Total 1180 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
We have chosen the path of Secularism which is constructive and progressive. We offer you, we never fall in the way of destruction, frustration and terrorism.
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink 

We have chosen the path of Secularism which is constructive and progressive. We offer you, we never fall in the way of destruction, frustration and terrorism.

Rise of the homegrown jihadi
by ram pandey on Jan 03, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink 

Its not first time, and it will be keep on happening. Only our politicians(Secular) are responsible for this. Because in India nobody dares to go against this violent community.

News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.

RE:News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink
Join together to fight against communalism. Various kinds of communalism increase in our country, mostly in the name of cast and religion. It will become a form of mature terrorism like our neighbour country, within a few years.

RE:News: Mushraff seeks help of Scotland Yard Police. | | Comment: BJP leaders must also seek help from Scotland Yard Police, because its cadre viruses will become mature terrorists soon.
by SAM KIM on Jan 03, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink

Do u comrades atleast recognise that there is islamic communalism too???

by purna on Jan 03, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink
Only islamic communalism, islamic terrorism and communist terrorism.

Tell me
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how do We devise the exams to test the primary loyalties?
I think we should do it. Give a Brahmin meat to eat, and tell him that nation demands it of him, and that he should show his loyalty by eating meat.

We should give Sikh a scissor and ask him to cut his hair, and tell him that nation demands it of him, and that he should his loyalty by cutting his hair.

Cutting hair, eating meat, saluting a flag, singing an anthem, are rituals and symbols. To judge someone merely by the practice or non-practice of such symbols reeks of Middle Ages. Welcome Insurrection!

RE:Tell me
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink

YOU WANT TO MAKE ISLAMIC AS YOUR PRIMARY IDENTITY? GO AHEAD, AND MIGRATE TO PAKISTAN. IT WAS CREATED FOR THAT!

DON'T EXPECT YOU WILL LIVE IN INDIA, AS WELL AS FLOUT YOUR ISLAMIC IDENTITY.

ITS SIMPLE, HOWEVER PSUEDOS HAVE PAMPERED YOU GUYS SO MUCH, YOU FORGET.

by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
India is also falling into the hands of religious terrorism. Everything is for rule our country. Dalits/Christians/Muslims/social activists/artists etc. are being attacked very cruelly. In a few years, these viruses will become mature terrorists.

A Dalit President could not save Dalits in our country. A Sardar could not save Sardars. A Muslim President could not save Muslims. A Modi will not save Hindus also. 1 lakh farmers suicided in Vajpayee's regime. A secular solution must come at centre.

indian2007a.googlepages.com

by SUBHRAJIT GUPTA on Jan 03, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
thanks yaar...Mr. Tathagatha Mukherjee has problems if i eat pork and beef...im in the hospitality industry and this is ehat it is....at leat u understand a person's right to decidewhat he/she (sadly now eating) decides to do.

RE:RE:Tell me
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink

OPEN UP A HOTEL IN MAKKAH, AND START SERVING PORK. AND SEE THE FUN:)-

YOU HAVE TO CUT YOUR PARTS(:)-), OTHERWISE U WILL NOT BE ALLOWED EVEN IN MAKKAH!

by SUBHRAJIT GUPTA on Jan 03, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
so that is their proble...why should i go to Mecca? Its a proven fact that shivlinga is inside the kaaba...whats your problem anyway Tathagatha? Forget Mecca...i dare you to stop me eating Beef in Kolkata...try it..you are qwelcome to Cacutta Club...i would be waiting...its my choice so u just control your emotions...dont type garbage here...

by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink
You should ask that question to Saudi. In the same way you may want to ask other nations why they do not give equal rights to minority religions!

Here, I am concerned about India and what India does! Just because some African nation kicks out its minorities, I don't think India should do the same.

WHo Decides What??
by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why should not religion be more important than the nation? Who decides what should be important for people?

Many Tamilians consider themselves Tamilians first and Indian next. So, we could say that they consider their language more important than the nation. Is that a serious problem now?

RE:WHo Decides What??
by cupid on Jan 03, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha .....dont confuse tamils love for their language with their patriotism ....

these tamils where ever they go are hardcore HINDU's ..be it in malaysia,sri lanka,singapore e.t.c ....

i know many tamils ,they are very attached to Bharat .....

RE:RE:WHo Decides What??
by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
Contractor is tryeng to create rift between North & South Indian Hindus, Let us be united and foil his attempt.

by aryabhatt on Jan 03, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink
no regional language can be greater than national language. when it comes to sonia we proudly say how can a person rule a party we cannot even say a few words in hindi. but the fact is 80% of south indians, east indian does not even know the complete alphabets of hindi...!

by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
Iam an Indian(to be precise Tamilian)
Some one had given u very wring information
my friend(nanba).
We love our Country, We love our religion.
We r very very proud to be Indian.

