Total 1180 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
ramayan
by kalyan ram on Jan 02, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink 

our ancient elders gave epics such as ramayana and mahabharata, bhagavad gita so as to kill the corrupt politicians,modern day ravanas like karunanidhi, evil pakistanis, islamic terrorists and evil within us to establish dharma.....not for chanting.......take the essence out of ramayana, mahabharata and bhagavad gita and kill the modern day ravanas like karunanidhi, islamic terrorists, corrupt politicians and establish the hindu dharma......ramayana, mahabharta,bhagavad gita are definitely not for chanting, singing or ram janmabhoomi structures, ram sethu.......it is about defeating the evil establish good......if we cannot do it then there is no use of ramayan.,mahabharata and bhagavadgita or even dumb structures like ram janmabhoomi or ram sethu......

Who Is Biased!!
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This debate board has shown that the members of the debate forum are bias and worse than the media, if you think media shows only half the truth, this MB shows full lies from some BJP supporters, Why BJP are in the opposition and not running this country, Why were they kick out of power in the first place, if they are saints and sadhus, why congress got into power, Why the so called freedom of speech is no where near this debate board. Why if some one replies to someone's comments in the opposite than they expect, and go after you like mad dogs. This is not a way how debate forum is run. Some donot even have any idea what is going on, just get on ths computor start writting all the crap that goes through their backsides. Someone insane called me a muslim, I have brought out more muslim issue against them on this MB than anyone else. I am 100% Hindu but no one can stop me to write the truth, if you cannot take it hard luck to you.

RE:Who Is Biased!!
by Ravikumar on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
u r speaking everything in other way. Its as simple as if u r interested u may participate or may get lost.

RE:Who Is Biased!!
by Rama Murthy on Jan 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
Bjp under vajpayee failed to give a strong rule and hence they were rejected by people.Now what is this got to do with islamic terrorism..do you mean to say who write against islamic terror is a bjp man.

Let good & secular Muslims condemn the terrorist attacks
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is the duty of good and secular Muslims to condemn terrorists attacks by Islamist terrorists. They should also not give shelter to such elements in their localities.

RE:Let good & secular Muslims condemn the terrorist attacks
by Rama Murthy on Jan 02, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
Main stream muslims think that jihadi attacks are a holy duty of muslims.There is nothing more beneficial as per quran to fight for the sake of allah..
quran 9:111, Allah hath purchased of the believers their persons and their goods; for theirs (in return) is the garden (of Paradise): they fight in His cause, and slay and are slain:

by abhinav on Jan 02, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
don't deny quran sameer......u r doing blashphemy........by denying u r religious book.....lolssss

by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
yes thats true but what answer do secular muslims have to those muslims who are facing modis wrath?
more than secular muslims its secular hindus who must come forward

RE:RE:Let good & secular Muslims condemn the terrorist attacks
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
what do u mean by modi's wrath? for argument's sake even if we assume that modi is doing some mischief, then also why good muslims should not come out against jehadis?

Have Hindus stopped criticising Modi etc just bcoz jehadis r killing innocent people everyday? Muslims should learn secularism from Hindus for peace.

by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
ur lot plays politics on terrorist attacks and national issues. u r the real traitors of india. let God give sanity to those who r still fooled by desh drohis like u. first u used to spin on ram mandir and so on which u never built and now u spin on terrorism which i am sure u have no idea how to tackle.

RE:RE:Let good & secular Muslims condemn the terrorist attacks
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
what is the fun in copy pasting same message in reply to various messages?

who r u to give me certificate of patriotism?

can u tell me why good and secular muslims should not talk against terrorism?

RE:India will be another Iraq
by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
muslims ruled india 800 years,and still mulims are the poorest and illiterate people people in india,why?

RE:India will be another Iraq
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
Do not talk nonsence. In this age of science do not talk about reigious differences.

Yr type of people r the cause of religion based fights in the world. Bal Thakre, Modi, Togadia r the reply to people like u.

Muslims cannot rule even over Muslims and democracy is seldom practiced in Muslim majority countries. So do not talk about ruling over Muslims.

RE:RE:India will be another Iraq
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
the last word of the above message will b 'Hindus' in place of 'Muslims'.

RE:RE:RE:India will be another Iraq
by krishna ramesh on Jan 02, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
its already half iraq wat is left

mulayam mullas are jihadis
by sanjay agarwal on Jan 02, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

these are all created by mulayam and these are mullas who are targeting to create panic in state. sw party has given enough oxygen to these people while its rule and its fact that their mP's sitting in rampur and azamgarh have been known criminals and terrorists. amar singh and mulayam singh should now come to sorth these people with help of big b and jaya, may be with aish and abhi also.....

