
Vote for right people.
There are many more, but what is in our area of control, we should do it like pooja every day.

RE:India the place of peace
by Aruna Kumar on Jan 04, 2008 04:15 AM  Permalink
What can politicians do if people are restless? Find creative ways to not get bored! For everything politicians get the blame. So many people are poor, do they all go about killing people? This lady is an exception! Loss of values in the individual reflects as loss of values and dharma in the society. Regain dharma and everything will be set right!

RE:India the place of peace
by on Jan 05, 2008 03:54 AM  Permalink
Well said!!!

RE:Where is this happening?
by Girikumar S on Jan 03, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Have you read the article? It says in India in the first line and the aouthor Vicky Nanjappa is in Bangalore. it also says the bangalore police arrested Mallika. Hope it answers your questions.

by Aruna Kumar on Jan 04, 2008 04:17 AM  Permalink
Err..I think sweet was expressing shock that this was happening in india! "Where is this happening??? Is it in India??? (Can't believe this, my friggin' God!!!)

by Babu Reddy on Jan 03, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
this female is from bangalore and the places that she picked atleast a few are just outside bangalore, some temple towns

RE:RE:Where is this happening?
by on Jan 05, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
Honey...where are u from???

Total 16 messages Pages: | 1