Jai Hind

by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
Dear friends, We have to fight against evils to bring goodness. Take my data from website. Send email to our friends, as much you can. We use way of latest techonology like email, website etc. I also hope your guidance and contribution through comments.

join together to fight against communalism. Various kinds of communalism increase in our country, mostly in the name of cast and religion. It will become a form of mature terrorism like our neighbour country, within a few years.

by Jagan on Jan 03, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Dont be funny! I know ur Communist Govt
Love for China more than India.
I know who is friend & who is foe.

So, Better stop ur nonsence & do ur work.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink

WHAT DOES TAMIL SPEAKING MUSLIMS WANT? FOR THEM RELIGION IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN SUB-NATIONALITY.

WHY THEN, HINDUS WILL REMAIN DIVIDED AS TAMIL, BENGALI, BIHARI WHILE MUSLIMS IRRESPECTIVE OF LANGUAGE WILL ENCASH THEIR RELIGIOUS IDENTITY?

by cupid on Jan 03, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha ...tamils are damn patriotic and hard core hindu's ...

i have many tamil friends ...they dont back stab like muslims do ...

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink
YES, I HAD A WRONG IDEA. BUT NOW I HAVE SEEN FROM MANY TAMIL FRIENDS, THEY ARE MORE HINDU THAN MOST OF US. ITS TRUE.

by Contractor on Jan 03, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
Is someone who refuses to sing a song a competitor? Is someone who breaks the law but gladly sings the same song a loyalist?

Who decides who is a competitor and who is a loyalist, and what is criteria for that?

Is religion a good enough criteria? If so, what do we do to Muslims? Do we carve out another nation for them? Or should we make it an official policy that henceforth Muslims will be discriminated because of their allegiance to a religion that is a direct competition to the welfare of this nation? Do you remember a famous person from our recent history who has actually made this an official policy and what that movement is known for?

India is stupid
by deepak on Jan 03, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Indian people are totally oblivious to the concept of Jihad...most are anti US for no reason except for some idealistic idiocy. WBengal appears to be the most stupid, as it is fostering jihad in creating madrassas when the world is figuring out how to stamp this menace out. Even Dr MMSingh sounds naive when he says underdevelopment causes terrorism. Hindu movies like Mahesh/Puja Bhatt's Dhoka reinforces ideas that not keeping promises made to Muslims (?? though the film doesnt tell you what promises and who made them) is the reason for Islamic angst. With such naivette India like it has been for centuries is eazy hunting ground for jihad.

RE:India is stupid
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 03, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink

CPI(MUSLIM) IS FUNDED FROM ARAB WORLD.

IT WILL BE HISTORY SOON. NOBODY WILL ALLOW LAND OF SRI CHAITANYADEV, RAMAKRISHNA, SWAMI VIVEKANAND TO BECOME EXTENSION OF JEHADI BANGLADESH.

JUST WATCH.

by hindublogger on Jan 03, 2008 09:58 AM  Permalink
Communist Part of Muslims :)

by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
Join together to fight against communalism. Various kinds of communalism increase in our country, mostly in the name of cast and religion. It will become a form of mature terrorism like our neighbour country, within a few years.

RE:RE:India is stupid
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
Hindu Terrorist buried 8 Christians in Orissa and thousand's houses. Its leaders must recognize what is going on in Pakistan territory. Mushraff made viruses of terrorism and spread. They themselves kill a lot of innocent people and Mushraff is also in safe place.

At Ramsethu Ralli in Delhi all VHP-BJP-RSS leaders were under a roof. What is the difference between RSS/VHP/BJP/Minister? When a person wears 'nicker' he becomes RSS; then removes nicker and wear pants, he is VHP; when he wears coat he becomes BJP. When he removes everything becomes minister.

India is stupid
by deepak on Jan 03, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink 

The Indian people are totally oblivious to the concept of Jihad...most are anti US for no reason except for some idealistic idiocy. WBengal appears to be the most stupid, as it is fostering jihad in creating madrassas when the world is figuring out how to stamp this menace out. Even Dr MMSingh sounds naive when he says underdevelopment causes terrorism. Hindu movies like Mahesh/Puja Bhatt's Dhoka reinforces ideas that not keeping promises made to Muslims (?? though the film doesnt tell you what promises and who made them) is the reason for Islamic angst. With such naivette India like it has been for centuries is eazy hunting ground for jihad.

RE:Nuke Mecca
by Sahadevan KK on Jan 03, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink

India is stupid
by deepak on Jan 03, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink 

partition
by SAM KIM on Jan 03, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink 

Partition happened coz mulims felt they are insecure and hindus will not allow them to grow. But u look at the status of seperate nations muslims and indian muslims!!!

Indian muslims are much better comparatively...How is it possible if hindus are not tolernt?

Total 1180 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>