Total 66 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Candidates
by Ranjay Kumar Tripathi on Jan 02, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink 

Candidate 1. A person who has above 100 criminal cases pending in various courts for murder, roit robbery etc. He is a contract mafia. He has the credit of giving Gorakhpur a name in Guiness Book of World Records as a city with maximum murders beating Chicago. Nurtured by Congress in 70s, made a minister by BJP, remained minister in almost evrey government, BJP, SP, BSP...His son is regarded as bigger terror then father. The son was BSP candidate in Ballia.

Father won all election for 23 years up to 2007. Lost because of Central forces didn't allowed rigging. Many of the voters of age 60 first time say how votes are casted.

So no party has right to say they are clean. These people got full support from every party and nurtured by every party.

People who got more interest in politics will be doomed
by Krishna reddy on Jan 02, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink 

Don't have any interest in politics just focus on life improvement like Andhra people

RE:Rabid Anti Congressism!!
by LaX Ray on Jan 02, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
"Accompanies Hijackers to drop them home." -- what you think they should have done? Let the entire set of passengers die? And what about leaving criminals for some leaders daughter getting kidnapped?

Biased mind.

Mayawathi wil Unite Hindus and bring RamaRaj
by sadaChiddi on Jan 02, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request all Hindus to vote for Mayawatiji who is the true representative of majority of Hindus
She has united Brahmins with Dalits
The future belongs to her

RE:Mayawathi wil Unite Hindus and bring RamaRaj
by Rukmesh Singh on Jan 02, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
I would have voted for her but because I pay tax and I feel that she wastes our hard earned money in errecting Murtis of herself and Kanshiram and Ambedkar, I cannot vote for her. I simply cannot digest the fact that she was from a lower class and today she's a billionaire. It is not jealousy but apathy. I would not vote for any person who is a hypocrite.

by Ramayan Yadav on Jan 04, 2008 09:19 AM  Permalink
What do you mean ram raj? Are only dalit and Brahmin unity will make ram raj? In ram raj there was no any castism . Is it possible for Mayawati to do politics withaut castism ?
Ramayan Yadav

by RKT on Jan 02, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
Candidate 1. A person who has above 100 criminal cases pending in various courts for murder, roit robbery etc. He is a contract mafia. He has the credit of giving Gorakhpur a name in Guiness Book of World Records as a city with maximum murders beating Chicago. Nurtured by Congress in 70s, made a minister by BJP, remained minister in almost evrey government, BJP, SP, BSP...His son is regarded as bigger terror then father. The son was BSP candidate in Ballia.

Father won all election for 23 years up to 2007. Lost because of Central forces didn't allowed rigging. Many of the voters of age 60 first time say how votes are casted.

So no party has right to say they are clean. These people got full support from every party and nurtured by every party.

Hope the gamble pays off
by sujeet srivastava on Jan 02, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I myself belong to Ballia with some good extent of knowledge about the local politics and as far as I remember we had never heard about Neeraj before the elections were announced. He has won on the sympathy generated by the death of Chandrasekhar. By and large the people of Ballia are not sure how he would do but probably they have voted for him because of the TINA( There is No Alternative) factor or may be they thought he would be better of the lot. Hope the gamble pays off and the city that declared its independance in 1942 much before the independance of India and faught a successful fierce battle with the Britishers, finally gets a leader who can implement the vision of the greats like Murali Manohar, a legend from Ballia and give its people better roads, education and health care.

RE:Hope the gamble pays off
by RKT on Jan 02, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink

Photo please
by deep on Jan 02, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How does Jr chandra shekar looks?

RE:Photo please
by Krishna reddy on Jan 03, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
He looks like an Andhrite

BSP is also Ram Rajya
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 02, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink 

Don't worry man, mayawati will also bring rama rajya with BJP. Afterall hindu/dalit are same. Infact Rama Rajya will more shining with united hinduism

BJP in UP
by P Ramanathan on Jan 02, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By election in utar Pradesh shows way out for BJP. It is a sign and foretaste for the coming Lokh sabha elections. BJP will take thrid or fourth position only. Down Ram Rajjya.

RE:BJP in UP
by narayanarao paluri on Jan 02, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
DOWN WITH RAM RAJYA ? R U RAMANATHAN OR RAVANANATHAN

RE:RE:BJP in UP
by narendra madvani on Jan 02, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
Why do you worry about it. What he says down with Advani Rajya

by indiakaindian on Jan 02, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
Ha ha.What about the Congress(Italy)then? It polled half of what BJP polled.

by LaX Ray on Jan 02, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
They are looking for Rome-rajya ;)

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 02, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
Don't worry man, mayawati will also bring rama rajya with BJP. Afterall hindu/dalit are same. Infact Rama Rajya will more shining with united hinduism

by devil on Jan 02, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
ramanathan.. do u want christian or islamic rule? take ur pic..

Jai Hind!!
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am being honest when I say that I did not know of any hatred based on religious distinctions till 1992. Then it dawned on me and so many other young ppl in India the meaning of religion and why they have to hate other communities. Then the years after 1992 have been filled with terror and atrocities. India was more or less a peaceful country with perhaps a few stray incidents here and there, till this communal party sowed hatred and took the naive people of India for a ride by sowing insecurity about our religion in their hearts. A pity that they were successful partly going by the posts here. But the saving grace is that I and some of my ilk have seen through their ugly and cowardly agenda. I hope that more ppl are bestowed with the faculty of distinguishing between good and evil. We were a peaceful nation with people of all religions existing happily. Let us be that way, and tell the world with pride that India is sucha diverse nation, yet united. Let's put a stop to the saffron mafia's diabolic intentions. Jai Hind!

RE:Jai Hind!!
by P Ramanathan on Jan 02, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
Most of the Indian, foolowers of Hinduism, cadres of Hindutva are religious people. But they are not spiritual people. Spirtuality never hates others. Religous people always hate others. Be a spiritual person.

by Saurabh on Jan 02, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Try lecturing other religion people also.

by indiakaindian on Jan 02, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
True.Try telling this to followers of all the religions.Good luck.

by indiakaindian on Jan 02, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
You talk only about so called saffron mafia.What about real Islamic terrorism?You mean to say it didn't exist before 1992?

by narayanarao paluri on Jan 02, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
SO MANY COUNTRIES SURROUNDING INDIA WHICH ARE MUSLIM COUNTRIES TODAY WERE HINDU COUNTRIES TWO CENTURIES AGO. MUSLIMS , BY FORCIBLE CONVERSION OF HINDUS MADE THEM MUSLIM COUNTRIES. THEY COULD NOT DO THE SAME TO INDIA. IF WE ARE CALLUOUS TO OUR HINDU RELIGION WE MAY ALSO BE CONVERTED INTO A MUSLIM COUNTRY IN FEW DECADES.LET US NOT HATE ANYBODY. BUT AVOID BEING HATED.

no more corruption
by Rohit on Jan 02, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink 

abhi chandrashekharbhai ne desh ko loot ke itna paisa banaya hai toh beta zyada corrupt nahi hoga kyonki tijoria toh bhari padi hogi......!!!

Total 66 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >