Total 466 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Think about it...
by Totoman on Jan 02, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What would have happened if this was happened to an opposition leader...

a)CNN IBN and NDTV would be screaming their guts out.. Holier than thou Bark-a Dutt would be shedding copious tears and conducting surveys and sessions of we the pimple ..

b)Shabana Azmi and Javed Akhtar would be waxing eloquent on the status of women in India.

c)Teestavad would have filed a trillion affidavits in all courts including tennis courts cross the country.

d)Brinda Karant would have led her chiffon saree and caviar eating brigade on an agitation against the status of women in the country.

d)Bhadralok in the CPI-M would have organized a Kolkotta bundh..

e)Prakash Karant would have stated that this is the MOST IMPORTANT reason for the n-deal not being agreed to.

RE:Think about it...
by karthikeyen dayanand on Jan 02, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
Above all PM Manmohan Singh would have cried for youths.

Hahahahhaahahahha!!!
by drax on Jan 02, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink 

Ahhhahahahahahaahhahahahah!!!
What a news. This really made my day. Just imagine sons of that Joker Lallu being thrashed. Wonder what joke will come out of Lallu's mouth now.

HAHAH
by Bitter Truth on Jan 02, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"""rom there, the two, accompanied by the PSOs of Delhi Police and Railway Protection Force, decided to attend a party at Chhatarpur area on Delhi-Haryana border."""

They must have thought eve teasing is so easy with so much protection provided by daddy Laloo and Aunty Sheila Dixit.

RE:HAHAH
by Bitter Truth on Jan 02, 2008 08:52 PM  Permalink
The person who thrashed them should have made a video and put it up on Youtube

RE:RE:HAHAH
by Rajini Fan on Jan 02, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink
good one :-)

RE:No wonder why India's population is one billion
by Totoman on Jan 02, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Oh yeah..ask people in Amalapuram..

by BigDesi on Jan 02, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
Disregard this Fuudu.

He keeps on writing against one state or other.
Be careful of writing about one community or other from one state or other.

Ignore him this buffon. He wants to divide us on states and castes.

by India on Jan 02, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
What? Andhra people are very decent? That is the joke of the century. Ha, ha, Ha! And what is Andhra's population. Over 125 million people. And Reddy's are among the worst of all indecent people. You must have meant Andhra people are very indecent.

by Krishna reddy on Jan 02, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
just give us an example

by Totoman on Jan 02, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
Oh yeah..ask people in Amalapuram..

by Ravikumar on Jan 02, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
@ Krishna Reddy

Rediff Blog is not enough to mention

RE:RE:No wonder why India's population is one billion
by Ramesh Anand on Jan 02, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
INDIAN,
U ALSO LIKE REDDY APPEAR TO BE A JEHADI OR A CHRISTIAN BECAUSE NO HINDU WILL EVER DEGRADE A ANDHRATE OR PUNJABI OR MALYALI.I CAN UNDERSTAND YUR DESPERATION. PLEASE KEEP DOING.

RE:RE:RE:No wonder why India's population is one billion
by Saagar Bhatia on Jan 02, 2008 08:52 PM  Permalink
Andhra people are decent, so are all other people. Every community, be it Biharis or Assamese have trouble makers. No point singling out one in praise or seclusion

by ASHOK on Jan 02, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
I am from North India settled in Gujrat and having widely travelled in India.

I do find North Indians do have respect for women, situation is very bad in Delhi / Punjab / Haryana / UP / Bihar.

As such these guys go for Durga puja / Vishno devi etc. But that means nothing as far as respect for females is concerned.

by Pradeep on Jan 02, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
you guys got snookered....read all the posts of krishna reddy...you will know his true country is pakistan.
stupid people ready to jump without thinking..
is this the future leadership of our country?

Hail Shilpa Shetty...
by Poopa on Jan 02, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink 

Hail Shilpa Shetty, Hail Shilpa, the beauty queen..
Oh how fortunate we are to see you preen..

Such beauty, such grace, such poise..
Your radiance causes such noise...

Blessed are we the folks on earth...
Coz we are born to be alive when you have been walking proud from Patiala to Perth..

Hail..Hail..Hail..Hail..Hail..Hail..Hail..Hail..

