Total 1180 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Do something creative......
by DJSam on Jan 03, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All pseudo intellectuals,
Do something creative......instead of fighting in disguise.....fully faaltoo people, don't waste your time in spreading hate messages...spread LOVE...........Bharat Maata ki jai.......Hinustaan Zindabad....Love India.....

RE:Do something creative......
by Vikky on Jan 03, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
DJ,
Well done....Keep it up..
Bharat maata ki jai....

Great India
by its me on Jan 03, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink 

let nationalistic forces win, let indian army win, let hindu win.
let all dibolic agents of arabs and english rape get distroyed.
'Bharat Mata ki jai'

Divine Duty!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raking up the Communal Past & Poisoning the Society on Communal Basis is the Divine Duty of RSS Goons.
They are born to Polarize the Society & Whip up the Communal Passion.

RE:Divine Duty!!
by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
RSS Is Great! RSS is the most patriotic organization India had ever got.

by santosh satpathy on Jan 03, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
"Patriotism is the last refuge of a scoundrel." :Samuel Johnson

"Patriotism is the virtue of the vicious." : Oscar Wilde

"True patriotism hates injustice in its own land more than anywhere else." :Clarence Darrow

by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
Hi Dude!
God had given us seerate brain to think on ourself!
So, Instead of copyeng other's thoughts, Think ur self!

Best Of Luck

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
RSS is a rougue organization and is responsible for killing the Mahatma Gandhi-Symbol of Peace..
Now They want to Kill the Peace in India..

RE:RE:Divine Duty!!
by nationalist on Jan 04, 2008 02:00 AM  Permalink
Let us all be humans first and human last. Very good. But, if this dictum is to be followed only by one community and not the others - follow Gandhi. It is your fate to be victim. Grin and bear it. RSS alone is rogue - indeed. CPM is most peace loving and a true heir to Gandhian Ahimsa. Believe it. Minorities are angels. Trust them. If they are turning violent, it is time majority learns to live with it and prepare sacrifices as demanded.

by Kamalaksh on Jan 03, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Before blaming an organization, go to the depths of it with a neutral (non communist) mind and then do whatever your inner conscious tells you.

RE:RE:Divine Duty!!
by arun arun on Jan 04, 2008 08:38 AM  Permalink
both you and nationalist are right, Kamalaksh. These Bengali Brahmin Marxist Baztards should have sufferred/lost their wives, (concubines) children in the Islamic terror bomb blasts. Then they would not have written like this!

RE:RE:Killing in the name of Rama. Nobody can kill others who knows Rama. Terrorists! Jungle Thieves!! Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
Another RSS guy Hell bent on Poisoning & Polarising the society with his Outdated stuffs..

Love India........Be Indians........
by Vikky on Jan 03, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........Love India........Be Indians........

RE:RE:Love India........Be Indians........
by sorry on Jan 03, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
Nice to see a patriot like you :)

RE:Love India........Be Indians........
by jihadi nashak on Jan 03, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
woh to jihadi shoover hai.

RE:RE:Love India........Be Indians........
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
Another RSS guy Hell bent on Poisoning & Polarising the society with his Outdated stuffs..

Who is Biased??
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This debate board has shown that the members of the debate forum are bias and worse than the media, if you think media shows only half the truth, this MB shows full lies from some Modi and BJP supporters, Why BJP are in the opposition and not running this country, Why were they kick out of power in the first place, if they are saints and sadhus, why congress got into power, Why the so called freedom of speech is no where near this debate board. Why if some one replies to someone's comments in the opposite than they expect, and go after you like mad dogs. This is not a way how debate forum is run. Some donot even have any idea what is going on, just get on ths computor start writting all the crap that goes through their backsides. Someone insane called me a muslim, I have brought out more muslim issue against them on this MB than anyone else. I am 100% Hindu but no one can stop me to write the truth, if you cannot take it hard luck to you.

RE:RE:Who is Biased??
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
Good Ploy By You PPL..

RE:Who is Biased??
by Kamalaksh on Jan 03, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
If not for RSS, you would have called yourself Tahir Mukhree.

RE:Who is Biased??
by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
RSS Is Great! RSS is the most patriotic organization India had ever got.

RE:News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by hindublogger on Jan 03, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
hahahaha ..how about the shady alliance between NDF and CPM in kerala ..get a life dude.The PB enquiry against pinarayi was supressed after Pinarayi transferred about 2 crores to Karat ..itz well known fact among the grass root level CPM cadres in Kerala.So b4 Musharaf Karat shd approach the Yard as CPM is already in alliance with extremist orgs like NDF.. rather many of the NDF cadres I know are CPM cadres in the day and NDF in the night..

Love is God
by Vikky on Jan 03, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink 

Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........Love is God........

Total 1180 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>