RE:Are we secular?
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
All for Chep politics by cong. Withdraw act like TADA/POTA. A man caught with RDX-AK47 ve booked under armed act (Max pun 5-10 yr imp)/ But if it is happen in China or USA the person max pun is death sentence One major instance of vote bank politics by Indira Gandhi she support LTTE chief Pravakaran to get vote in south. Result Rajiv Gandhi killed by LTTE for not proceeding the negotiation.
The cong follow vote bank politics always. They vitiated judiciary also. In the civil cases there is separate law for muslims (Muslim Law Board, Muslim Personl Law)Shariat Kanon. But in the criminal cases Shariat Kanon is not followed, they are charged with IPC. I ask the muslims why they are against UNIFORM CIVIL CODE if they are against it then why they are not punish for their criminal offence in their Shariat law?
RE:The cong do vote bank politcs in Judicial system also
by asadullah usmani on Jan 03, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
u talk only of Muslim Personal Law but don't even mention the Hindu Law and the Christian Laws applicable for these communities. The point is that in civil matters there is no purely secular law.
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 03:15 PM Permalink
My dear Muslim friends don't think that all Hindus are like RSS or VHP. We are believing in Ahimsa and seculurism.
Any political Party coming with name of religion is bad for country. Unfortunatly it is what happened in India. We have to follow the path of Mahatma Gandhi, who is a real hindu man in all respects. All others belongs to VHP,RSS, BJP are political Hijadas.
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 03:18 PM Permalink
RSS made Hyderabad, Kashmir in the India otherwise JL Nehru give it to Pakisthan to become PM
RE:The Sdvn, Mukherjee, Contractor r ISI agent
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
Such Fear & Insecurity have been build by these BJP among the masses to garner their Cheap Votes.Nothing else.. Our religion does not need scare mongerers and liars who perpetuate these myths to attack minorities.. Have some faith in your religion, it has survived at least 3000 years ( which is more than Christianity or Islam) and is not declining.
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 03:13 PM Permalink
You are not a hindu if you are hindu then u did not write against Lord Ram
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
it is hate-mongers like you who are responsible for the rift between the memebrs of various communities. The Religions were invented by vested interests to befool the gullible masses. There is no heaven or hell. These are concepts!
RE:RE:The Sdvn, Mukherjee, Contractor r ISI agent
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 03:26 PM Permalink
No it is the hate with the hindu in ur posting i ve c u prise Mohd and abuse Lord Ram.. You are not a hindu if u ve some sort of gut plz write ur real name
by Ram Sharma on Jan 03, 2008 03:25 PM Permalink
I agree. The discussion is on the terror attack in UP and these people are talking about BJP, who has nothing to do with this act. But it will b wrong to brand all of them as ISI agent. They r definitely pseudo seculars. They want that Hindus should remain secular and minorities can remain communal or even terrorist. They r hypocrites.
RE:Do you know, CPI(M) MLA is elected yesterday. Mahajot was against Nandigram killing. But people did not believe. BJP and Congress lost their deposit.
by vg on Jan 04, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
sahadevankk seems to be a born liar
RE:Do you know, CPI(M) MLA is elected yesterday. Mahajot was against Nandigram killing. But people did not believe. BJP and Congress lost their deposit.
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
You are a liar Commie there is no mahajot at all at Balagarh CPM win aginst TMC BJP in the 2006 election by 17500 votes but this time CPM-60 k TMC-54 k BJP-9 k Cong -17k
by Ram Sharma on Jan 03, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
SKK will not respond to yr mail. He just loves to write, what he thinks is right, withouting bothering discuss any point logically.
There was a communist by the name of Indrajit Gupta from CPI. He was bold enough even to discuss his shortcomings. Today's communists r no longer so honest.
by Tamal Das on Jan 03, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Accoring to CPM neta Subash Chakraborty "95% of CPM are half literate and 4% are half literate." They are regularly gone through brain-wash session in various LCs..thats why the CPMs make funny, baseless, irrelevent statement in everywhere.
World is beautiful............., despite of the terrorism....hardliners, extremists.....My India is still growing and will be no -1 soon.....Stop figting let's grow with India. Concentrate on your job...work..business....DO something creative........LOVE INDIA
RE:World is beautiful.............
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 03:18 PM Permalink
Hinduism is a Tolerant Faith,Do not defame it by abusing other's Faith..
Lot of RSS goons are roaming Freeling in these message Board. Let me tell them they are defaming our great culture & Heritage by abusing other's Faith.. I am a Hindu & Proud one too. True Hindu will never say anything against any faith.. Blind Hatred is Not Hinduism but fascism..
RE:Warning!
by TOOLS BANGALORE on Jan 04, 2008 02:05 PM Permalink
muslims in India is realy enjoying.they are not minorities. many people respect their Religion. For Ex.If a muslim says he wants to go for a prayer he will be allowed to go wher as a hindu asks he will not get permission, is this not a true support for the relegion,what else they want from the majority community? they make their own colonies and stay with their own people stating they are scared? Bullshit! those who are realy good in their heart will never get scared of any others. my dear muslim bhai's come out of your cocoons world is changing very fast. by not getting educated and mingling with the main stream you will loose opputunity. then do not come and say you are being sidelined. no common man have any xenophobic attitude towords you. you yourself have created this. do not listen to your so called religius, political leaders. liik at your surroundings. they want only your votes. if these seculars are realy concerned about your welfare why you people are still struglling aoo yaar in hipocrats ko joote maarke bhagaadetehai.
by sanjay khetan on Jan 03, 2008 02:50 PM Permalink
tataghata mukherjee how did you celebrate Modi's vicotory and the BJP's victory in HP.You must have treated your entire family for dinner
by Vikky on Jan 03, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
@Tataghata........Well Said..I am with you......100 crores of Indian whi love India are with you.....Let's leave facist behind......Love India...Be Indian....
RE:RE:Warning!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
Never i wrote agaisnt Any Faith. BTW do i have to abuse other's Faith to prove what i am.. Blind Hatred will not take us anywhere..
Pointing a finger at others is very easy......Abusing others religion, gods, prophets, paths is very easy.....do we follow the basic religion....Humanity.......No....I don't think so.How a person can be a good Muslim/Hindu/Christian/Sikh/Bodhdha/etc etc..if he is not a good human being?????Any answers????
RE:Are we doing something for Humanity.....
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 02:28 PM Permalink
Vikky,Some People here behaving Like Fanatic . They Love to Hate.. I very much Doubt they are Hindus. Hindus can never be Hateful.It's not in their Nature.. I dont know which creed they belong to..