Total 1180 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:MOST INCOMPITABLE RELIGION CALLED ISLAM
by Meh on Jan 03, 2008 07:01 AM  Permalink
The riots in India are of the following nature
Hindu-High caste---Hindu low caste riots
Hindu- Christians riots
Hindu- sikh riots
Hindu Muslim Riots

Thank Gods animals dont fight other it would have been another riot. Now you guess who is bad and destroying India. Blaming any religion wont help. Look inside yourself...you hate mongrels

RE:MOST INCOMPITABLE RELIGION CALLED ISLAM
by Mayala Fakir on Jan 03, 2008 06:20 AM  Permalink
There's no point in accusing islam or muslims. Learn to pay them back in their currency

Islam is the problem!
by anir on Jan 03, 2008 03:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't when we are going to call spade a spade, whether human beings or a teaching.

It is Islam - with its concept such as kafir, jihad, kill the idoltors (those who worship idols) etc etc etc - that tells the muslims to be bad and violent.

Look at history of Mughals, who killed millions of hindus and destroyed thousands of temples, really thought they are doings God's duty.

Unless Islam reforms such barbarism will continue.

RE:Islam is the problem!
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink

Sangh Parivar goons continuing their naked dance with their victory in Gujarat.

Sangh Parivar rioters attack churches in several towns in Kondhmal district of Orissa on Christmas celebrations. Hindu extremists are increasingly targeting middle class churches in cosmopolitan centers.

Sangh Parivar not believe in Democracy. It's cadres attacked on a big rally of CPI(M) at Jind, Haryana on 26.12.2007. BJP is a communal party, which is dividing people on the basis of religion and caste for gaining political power.

Sangh Parivar earlier attacked Don Bosco students including adivasi, priests and a sister attacked at Vadodara on 19.12.2007.

indian2007a.googlepages.com

RE:homegrown - nice borrowal
by r patil on Jan 03, 2008 03:45 AM  Permalink
Serpicus
Why are you creating fear syscohis among muslims and christains of India by calling RSS/VHP as terrorist.If you have proof of them being involved in terroroism to go court,if you have proof tha they are admiration of hitlers for causing holocost of jews and egyptains(i.e etnic Indians)then go to court,even international court if need be,Why creat falls roumers without proof?Serpicus can you answer.

RE:homegrown - nice borrowal
by QandA on Jan 03, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
I think U are new on this blog.. Sepicus is a Lungi (Meaning a Fanatic Muslim who never ever thinks that ther is problem with his religion)..
Lungis will always have some excuse or the other when they cannot defend an argument. His response indicates that it OK to have these sporadic muslims killing hindus at a small rate every now then like a disease kills a person..

I think VHP/RSS should not only create more Godhra's but should also start killing Muslims especially Muslim leaders like Javed Akhtar or Sharukh Khan or Kalam or even Azem Premji... Only they Lungis will understand the difference between a VHP/RSS and Jihadi Lungis...

Down with Facsism
by Patriot on Jan 03, 2008 03:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Down with communalism and all those organisations that breed communal hatred among ordinary people!

RE:Down with Facsism
by r patil on Jan 03, 2008 03:08 AM  Permalink
So you mean madarsas huh!

by r patil on Jan 03, 2008 03:48 AM  Permalink
It is a well documented fact by several international agencies and Indian agencies that
madarsas breed terrorist by creating hatered in the minds of innocent children against the kafirs,if you are ignorant about that then God help you.

by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
Advani's New Year Greetings

News: BJP on comeback trail, says Advani
Comment: Yes, Mr. Advani ji, it is a comeback trail to the time of Babri Masjid demolision as the party had two seats in Parliament.

News: 2008 will be year of change, says Advani
Comment: The main change may be in the BJP leadership. Modi may come to the post of PM-in-waiting.

by Azeem on Jan 03, 2008 06:33 AM  Permalink
I am a Muslim but beg to disagree on this. The RSS. etc is not a patch on Islamic terrorism and probably came about because of it.I am 100% sure I could have excellent friends who belong to the RSS because they have nothing against me following my faith and because I am a 100% die hard Indian and deeply respect every faith.

India Constitution needs Stringent Policies like the US
by Blazer on Jan 03, 2008 03:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fight with Muslims, Christians
Fight with N India S India
Fight with Hindi Non Hindi
Fight with other castes and religion
Fight with regions within your state
Where is this all going to end.

We need laws to tackle Terrorism, Crime. The existing constitution is as old as the Shariar Law(which made sense in olden days).

RE:India Constitution needs Stringent Policies like the US
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink
Hindu Terrorist buried 5 Christians in Orissa and thousand's houses. Its leaders must recognize what is going on in Pakistan territory. Mushraff made viruses of terrorism and spread. They themselves kill a lot of innocent people and Mushraff is also in safe place.

