Total 1180 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
File an RTI application for facts
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink 

Someone in UP should file an RTI application:
1) All the police officers and contract security persons laid off by govt for irregularities, what are they doing now by religion and caste.
2) Before they got on board who were helping them in these activities and whether anybody kept an eye on these persons.

One or more of these leads will lead to some connection with arms sales and then these militants.
Militants can't be functioning independently of the crime channels in UP and people should know and ask. Blaming any national political party will not help here as most of these connections will lead to SP and Mulayam's goons somewhere as for the last few years these people were giving encouragement to the terrorist (e.g. Mulayam's stmt about SIMI, criminal ministers who burn record on leaving office etc).

@ (Terror) Contractor
by Bharat Mata on Jan 02, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You tell us a single reason; WHY CONG KEEPING AFZAL IN JAIL irrespective of SC order for DEATH ? Its a challenge to you... Yes a challenge .... If u ve blood accept this and reply here. We want a SINGLE reason to keep Afzal in jail who is planning for another attack where more sucurity guards will be killed by protecting ur cong NETAs.

RE:@ (Terror) Contractor
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Ok stop being a parrot. I understand your sentiments. Afzal was supposedly a double agent in the matter and he is the ONLY eye witness to the activities of the militants. If ever Pakistan comes in a very bad position and extradicts those militants either to us or the world, it will be Afzal's statement which will help India get those terrorists so we can skin them alive here. Till then he has to be kept alive.

by Bharat Mata on Jan 02, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink

Wt a joke ?
Ok, gud, wait for Afzal to become a true Indian by giving him food. Lets wait for another Kandhar to happen when terrorists will ask for release of Afzal.

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
Well anything can happen but that doesnt mean that we do not try to follow or hope for international extradictions to bear fruit.

by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
AFZAL MUST B HANGED AS PER LAW. PSEUDO SECULARS R TRYING TO SAVE HIM, BECAUSE HE IS A MUSLIM JUST FOR VOTES. IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL.

by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
Afzal Guru is a nobody. In fact BJP made him into a bigger hero than what he was. No one will highjack plane for an ass like Afzal Guru. Yes - BJP released Maulana Mashud Azhar - really an A lister in the terrorist stakes caught with great difficulty by the army. And we know what happened after that

RE:RE:@ (Terror) Contractor
by Bharat Mata on Jan 02, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink

Did BJP gave him death ?
Is he a national hero ?
Why we cannot learn from Kandhar mistake now ?
Ultimately YOU ppl want Afzal to live as he is ur BROTHER.

by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
ur lot plays politics on terrorist attacks and national issues. u r the real traitors of india. let God give sanity to those who r still fooled by desh drohis like u. first u used to spin on ram mandir and so on which u never built and now u spin on terrorism which i am sure u have no idea how to tackle.

Rise of real hinduism in india
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 02, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India was already becomes hindu country after 1750. The great marathas, The Sikhs and Jats already thrown out these pakis. Ranjit singh was rulling beyond afghanistan. It is our bad luck that britisher devided our land to muslims. We will get it back soon.

RE:Rise of real hinduism in india
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
India is a Hindu country. This level of tolerance cannot be present in any other country with a different religion.

by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
hindutwa has also resulted in more and more muslims becoming terrorist
terrorism is a by product of hindutwa

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
Politics of religious divisions is the easiest to implement inside any country. I sincerely hope that India's hinduism is not influenced by Hindutva which is as intolerant or subjugating as the Taliban's Islam.

by krishna ramesh on Jan 02, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
dont bluff and support misdeeds .god knows.eveything is backfired in pakistan

To All Fascist Brothers!!
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come out From that shell of Tuglak, Ghouri and Ghazni, Everyone knows the History and everyone knows who win those battles, If you will continue to live in the same 13th and 12th Century, no one can save you, some other stronger will come up and rag you culturally as well as religioulsly and so, Try to make New India which is only possible by secularism and it and given You, Theory Of Hindutava is the another blind well. You are not the only Hindu who is forming India, It never started and ended only in Gujarat, India is Vast country where various people, different-lanaguage, different- religion and multi culture survives, They do not depend on one single opinion of RSS/VHP, all fanatic groups, which are defaming India, If India has any Image so only because of so called secularist peoples and world consider them as secular state, no doubt for u its a pseudo secularisam as Your big Daddys told you. Because of this seculaism and faith in Indias destiny there is continuous rise in Indias economy, Because of this Secularism all developed nation are showing faith In India, they do not have faith in hinduism but have faith in secularism of India , that India is a stable country. why They do not offer Nuclear deal to Iran, Iraq, Pakistan or else reason is simple that India maintained the theory of Secularism from last six decades. Now Few fanatic groups and their undirectional brain wants to tarnish and destroy everything which we acheived after such a long run.