RE:mulayam mullas are jihadis
by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
What patriotic BJP is doing in UP,cant they tame Mulim extremists,or only they can kill only innocent mulims only

SECULARISM IS BIRTH RIGHT FOR HINDUS
by krishna ramesh on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONGRESS HAS ALREADY PUT THE LABEL.

RE:SECULARISM IS BIRTH RIGHT FOR HINDUS
by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
so lets start facism

RE:SECULARISM IS BIRTH RIGHT FOR HINDUS
by Ravikumar on Jan 02, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
its already dancing all around in all muslim countries. Pls go and join them and enjoy

Apeal to UPA : Pls pls kill Jihadis
by AntiTerrorMan on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink 

regardless religion and caste, where ever u see terror guys, pls kill them...if u don't act firm at this stage India will have tuff time in near future.pls keep u r vote bank politics other side and save the nation for long time

WHY NO TERRORISM IN KERALA!! WHY?
by sreelal lal on Jan 02, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because Majority of Kerala people understanding problems of others and they want to live in pease that is why It is called as GOD'S OWN COUNTRY! The presence of Communism also helped very much. At the same time SREENARAYANA GURU 'who had been praised by Mahadma Gandhi,Rabindranath Tagore etc.' had given the message"One Cast, One religion and One God to Human!!" which to be thinked and understood by each and everybody of the world to make this earth a place to live and not to fight!

RE:WHY NO TERRORISM IN KERALA!! WHY?
by AntiTerrorMan on Jan 02, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
Yaar, all the kerala guys left to Guld at the age of 16 and they are busy in earning either big or small amounts...so where can u find guys who want to get in to terror...Hyd case is different, a lot Pakis and Bangla flown to Hyd and got married with local old city women and they are able to install bases in Hyd and some places in the UP

RE:RE:WHY NO TERRORISM IN KERALA!! WHY?
by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
thats not true
the reason is kerala has 20% christians and 20% muslims and all of them share the same language and same culture and communism is another factor

RE:RE:RE:WHY NO TERRORISM IN KERALA!! WHY?
by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
U r right to a extent

by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
U Know Why No Terrorism in Kerala?
Ans:- No BJP There..

by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
exactly
bjp means riots and riots result in terrorism

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
No contractor. The reason why there is no religious terrorism in Kerala WB is because of the marxists. They clearly have proved to people only economics matter. rest is crap. FYI RSS and PDP exist in Kerela and carry on their activities but public dont listen to them. Of course what kind of terrorism is practised by ruling party cadres is a different story.

by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
why there is terrorism in j & k or bengal?

bjp has nothing to do with terrorism. all the religion based terrorists r muslims. of course it does not mean that all muslims r terrorists. there r good muslims also. but they do not stand against communal islamic people, like hindus.

by sreelal lal on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
What is ur opinion about"One Cast, One religion and One God to Human!!" ?

by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
It can never happen,even it is right thing,Even Ezhvas in kerala dont want to share their belongings in the name of principle.Go and check in Sree Naryana institutions, how non Ezhvas appointed inthe job,same is the case in NSS and Christian instutions in Kerala

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
If that is without any dogma, it is worth following because ultimately all religions point to God as the only truth

by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
the day there will be riots in kerala terrorism will be born

by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
Kerala was never ruled a muslim king or kingdom,so majority hindus dont have any grudge aganist muslims,This in not the case of other states,most north indian and south indian states except Kerala was ruled Muslim kings or kingdoms at some point of time,and Majority hindu community keeps a grudge over it.I have felt this when north india.

by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
This cannot hold true as a point because Bengal was ruled by Muslim rulers in history but there are no riots there either. No it is the marxist influence without doubt.

RE:RE:RE:WHY NO TERRORISM IN KERALA!! WHY?
by shaji tabor on Jan 02, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
Bengalis also dont keep that grudge,i have never been Bengal but in talk with of bengali hindus never shown such a feeling

There were no jihadis in 1992 in india
by sameer pune on Jan 02, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there were no indian muslim jihadis in india yet muslims were massacared in 1992
i think we all must join hands isolate the jihadis and the facist or else this
country is sitting on a time bomb

RE:There were no jihadis in 1992 in india
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha. what a joke.. Kashmir issue started in 1984. ULFA started as an answer to illegal Bangladeshi's activities in Assam. Where did you get the idea there were no Jihadis?

RE:There were no jihadis in 1992 in india
by AntiTerrorMan on Jan 02, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
U can't simple wash u r religion hands by telling silly excuses...globally u guys are cruel and source for terror....just look at anyy country ..c.an u show me any other religion in terror other than muslim, only exception IRA in the UK in 80s

Shame on you
by bravestar on Jan 02, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink 

The dramatis personae came from Pakistan and/or Bangladesh with some Indian involvement....Why some indian? y not muslim indian

Total 1180 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>