At Ramsethu Ralli in Delhi all VHP-BJP-RSS leaders were under a roof. What is the difference between RSS/VHP/BJP/Minister? When a person wears 'nicker' he becomes RSS; then removes nicker and wear pants, he is VHP; when he wears coat he becomes BJP. When he removes everything becomes minister.

indian2007a.googlepages.com

RE:Minority Baters or Communal Fundamentalists
by akshock on Jan 03, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink
you so called patriot you seem true pakistani you called hindus fundamentalists then what about your killer jehadi soldiers of allah?

Congress party to blame
by Krisna Misra on Jan 03, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink 

It is the Congress party that has caused all this trouble in India by going soft on terrorism.

NEED OF THE HOUR HIDU UNITY
by akshock on Jan 03, 2008 02:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NEED OF THE HOUR IS HINDUS OF ALL CASTE HIGH OR LOW INCLUDING TRIBALS. CREATE AWARENESS THAT THEY VOTE FOR THE POLITICAL PARTY WHO REPRESENT INTERESTOF THE MAJORITY 80%HINDU POPULATION. TIME HAS COME FOR ALL HINDUS FOR WAKE UP CALL .YOU HINDUS HAS BEEN HUMILIATED BY ALL SORTS OF FOREIGHNERS FOR CENTURIES .ENOUGH IS ENOUGH .NOW TIME HAS COME TO REMOVE ITALIAN WAITRESS SONIA MAINO , TRAITORS COMMUNISTS, COMMUNAL CONGRESS AND MANY MORE POLITICAL ANTI NATIONAL GOONSFROM POWER JAY BHARAT

RE:NEED OF THE HOUR HIDU UNITY
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 02:52 AM  Permalink

ONLY HINDUTVA , UNITED HINDU IDENTITY CAN SAVE THE NATION.

"the day hindus unite, hindu muslim problem will be solved in a day "- thus spoke Sarat Chandra Chatterjee,

pre-eminent Indian Novelist, seeing the massacre of Hindus when stupid Gandhi supported Khilafat movement.

Its happening- but its pace needs to be hastened.

RE:NEED OF THE HOUR HIDU UNITY
by RC on Jan 03, 2008 03:08 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with mukherjee saab... we should first flush out the people from other religion..because they dont follow wat we think is right.. then we should start flushing out the tribals, then the scheduled caste then the remaining unwanted caste..and leave some of them here and there to do our menial job..hail india..hail india rising..jai bharat...jai mukherjee...

RE:RE:NEED OF THE HOUR HIDU UNITY
by r patil on Jan 03, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
Tolerating intolerant ideology of some religions is sucidal to hindus,you will realise this only if you become a minority within few years(Ofcourse i assuming you to be a hindu)

Remember the Arab and the Camel Story:
by Ramesh Kapoor on Jan 03, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink 

The Indian political leadership is so naive, never to realize the truth from the old tales of the Arabian Kinghts. I do not wish to comment on the present subject, but just as a precautionary measure, always recall the above story and you will recall once you give an inch, they will grab the yard.

RE:All Indian muslims aren't terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink

"A very important factor which is making it almost impossible for Hindu-Muslim unity to become an accomplished fact is that the Muslims cannot confine their patriotism to any one country. I had frankly asked many Muslims whether, in the event of any Mohammedan power invading India, they would stand side by side with their Hindu neighbours to defend their common land. I was not satisfied with the reply I got from them. "

--Gurudev Rabindranath Tagore

by Lotan Potan on Jan 03, 2008 02:44 AM  Permalink
Problem is that we have our own leaders like Mahatma Gandhi to blame. Pakitanis finished off all Hindus in Pakistan (15% to 0.5%) since independence. If you read wikipedia, they had a law after independence called "ENEMY PROPERTY CONFISCATION ACT" that forcibly took all houses and lands of Hindus as they were state enemies. They also raped their women and converted them to Islam. HERE HINDUS LIKE GANDHI WERE FASTING SO THAT WE COULD GIVE 65 crore to Pakistanis and SPECIAL RIGHTS to Indian Muslims like JOB RESERVATIONS and HAJ SUBSIDIES. SHAME ON INDIA.

by Ashok Patil on Jan 03, 2008 03:43 AM  Permalink
Hello Tathagata Mukherjee,
Very true brother.have been asking that question to people of muslim and christian faith and got the same answer without exeption.
I remember you claiming yourself,in one of your post,to be a communist why are you talking against your brothers or is it to prove that all commis are brainless idiots who parrot their masters voice from china and act against their own motherland?please replay.By the way i like your post hence i noticed this contradiction.keep posting buddy.
cheers

by Lotan Potan on Jan 03, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink

I sense great betrayal of my country is in store in the future. If these Muslims asked for partition once, WHY WILL THEY NOT ASK FOR IT AGAIN?

by Truth hurts on Jan 03, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
There is a solution..ask all the muslims to go to POK (pakistan occupied kashmir). That kashmir is occupied by Pakistan in name of relqgion(ISLAM) and we should make sure no MUSLIM/MOSQUE/MADARSSA exists at INDIA.

Total 1180 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>