RE:To All Fascist Brothers!!
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 02, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
What a joke.This is history of hinduism we successfully suppress all those ghori from india after 1750. Don't you read history properly. The Marathas the Guru Govindsingh.

by Ungli on Jan 02, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
hahahah....this guy a55 starting to itch like anything whenever his community's jihadi brothes atricles appears in rediff.

by Bharat Mata on Jan 02, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink

You tell us WHY CONG KEEPING AFZAL IN JAIL irrespective of SC order for DEATH ? Its a challenge to you... Yes a challenge .... If u ve blood take accept this and reply here. We want a SINGLE reason to keep Afzal in jail waiting for another attack.

by pris pal on Jan 02, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
Contractor get ur idea of secularism right. I being a Hindu does not go and bomb mosques but brothers of yours come and bomb hindu temples, blow up markets during diwali. I do not like this kind of secularism if you want.

by abhinav on Jan 02, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
Kashmir hindu ethnical cleansing was done in past Contractor.........????

Hindus have given lots of slaps to Congress (I-islamic) in the recent elections...........and will continue to do so......

the saviours of Afzal Guru...don't deserve any mercy......

by austronaut on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
contractor - have you got a contract to built a mosque from pak government or wht???

by srinivasarao kunchala on Jan 02, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
Nuclear deal is one of the strategic game plan playing by america to counter china.....and also to keep and eye on indian nuclear installation with the help of IAEA.....who said that other countries not helped Iran or Pak America helper pak with latest ammunition to destroy in India at war time every country acts for it's interest....why even now western countries helping saudi Arabia or UAE or Kowite...powerfull in terms of economic and

by Anniyan on Jan 02, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
the only country available for HINDUS is INDIA...

by on Jan 02, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
you contractor is in outsource contract from pakistan for jihad plan. we cut all you and your 20 crore brother and throw half and half in pak, bangladish and sauid. we is waiting day sauid oil is ending.. and then oil is 5000doler for 1liter.then pakistan have no plane and tank to fight and only battle on horses.. india are then superworldpower.

by Kolhapuri on Jan 02, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
In TIME magazine one paki professor had said that British captured india from the mughals and so they should have handed India back to the muslims. I have never heard more stupid comment than this. He seems to be your teacher.

by khursheed siddique on Jan 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Just pay homage to Afzal Ahmed and others who laid down their lives bravely to fight the terrorists. Muslims are devoted to the cause of the Nation, but narrow mindedness always put a blame on Muslim without ascertaining the facts. That is why, this menacing problem is getting complicated day after day. Please change your mindset. khursheed

by on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
khursheed sidiki miaan, you shuold went to pakastan with jinah, why didnt you went till now.

by pris pal on Jan 02, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Ask your brothers in hand to stop bombing our temples, trains, killing our jawans, markets during festival and we will stop "hate mongering" as you say.

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
pris pal when Contractor thinks like an Indian I dont think you have the right to club terrorists as his brothers. As a matter of fact the fundamentalists think like you.

Simple ...
by Bharat Mata on Jan 02, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kill the terrorists in a stadium with nationwide live telecast by chopping their organs one-by-one. As long as cong will do muslim appeasement to guarantee their vote bak this nation will see more terror.. Its ONLY the beginning ...

RE:Simple ...
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
Go to Saudi Arabia. They do this kind of activity. Pacify your sadism there and let India fight its own battle in its own way

RELIGION IS A DISEASE TRUTH IS THE CURE
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 02, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HATE IS CAUSED BY RELIGION AND CASTE.

NO GOD/ALLAH CREATED MAN,MAN IS EVOLED BY NATURE.

