Total 466 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Kudos to the Guys who kicked lalu azzhole idt Duo sons
by AntiTerrorMan on Jan 02, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink 

Kudos to the Guys who kicked lalu azzhole idt sons, actually they would been trashed more and broke the legs

Eve teasing on new years eve.
by on Jan 02, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The PSO should have thrashed Laloo's sons for eve teasing and put them behind bars, why the PSO don't know the law thet eve teasing is a crime? & the Laloo's sons were breaking the law? Also the PSO should undergo Police training as to know the eve teasing is a crime & he is PSO to stop the crime and not to support crime.

RE:Eve teasing on new years eve.
by Sameer Fan on Jan 02, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink

no training needed.
Just tease the PSOs wives and sisters once....
Only then they will realise

Thanks a lot Delhites -
by Debanjan Das on Jan 02, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink 

Just spread it man :) kick them hard - bloody politicians and their betas.Will India times flash their photos tommorrow pls.
That is also another reason why Modi is great !! neither he married nor produced any shits like this upar se samaj seva accha kar raha - cleaning terrorist !! jai hind - Jai Modi

Lalu is now fit to be PM!
by Imran Nazir on Jan 02, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink 

Lalu is now fit to be Prime Minister. Tarun and Tejpal have passed the test of arrogance, a cruel weakness for women, and unbridled abuse of state protection for personal benefit. "The Hindu" of Madras will hail him as a secular leader! Dynasty or otherwise, Lalu will be hailed as India's future.

Lalu's Sons
by on Jan 02, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink 

Bravo guys (the boys who thrashed the shit out of these pieces of shit). Why the PSOs for these nincompoops. Just becasuse they are the spoilt brats of an even spoilt father seems to be their permit to go about doing all the things (bad things of course, you can't expect anyone from the Lalu stable to do something good) without giving a second thought. Also with those PSOs around to bail them out simply strenghtens their resolves. Down with Lalu's sons and their mentors.

Lalu is not to be blamed
by IMRAN AHMAD KHAN on Jan 02, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Contrary to what many people are saying on this discussion board , Why shud lalu resign for some crime done by his sons ? U r talking as though Lalu is not a human being instead he is GOD . U know the teenagers of today , will they ever listen to what their parents ever say? These boys are also from among the society , so why shud Lalu resign for wrong done by his sons. I'm not trying to justify what Lalu's son's have done , but, c'mon guys , why blame lalu for that. We can find such boys in each and every household around us , who do'nt listen to their parents and just do whatever they like

RE:Lalu is not to be blamed
by Demo-crazy on Jan 02, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
Lalu ke liye to yeh bachhe Heera hai sada ke liye!

But public ke liye kachhra!!!

I am sure, Lalu will publicly reprimand his sons (since they are caught!). Some bad publicity for the father for no fault of his...

Lalu will tell his sons - "Bachha log, masti karna hai to bandh darwaze ke peeche karne ka. Saamjhe?"

by swastik on Jan 02, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
Imran must have heard the saying "Jaisa baap, waisa beta".
With all due respect to ur unbounded luv for Laluji, at least admit he needs some lessons on parenting. or do u find him good at that too!!

RE:RE:Lalu is not to be blamed
by IMRAN AHMAD KHAN on Jan 02, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
I completely agree with u Swastik .

by amit shah on Jan 02, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Sorry Mr. Khan, but you seem to have got all tied up in knots trying to be too good to be true. What are you a teenager or a teenager's parent? Children are only as good as their parents efforts to mould them. It is the parents duty to inculcate sense and sensibility among their wards. If and when they fail the result is for all of us to see. What do you think leads the teenagers of today to be so arrogant and misguided? Of course a lot of them are the wards of some big shot with loads of power and money who just does not have the time and the inclination to teach their wards right from wrong. This leads to these spoilt brats to think that it is all about power and money. So instead of trying to defend Lalu please try to see the malise as it is.

by rajkumar grover on Jan 02, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
well sir

RE:RE:Lalu is not to be blamed
by IMRAN AHMAD KHAN on Jan 02, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Just Shut Up Sameer , u do'nt even qualify to be on this discussion board . I guess u r an illiterate human being . Shame on u.

by Sameer Fan on Jan 02, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink

is it???
Whats the QUALIFICATION required to be on this board??

by Sree. on Jan 02, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
Great Imran,

The problem is they will be released from the jail immediately on lalus recommendation.. A person who is suppose to tell good things, should not recommend his sons release nor he should ask POS to go behind them.. they are bcoming useless becos of their fathers status..if he is a real person he should have taught a good lesson for both of his sons..seeing which even normal youth should fear to tease any one.. I think people like you will are real destroyers of the country by supporting this kind of activities..

by IMRAN AHMAD KHAN on Jan 02, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
Arre Sree , I'm not at all supporting this act , please read carefully what i have written , I'm just saying that these kind of boys are found everywhere in the society . So , why shud their father bear the brunt of the sons' fault? I also think that lalu's sons shud've been given such a punishment so that no one dares to think of eve teasing again.

by rc on Jan 02, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
becz he has fathered them

WHY PROTECTION FOR LALU SONS
by Peter Colaco on Jan 02, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink 

Why Lalu's stupid sons are given protection at tax payers expenses?

Tarun Tejpal of Tehelka!
by weenky on Jan 02, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink 

Are they from Tarun Tejpal of Tehalka?

Onus on the girls
by cutiepie on Jan 02, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The onus is now on the girls who were teased to come up and register cases of eve teasing against the two spoilt brats of Lalu.
The police should also pursue the case against these two and not forgive them as they are the children of a politician.

RE:Onus on the girls
by Sree. on Jan 02, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
going to police station does not help in this matter with the kind of law we have here in india.. before the judgment is out, the people who had complained might not be there on the earth..becoz of laalu.. its better public start teaching lessons to those kind of people.. i appreciate the people who really hit those guys.. it would have been a good chance to break there legs, hands etec etc.. so that they can stop the thigns forever..

by vipin mehrotra on Jan 02, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
Are you living in make beleive world.Why the security men should not register case.In fact no body, even PM cant do it as his chair would tumble.

by chandrakant sheth on Jan 02, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
At first Laluji be taught to speak in clean Hindi without Betel-Leaf,Supari or Gutaka in his mouth .When thousands of highly educated and knowledgable women are in the country ,how shamlessly he brought the AguthaChhap Wife to Power. Forget about his scores of children.

Kudos to the youths who beat the spoilt brats
by Abhijit Bhowmick on Jan 02, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink 

All hail to the guts of the youths who did the right thing as a responsible citizen. Lalu's son should have been treated more severely. The children of the political class thinks that they can get away doing whatever they wanted.

And why ....WHY should any case be registered against those youths who did a good job. Just because they cannot be booked in any other way a false case of police manhandling was registered. How will the youths know who is.....and besides the police should have stopped the Lalu's dogs...what was police doing then....well ofcourse they were saving their ass since Lalu the great would have ass kicked the police officials for daring to stop his dogs from eve-teasing !!!!

Wake up India it's time we march past through the politician's residence and teach them a lesson

Total 466 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>