Total 522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Why Private hospital Soniaji..
by Sree. on Jan 01, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why sonia has joined private hospital.. she would have joined govt hospital where she can find good number of candidates got in reservation quota.. she would have taken treatment from them when she want to uplift them.. if politicians them selves neglect the govt hospitals and docters then who will go to them..

RE:Why Private hospital Soniaji..
by Balakumaran on Jan 01, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Where do BJP and RSS leaders go for treatment.

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
they will go to Breach Candy or treatment by a christian doctor from abroad

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
They will go to beach candy or anywhere of any faith or any caste as long as the person operating has the caliber. We are talking about merit, which you don't see seem to understand.

RE:RE:Why Private hospital Soniaji..
by MT on Jan 01, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
m bala we want good people of caliber and don't want a caliber person deprived because of reservation

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
I really appreciate Mr.Sathish for your neutral approach. Wherever we are, we should have healthy arguements and solution for the problem. thanks a lot

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Agree, have a healthy argument is important. Being receptive to a sensible argument is important. Thank you Mr.Balaji. Truly appreciate your attitude. Not all of us will be right all the time. Accepting (or even considering) a sensible opposite argument is greatness.

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
See Mr.Sathish, many of the people got appointment through OBC quotas are bright and they brought laurel to country. OBCs are millions of million people out of which talented people are recruited to quota. In many institutions, if we do not apply quota,the upper caste people will get that post throug recommendations from the uppercastes who are now in top posts.

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Dear Captain
you may read as bala@sensible person

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
Balaji, I don't have an issue with the so-called-caste. I would call myself a non-believer in caste. Give all good primary education. Every profession is good. Let us get into professions that each one of us have taste for. A chef is good. An artist is good. Being a good politician is good. Being a good government administrator is good. Our politicians like to divide the society on caste/gender or any other basis to come to power. The policies need to be corrected. It is a big task. Awareness is the key. Let us spread the awareness and hopefully some day our next generation will lead a meaningful life.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 01, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
Abey bala don't sing always old tune of OBC. Please come out from well you frog.

Any way what was your rate of conversion.
A. Bala @ 2kg. Rice
B. Bala @2bag rice.

ha ha ha...

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 01, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
BJP and RSS not favouring any quota. Dont become fool your self.

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
To someone with caliber. They are promoting caliber not appeasement policies.

by MT on Jan 01, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Mr balakumaran, are a product of reservation policy?

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
Mr.Balakumaran is a sensible person. that it self certifies he is an intelligent obc

by MT on Jan 01, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink

let other say you are a sensible person.

don't praise yousef

RE:RE:RE:Why Private hospital Soniaji..
by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
I told about Balakumaran and not about me

BB and sonia have similar approach towards india
by narendra sonar on Jan 01, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink 

BB was antiindia and was supporting from outside and sonia is anti hindu ,supporting from inside.

Any way she was beautiful...
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 01, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have seen her some old photographs, she looks gloriouse.

RE:Any way she was beautiful...
by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

sonia's doctor from reserved catagory
by MT on Jan 01, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sonia should get herself treated by a doctor who made it to the top just because of reserved policy and not because of caliber.

only then they will realise what harm they are doing to indian public by forcing non caliber doctors on us

RE:sonia's doctor from reserved catagory
by Shubhangi on Jan 01, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
What you said is very true MT. It is not just doctors....even pilots,engineers and other professional have to be selected only on the basis of merit and not on the basis of caste.can you imagine arjun singh or v.p.singh or sonia appointing an sc/st lawyer to defend their cases? or an sc/st pilot to fly their aircraft or an sc/st engineers to build their homes? all these lofty ideas are for others.

by Balakumaran on Jan 01, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
oh really, do you have extra fitting calibre.

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
He did not say he has calibre nor did he say he is a doctor. Why does that bother you??

by Ramesh Soni on Jan 01, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
leader who know the world we are have at the time when we are not free... but now when we are free...so our leader are just leader inhouse only.. i think wastage of our education towrad leadership... know body having capabiliy to speak infront of world where is going bad...they are just saving his jobs by doing inetrnal politices... know body know in world after Rajeev Gandhi.....leader

by MT on Jan 01, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
no mr Balakumaran i don't have any extra fitting calibre. i am just an ordinery Indian suffering because of govt.'s wrong policy. you will realise this only when you have to suffer because of these people who get high post just because of reservation policy.
I am sorry if i hurt you in any way

by MT on Jan 01, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
i have no idea that priest are recruit by government or there are any temples owned or run by government.

but i say again if these people have merit to become prist then they should be granted jobs.

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
Okay Mr.MT. You please also ask government to recruit priest of all government hindu temples through open merit and not through caste based system(brahmin)

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
It is simple. Any one can become a priest. Set up a temple and make anyone a priest. Becoming a priest is not a government job. Funny, you are asking for reservation there too. Try doing that in a church.

by Balaji on Jan 01, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
So you want to loot the wealth of the existing temples built by Kings. There also what brahmins did?. They praise the king and enjoyed the benefits and welfare schemes given by the king. In the name of God, brahmins amused lot of wealth and lands from kings and made poor people to work under their paddy fields and gardens. Why should we set up a temple. Send all the brahmins out of temple and ask for a open merit recruitment. Why should we ask christian when our hindu temples are looted by brahmins

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
You are not looking for a solution. You want to bring division. You are not a part of Hindu faith, then why do you want to be a temple priest.

RE:WHAT A SHAMELESS INDIAN PEOPLE JUST LIKE FILTHY INDIA.
by Ponga Pandit on Jan 01, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Uski angrezi dekhke toh Indian hi lagti/lagta hain!!...lolzzz

RE:RE:WHAT A SHAMELESS INDIAN PEOPLE JUST LIKE FILTHY INDIA.
by Ramesh Soni on Jan 01, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
o jo bhi ho per 30 salo se to indian hi hai...our indian citizenship bhi uske pas hai to ye matter discussion bakbass lagta hai...

rahi bat bimar ke and neglation ki to yaj sab macdonals khana and pina chhte hai our apne desh ko yage nahi dushre desh ki jai karte... our ganda karte hi ja rahe hai.... whe they weakup the take more to clean.... learn good and doo god for nation bze nothing going with u when die except some simble in ur nation only....

we are all indians with good heart
by prasanna prasanna on Jan 01, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

all english media will report that modi made her this situation . and bakra dutt will cry again like she cried when butto assassinated. but we all will wish sonia for good health. get well soon sonia. we are all indians with good heart. other that some media mafias like barka dutt, pranay roy, sardesai etc.

we are all indians with good heart
by prasanna prasanna on Jan 01, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all english media will report that modi made her this situation . and bakra dutt will cry again like she cried when butto assassinated. but we all will wish sonia for good health. get well soon sonia. we are all indians with good heart. other that some media mafias like barka dutt, pranay roy, sardesai etc.

RE:we are all indians with good heart
by Ponga Pandit on Jan 01, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
lol@bakra dutt!!...good one!! hahahahaha

Which Hospital?
by MP on Jan 01, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ganga RAM?? There is no Ram she said. Then why is she adimtted there? Move/Through here out immediately. Put here in some Ganga Jesus hospital instead if you find one.

RE:Which Hospital?
by Shubhangi on Jan 01, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
well said.

RE:Which Hospital?
by Ponga Pandit on Jan 01, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
LMAO!!!! good one, dude!!! :D

Total 522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>