SO WORSHIP TRUTH AND NOT ANY FAKSE DEITY WHO MAKES MANKIND FIGHT FOR NO REASON.

LEAVE RELIGION AND EMBRACE HUMANITY.

JANNAT AND GOD R IMAGINARY CONCEPTS CREATED BY SOME PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELF PROPHET TO RULE OVER THE MANY.

ITS SAME LIKE COMMUNISM,NAZISM AND CAPITALISM.

RE:RELIGION IS A DISEASE TRUTH IS THE CURE
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
Do u Mean what u say..

RE:RELIGION IS A DISEASE TRUTH IS THE CURE
by krishna ramesh on Jan 02, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
tell your muslim countries amd pakistan

jihdi
by on Jan 02, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink 

all who muslims is like pakistan have be send to border across. we loves nareneder modi ji, he is must make father nation and primeminster soon. Jai hind

Cheapest of Cheap Politics!!
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do we have to guess the IQ levels and motives of an illiterate bunch of Jokers called the BJP? They live on ugly and cheap majoritarian politics. They know that India has a set of very naive people(70% of India is villagers who have minimum literacy). So they play the cheapest of political games. All of you, just answer me honestly. Can the BJP ever come to power or at least contest elections with any other agenda except spreading hatred against invaders of yore. It was the order of the day years ago. They rake up these silly issues and hit the naive ppl on their sentiments. They will certainly take India 200 years back wuth their basic illiterate attitude. Congress on the other hand has done so much for India. India is reasonably well-off on the world map today only because of Congress. I'm not saying that they have done wonders. But they certainly have done in 50 years what BJP would not be able to do in a 1000 years.

RE:Cheapest of Cheap Politics!!
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 02, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink

bjp-cngress-etc r same,they r power hungry,and
fool the people.

they shud be fed to the fish in the sea.

religion is a disease truth is the cure.

no god/allah created man.

man evoled by nature so he shud worship truth.

by pris pal on Jan 02, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
Come on man u have such short memory.

by Kolhapuri on Jan 02, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
BJP has the guts. They exploded the nuclear bomb and gave India a say in international politics. Congrss are still with commies who backstabbed them. This is the most backboneless party. Manmoron singh.

RE:RE:Cheapest of Cheap Politics!!
by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
After the Hijack of plane to Kanddhar,why didnt BJP attacked Afganisthan and showed the guts

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 02, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink

bjp's nuke did not do anything if they had guts they shud hv exploded nuke on saudi arabia or pakistan.

by AD on Jan 02, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Nuclear bomb was first exploded by Indira Gandhi way back in 1974.

by srinivasarao kunchala on Jan 02, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
what happen after that 1974 nuclear bomb exploded...why not world reconised why india did not make a nuclear bomb it's a cheap political game played by indira gandhi....why nehru supported china for china becoming a permanent member in UN Security council....why he ordered indian army to stop further regaining kashmir in 1947 because his friend(I didn't remember the name) in kashmir feels bad and he doesn't want india to rule kashmir.

by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Who exploded nuclear bomb in india,it is congress at the time of indira gandhi for cheap publicity,indira gandhi won election after 1971 indo-pak war,lost election 1977.

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF

BJP also exploded a nuclear bomb for cheap publicity and won eletion in 1999 after kargil war,lost election in 2004

BJP and Congress is the two sides of same coin.

by abhinav on Jan 02, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Kashmir hindu ethnical cleansing was done in past Contractor.........????

Hindus have given lots of slaps to Congress (I-islamic) in the recent elections...........and will continue to do so......

the saviours of Afzal Guru...don't deserve any mercy......

by Ninja Kirgi on Jan 02, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Thats true. The number of riots and scams with which congress has been involved can't be matched by BJP in even 1000 years.

Hail Jagdish Tytler.

Contractor
by pris pal on Jan 02, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink 

Contractor you are a congress mouthpiece man. When given facts you revert back to pseudosecularism tune otherwise you are always against Hindus but when I showed some facts you got why live in 12th and 13th century, then I can give u some facts about partition also which you would not like. If you want us forget all history then bloody forget about Gujrat also. It was about 5 years ago. It is also history then why dig it up. If you do not want me to dig out more dirt then stop digging about gujrat.

Total 1180 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>