Partition happened coz mulims felt they are insecure and hindus will not allow them to grow. But u look at the status of seperate nations muslims and indian muslims!!!
Indian muslims are much better comparatively...How is it possible if hindus are not tolernt?
News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
RE:News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 09:54 AM Permalink
RE:News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by acommentor on Jan 03, 2008 10:28 AM Permalink
Why should he (KK Sahadevan) go to Cuba Mr. Tathagath Mukherjee? If he is for Jihad let him go to a Muslim country where he will be given a hero's welcome. Cuba is not a terrorist country at all. And reg. Cuba, it was USA and its intelligence which attempted many a time for life of Mr. Fiedel Castro.
by shashi kher on Jan 03, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
FO U B TARD
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
Join together to fight against communalism. Various kinds of communalism increase in our country, mostly in the name of cast and religion. It will become a form of mature terrorism like our neighbour country, within a few years.
by hindublogger on Jan 03, 2008 09:55 AM Permalink
hahahaha ..how about the shady alliance between NDF and CPM in kerala ..get a life dude.The PB enquiry against pinarayi was supressed after Pinarayi transferred about 2 crores to Karat ..itz well known fact among the grass root level CPM cadres in Kerala.So b4 Musharaf Karat shd approach the Yard as CPM is already in alliance with extremist orgs like NDF.. rather many of the NDF cadres I know are CPM cadres in the day and NDF in the night..
Pakistan was created by Muslims of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar.
HOW MANY SEATS CONGRESS GOT IN 1946 FROM MUSLIM SEATS WHICH CREATED PAKISTAN?
BIG ZERO- OVERWHELMINGLY MUSLIMS VOTED FOR JINNAH. REJECTED GANDHI!
See the fun: Today, Muslims take name of Gandhi, though prior to 1947, Gandhi was rejected by Muslims.
NEEDLESS TO SAY, MUSLIMS GOT PAKISTAN. BUT THOSE WHO VOTED FOR PAKISTAN, LED PAKISTAN MOVEMENT- THAT IS INDIAN MUSLIMS OF UTTAR PRADESH, BIHAR DID NOT GO TO PAKISTAN.
RE:Pakistan was created by Muslims of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar.
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 09:59 AM Permalink
Those Muslims who demanded Pakistan got their Pakistan. Those Muslims who wished remain in India remained in India. You should ask that question to Pakistan. In the same way you may want to ask other nations why they do not give equal rights to minority religions!
Here, I am concerned about India and what India does! Just because some African nation kicks out its minorities, I don't think India should do the same.
RE:Pakistan was created by Muslims of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar.
by cupid on Jan 03, 2008 10:02 AM Permalink
Muslims lost their right to live in India on aug14,1947 ..tdy u have only the privilege that is given to you by HINDU's ...if u abuse it ,pls be sure abt the fatal consequences
If you are a Gujarati and if you got offended by my comparison, please ask yourself one question- Do you think what Modi did was right, when he stood by and gave free hand to the Hindu fanatics who wanted to seek revenge, by ensuring that the state administration and the apparatus abetted, aided and sometimes participated in the targeted killings of Gujarati people based on their identity?
If you think he was right, then yes, I do believe that you share some ideologies that coincide with fascists (that still does not qualify you as a Nazi). May be, its time you do some introspection, take some history lessons and try to reason what could go wrong in case your vote is hijacked by someone who has this capacity to push this sentiment too far.
If you think he was wrong, then please do spare me, I do not think you are part of this discussion.
RE:Question to All Indians!!
by cupid on Jan 03, 2008 09:57 AM Permalink
for god sake ,pls understand it is morning ......ur posts turns me off ...write some thing interesting buddy .....
by runee on Jan 03, 2008 10:09 AM Permalink
bloody Contractor shamed to show ur realy name ideot ! Do you have any answer to Tathagata's questions ?? You bloody devil in goat's skin, can't answer these.
by MadMaX kk on Jan 03, 2008 09:57 AM Permalink
Yes what Modi did is correct and there is no second though. India is for Hindu first , then for Muslims and other minorities......
RE:RE:Question to All Indians!!
by MadMaX kk on Jan 03, 2008 10:01 AM Permalink
People accepted his mandate and voted him back to power. So even country President or Chief Judge can't comment on this , Who are you man to ask this?
When we say "pakistan is behind this", it really means "Muslims are behind this"!
EVEN INDIRA GANDHI USED TO SAY AFTER ANY RIOT IN UTTAR PRADESH OR ELSEWHERE: ISI IS BEHIND THIS.
WHAT SHE ACTUALLY MEANT WAS: MUSLIMS WERE BEHIND THIS.
"Pakistan , to the average Indian, incorrectly I dare say, represents all that is wrong with Islam. Every time we blame Pakistan, we are actually blaming Muslims.
For we, or at least a very large section among us, are veering around to the belief that a secular India is not a place for Muslims- for Muslims owe allegiance, first and foremost to Islam, not to any nation.
