Total 466 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Next time..
by Mr San Jose on Jan 03, 2008 03:48 AM  Permalink
Why? Just because they are LALU's kids? You are so jealous that you can't be LALU's son/daughter. Grow up dude

NEW YEAR GIFT
by hanek singh on Jan 03, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

EAR FRIENDS,
PLEASE DO NOT FAULT ANY BODY . LALU,S SON HAVE PRESENTED A NEW YEAR GIFT TO THE POOR INDIANS WHO BY AND LARGE COULD NOT AFFORD TO GO TO A 5 STAR HOTEL AND HAVE SOME MASTI

RE:NEW YEAR GIFT
by hanek singh on Jan 03, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
read as dear instead of ear, sorry.
does any body know the e mail address of lalu bhai, so that could send congratulations to lalu for raising these 2 brats.
wish you all a happy NEW YEAR

Fabricated Lies
by Bitter Truth on Jan 03, 2008 02:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

service revolver missing. LOL
yes we know the old trick. This gives a good reason to file a good case against the guys that thrashed the eve teasers.

Lalloo has learnt a lot from his Kangressi friends

RE:Fabricated Lies
by tarun durga on Jan 03, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
nice way to frame guys who taught the lalu sons a lesson.WHERE IS SONIA MATA AND SECULAR LALU NOW.

RE:Fabricated Lies
by Bitter Truth on Jan 03, 2008 02:44 AM  Permalink
They will generally show up if the girls who were victims belong to islamic or xtian community.

But in the case of Laloo, they will not show up whatever the case, see example of nandigram where muslims were victims but minority Human rights champions were more worried about throwing Tasleema out.

Where is the TV and Print media Gone
by surendra roy on Jan 03, 2008 01:58 AM  Permalink 

Where is the TV and Print media Gone- Why they are not reporting this on their channel..
They are afried of Laju or the congress party...

This an act of jealous, Lollu's sons can be compared to Lord Ram
by Krishna reddy on Jan 03, 2008 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lollu is ver decent and able adminidtrator,his brought up can't be wrong

RE:This an act of jealous, Lollu's sons can be compared to Lord Ram
by True Indian on Jan 03, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
I know u are a porki. But I dont know whats your interest in this topic

by Krishna reddy on Jan 03, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
Pakistan and India are same and don't call me Paki

by kanu kangal on Jan 03, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink
Looks like lalu taught English to Krishna reddy.

Dont get jealous
by fire desire on Jan 03, 2008 01:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Main kiya to chamattkaar, aur tu kare to balattkaar. Good guys....keep going !!!

RE:Dont get jealous
by ravdeepak cheema on Jan 03, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
lol

It's social justice I guess
by TeraBaap on Jan 03, 2008 01:33 AM  Permalink 

I think these guys have right to eve teasing, why the OBCs be left out of the fun. I think currently they are trained by their Mamas and RJD leaders are shocked that the kids have not learnt the finesse of eve teasing, how they will do a booth capturing. Still a green horns to take the reins of RJD and carry forward the social justice agenda of laluji.

Relax guys....
by fire desire on Jan 03, 2008 01:22 AM  Permalink 

Everyone is trying to enoy/blame with his/her own capacity. Relax guys, and don't get jealousy if those have done the things which has gone otherway.

bichare lallu ke bete
by ravi samra on Jan 03, 2008 01:07 AM  Permalink 

Bicharon ko meri tarah ladki patana nahi aata. Wese lallu ki beti ko boyfriend banane aate hain. Lagta he lallu ke ladke mand buddhi hain , ladki sab hoshiyaar hain

Total 466 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>