MARK THE ENVIRONMENT CREATED FOR THE CELEBRATION OF NEW YEAR ON 31 DEC.
by Ramesh Anand on Jan 02, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INVARIABLY THOSE WHO GO OUT TO ATTEND NEW YEAR EVE TAKE LOT OF LIQUOR.INFACT TAKING LIQUOR IS ESSENTIAL TO CELEBRATE 31 DEC AS IT ENABLES YOU DO DANCE THE WAY YOU FEEL LIKE.YOUTH AND EVEN OLD MEN GET READY TO ENJOY THIS DAY WITH LOT OF EXPECTATIONS.SIMILARLY YOUNG GIRLS AND OLD LADY ALSO TRY THEIR LUCK.THE WHOLE ENVIRONMENT IS CHARGED WITH EXPECTED OR UNEXPECTED TOUCH OF SEX,ROMANCE WITH STRAGER IN THE HOTELS,CLUBS,MARKET ETC.THE VERY IDEA OF ROMANTICISM FILLS THE REVELERS WITH ZEAL AND ZEST,ENHANCED BY DRINKS.THOSE WHO CANNOT AFFORD TO GO TO HOTELS ETC SEE THESE SCHENES OF EXCITING SEX,KIND COURTSY T.V.CHANNELS OR TRY MEETING THEIR STRANGER SWEET HEARTS AT CAUNNAGHT PLACE,MUMBAI BEACH OR BIG CITIES IN THE MARKET AFTER 12 O CLOCK IN THE NIGHT.YOU WILL NEVER SEE A 31 DEC AT CAUNNAGHT PLACE,BEACH OR HOTELS OR OUTSIDE HOTELS WITHOUT POLICE USING LATHIS OR DANDAS TO BEAT UP THESE EDUCATED ELITE OF THE SOCIETY WHO LIKE ANIMALS POUNCE UPON THE GIRLS GOING BACK HOME AT 1 OR 2 O CLOCK IN THE NIGHT,BUT ON FOOT TO ENJOY MORE THEIR ROMANTIC OR SEXY IMAGINATION THOUGH WHEN POUNCED UPON BY 70 OR 80 THEY REGRET.
THIS EXPECTANCY IS HIGHTENED BY TV CHANNELS AND HOTELS AND CLUBS WHICH SHOW ALMOST NACKED GIRLS GOING DANCES WHICH ARE LESS ON DANCE BUT MORE OF EXCITING A MAN OR A WOMAN.IS THIS THE WAY OF CELEBRATING NEW YEAR OR 31 DEC? IS DRINKING SO NECESSARY.I TELL YOU IF YOU STOP ENTRY OF GIRLS TO THIS'FESTIVAL OF SEX,NO MAN WILL COME TO HOTEL,CLUBS ETC TO CELEBRATE SARKAARI NEW YEAR

RE:RE:MARK THE ENVIRONMENT CREATED FOR THE CELEBRATION OF NEW YEAR ON 31 DEC.
by Babu Muralidharan on Jan 02, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
well said friend

RE:MARK THE ENVIRONMENT CREATED FOR THE CELEBRATION OF NEW YEAR ON 31 DEC.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jan 02, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
You said it buddy though you seem like someone of vernacular background. There are just two kinds of people the world - one who is getting all the action and the other that sits in the sidelines. Incidents happen when the two worlds collide. Its better for the rich and the famous to hold their fun things in private.

Lalu's Sons are innocent
by Libran on Jan 02, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu's sons are innocent. Poor Boys they are soooo hurt!!!

It is RSS/VHP/Bajarangi's/Nitish's gang who eve teased girls put the blame on Lalu's sons and then thrashed him accuing him of eveteasing. How cruel!!
No need for any investigation. Right now catch all the RSS and BJPs. All of them should be hanged to death or pushed under speeding trains.

RE:Lalu's Sons are innocent
by Ramesh Anand on Jan 02, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID SIR

RE:Lalu's Sons are innocent
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 02, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
Libran Puttar is talking like a true Lion.
Shabash Beta, keep it up...
Somebody has to take care of fanatics some how....

RE:RE:Lalu's Sons are innocent
by deep dar on Jan 02, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
I think it's Lalu Prasad Yadav using the name Libran!!!

Warning for Lalooji
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 02, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink 

Lalooji must not shout or punish Tarun and Tejpal in any way.
What they have done is true to youth of modern India. They should be encouraged to do such things again and again. Just because they are sons of a cabinet minister, doesn't mean that they have sold out their right to have fun.
In fact Lalooji should heavily punish those police people who couldn't save his great romeo sons.

Why no case filed against lalus' sins (sons)
by Babu Muralidharan on Jan 02, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Strange...a case has been filed against missing pistol and not against these sins of lalu for indulging in eve-teasing

RE:Why no case filed against lalus' sins (sons)
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 02, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
Babu Muralidharan Puttar, eve-teasing is no sin in Delhi. It is a regular thing there. In fact if you don't tease a girl, she feel offended.

RE:Why no case filed against lalus' sins (sons)
by Babu Muralidharan on Jan 02, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
god save my country

Laloo's children's upbringing
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jan 02, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Laloo is a person who prays twice a day and has turned vegetarian on darshan of lord in his dreams. He was always a religious guy. Some jokers on this forum call him secular and use that spread false propaganda about secularism.

I don't think kids of secular upper classes need to eve tease - they are the one's inside the party. The despo ones are outside of it.

RE:Laloo's children's upbringing
by RAJ KONA on Jan 02, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
We should send our Hero Modi and all his buddies on this forum to Kenya to save people of Indian origin (read Kenyan Gujjus). I wonder which one of these will volunteer.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 02, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Hello Sayyid. Your old habit of using fake identity still continued in new year!

Take a new life man! stop faking.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Jan 02, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
Missed all the action for last 10 days with you around Tathagata as I was holidaying. A very happy new year to you . I realise Modi was elected and Benezir bumped off during the period. That must be double joy for you .

by Chandra Prakash on Jan 02, 2008 08:41 PM  Permalink
Hi Tathagat, happy New Year and salam-wale-kum...

Total 466 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>