While this may not be entirely true, as I know many Muslims who swear by India and secularism just as I know many Arabs who swear by Palestine, not Islam, the truth is also that, worldwide, Muslims appear to be firming up in their belief that their faith is more important than their nationality. That Allah is more important than India or UK or Saudi Arabia. We read about this daily. We watch it on TV. "
RE:When we say ''pakistan is behind this'', it really means ''Muslims are behind this''!
by krishna ramesh on Jan 03, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
GO TO KASHMIR SEE HOW MANY HOW MANY MUSLIMS GO TO PAKISTAN AND GETTTRAINED WAGE WAR AGAINST INDIA.YOU NEED PROOF.TELL ME HOW MANY KASHMIR MUSLIMS PATRIOTIC.THEY DONTRSPECT YR SECULARISM.MR COMRADE YOU ARE SO LOVE WITH MUSLIM JOIN IUML OR OTHER MUSLIM ORGANISATION COLOBRATE WITH COMMUNIST AND PLAY SECULAR CARD.ANOTHER BANGLADSEH YOU WANT CREATE
RE:When we say ''pakistan is behind this'', it really means ''Muslims are behind this''!
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:16 AM Permalink
Hindu Terrorist buried 8 Christians in Orissa and thousand's houses. Its leaders must recognize what is going on in Pakistan territory. Mushraff made viruses of terrorism and spread. They themselves kill a lot of innocent people and Mushraff is also in safe place.
At Ramsethu Ralli in Delhi all VHP-BJP-RSS leaders were under a roof. What is the difference between RSS/VHP/BJP/Minister? When a person wears 'nicker' he becomes RSS; then removes nicker and wear pants, he is VHP; when he wears coat he becomes BJP. When he removes everything becomes minister.
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
Isnt it strange that such a simple understanding of a this fact has eluded us for such a long time? Or could it be that we do understand it all, but deliberately try to rake up issues like this just to finger the muslim community. At every step you will bump into people who take pleasure in Muslim bashing these days, but have never ever taken the trouble to try understand the basic tenets of Islam. They just dont want to. And this latest war on terror (read Islam) by the affluent western nations have only added more credibility to this perverted school of thought. we Indians have always looked up to the west in awe and readily lap up anything they throw at us, even if just to portray some commonality in victimization at the hands of Islamic radical forces.
I might get nasty comments from the so called self proclaimed nationalists, but that never unnerve me..
The basic problems starts from the way you people thinks !!
you are proud to call KERALA - The Gods Own Country !!!
wake up , KERALA is not a country, It is just one state of the Republic of INDIA. Start the correction of thinking from your roots, before you start criticising others.
The present Hindutva movement sounds closer to the rise of Nazis. The common themes between the present Hindutva movement and the erstwhile rise of Nazis are the following: 1. Establishing superiority of oneself over others - culturally, intellectually, and historically [which is main theme of Nazism, pronounced in pre-WWII Germany and to certain extent in Japan and Italy.
2. Creating an enemy based on identity - religious or racial or national [which is again one of the main features of Nazism.
3. Following one person who is idolized above the party or its ideology [Hitler above Nazi Party or Germany itself.]
RE:Hindutva is All Nazism!!
by Fantastic on Jan 03, 2008 09:47 AM Permalink
To carry out Jehadi plot,they need FRONT - END like you... u r Talking about Nazis,then needed to understand what money and from where he got, to kill jews.
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 09:51 AM Permalink
Disregarding religious sentiments of any community can be one of the worst mistakes anyone can make.
by Fantastic on Jan 03, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
Tell me under which muslim country ,other religion or culture has been flourished. Anwer is NO.You people have destroyed other faits and their culture and still you people are doing. That is the reason i am telling u as GOOD FRONT END for Jehadi or muslism terrorist group to carry out their operations. Common Contractor show u r true islamic character. You people one of the worst form of hypocrat.
by krishna ramesh on Jan 03, 2008 10:06 AM Permalink
IF YOUR PRAISE THE MISDEEDS DONE BY MUSLIM FUNDAMENTALISTS.GOD WILL PAY BACK YOU
RE:RE:Hindutva is All Nazism!!
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:33 AM Permalink
Dear friends, We have to fight against evils to bring goodness. Take my data from website. Send email to our friends, as much you can. We use way of latest techonology like email, website etc. I also hope your guidance and contribution through comments.
join together to fight against communalism. Various kinds of communalism increase in our country, mostly in the name of cast and religion. It will become a form of mature terrorism like our neighbour country, within a few years.
by SAM KIM on Jan 03, 2008 09:47 AM Permalink
If 80 crore Hindus behaves like muslims in india, do u know what will be repurcation on indian muslims? U will have to call ur master..laden to save u guys....
But hindus are tolernt in nature....But if pushed to the corner they knows how to defend them.
News: BJP on comeback trail, says Advani Comment: Yes, Mr. Advani ji, it is a comeback trail to the time of Babri Masjid demolision as the party had two seats in Parliament.
News: 2008 will be year of change, says Advani Comment: The main change may be in the BJP leadership. Modi may come to the post of PM-in-waiting.
RE:Advani's New Year Greetings
by purna on Jan 03, 2008 09:44 AM Permalink
Who becomed PM - Advani or Modi is immaterial; jehadis and commies must wind up and vanish. You can see which way the wind is blowing, but still you refuse to accept the reality and most important what is right. I pity you and your folk.
RE:Advani's New Year Greetings
by krishna ramesh on Jan 03, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
eat about nandigram comrade.how many cpi raped girls .cbi got reports.dont escape by blaming bjp
RE:Islamic Facism and 15% Muslim Quota- these will prove to be much more deadlier than Ayodhya Movement
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 09:52 AM Permalink
Disregarding religious sentiments of any community can be one of the worst mistakes anyone can make.
RE:Islamic Facism and 15% Muslim Quota- these will prove to be much more deadlier than Ayodhya Movement
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 09:55 AM Permalink