Total 378 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Reasons for Keeping Afjal Guru Alive and Safe
by Rajkumar Singh on Jan 02, 2008 08:35 AM  Permalink 

Somebody told me Sonia Maino is feeling alone and is impressed with certain things of Afjal Guru. That is why she has kept him hidden in her bedroon. This family members like always foreign persons to sleep with.
Another person told me that Soniya is keeping him safe to excgange him when any member or pet animals (including big congress men) of the so-called Gandhi family will be kidnapped in near future!

New web site for true Bharatiyas
by Rajkumar Singh on Jan 02, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can we have our own web site as Bharatbarsha Unnayan abang Pratiraksha Manch to interact within us and post news for the sake of true Bharatiyas and Bharatbarsha????

RE:New web site for true Bharatiyas
by Albert Adibadla on Jan 02, 2008 08:30 AM  Permalink
Your language is half Arabic and half Persian and Pali Sanskrit compbination..

Remove Muslim influences from your Hindi language and we can discuss your ideology

by Jagan on Jan 02, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
Take help from a Certified Psychologist for ur Inferiority Complex!

by Fantastic on Jan 02, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Muslims have the habit of taking all the credits of non-muslim into their property..

Results of Minority Appeasement and Protecting Terrorists
by Rajkumar Singh on Jan 02, 2008 08:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The results of reservation raj, minority appeasement and protecting terrorists have started coming. But we will loose lives of our brave soldiers, police and innocent citizen, mainly hindus. Let us claim 95 reservation first for hindus, sikhs, budhists and jains in all public and private institutions. Let pseudoseculars play with the rest 5% for muslims and christians with a condition that they will not be elligible to apply in the general quota of 90% for true Bharatiyas. And the fund for activities to appease minorities and protect terrorists must come from the funds of the parties including congress, communists, DMK and donations from pseudosecular media and so-called intellectuals. Nobody has any right to play with tax payers' money.

RE:Results of Minority Appeasement and Protecting Terrorists
by Albert Adibadla on Jan 02, 2008 08:32 AM  Permalink
Appeasment of Brahmin, Kshatriya minority is the real problem...

Most Hindus are againt BJP ideology. Trying appease minority Hindu fanatics is the main cause of all problems..

RE:Results of Minority Appeasement and Protecting Terrorists
by Fantastic on Jan 02, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
Again it seems to be a Xian conversion of hinduism.

WHAT A SHAME!
by Anand Vajapeyam on Jan 02, 2008 08:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One more instance of UPA Govt's inability to fight extrimists and terrorism effectively. ONE MORE INSTANCE TO PROVE THAT "CONGRESS KA HAATH, SIRF AATANKVADIYON KE SAATH." God save India, from the clutches of these nincompoops.

RE:WHAT A SHAME!
by Albert Adibadla on Jan 02, 2008 08:23 AM  Permalink
DO NOT SHED YOUR CRAP HERE. BJP HAD THE WORST TRACK RECORD AMONG ALL COUNTRIES AND GOVT IN THE WORLD DURING THE YEAR THEY RULED..

IN 1989 BJP AND VP SINGH RELEASED RUBIYA SAID AND LED TO KASHMIR FLARE US. -- RESULT 100,000 KILLED...

IN 1992. BJP DEMOLISHED BABARI MASJID - NET RESULT A OLD BUILDING DEMOLISHED - NO TEMPLE- NO NOTHING EXPECT FOR 25,000 KILLINGS

IN 1990 BJPS' JAGMOHAN ASKED KASHMIRI PANDITS TO LEAVE KASHMIR VALLYE SO THAT HE CAN CLEAN UP THE VALLEY... NET RESULT THOUSANDS DISLACED NEVER TO COME BACK..

BJP PM WENT TO PAKISTAN CLAIMING HINDI-PAKI BHAI BHAI - NET RESULT KARGIL WAR WHEN BJP WAS COMPLETELY UNPREPARED - 2500 KILLED AND CRORES LOST

BJP FAILIURE ON IA HIGHJACKING - FAILED TO STOP THE PLANE TO TAKE OFF FROM AMRITSAR AND RELEASED HARD CORE TERRORISTS TO TALIBAN WITH FOREIGN MINISTER ESCORTING THE TERRORISTS WITH FULL HONORS.. NET RESULT -- 1000S KILLED BY THESE TERRORISTS AND THIER GANGS

BJP'S FAILURE ON RESPONDING TO BANGALADESHI ATTACK ON BSF KILLING 24 JAWANS -- NATIONAL SHAME

BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON INDIAN PARLIAMENT; MOVED THE ARMY ALL THE WAY TO BORDER AND RETREATED WITHOUT FIRING THE SHOT- NATIONAL SHAME

BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON RED FORT;

BJP'S FAILURE ON STOPPING ULFA...

BJP'S FAILURE ON STOPPING NAGA REBELS -- ISSAC MOVIAH GROUP..

OTHER THAN RIOTING AND KILLING INNOCENT MUSLIMS, DAILT AND CHRISTIANS WHAT IS BJP'S TRACK RECORD ON NATIONAL SECURITY??? TAKING BRIBES FOR BUYING THE

by Anand Vajapeyam on Jan 02, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
Dear Albert Adibadla or what ever your real name is!
Your reply is nothing but downright crap. You are one more example of "GUILTY CONSCIOUS PRICKS THE MIND." variety.
Please answer the following:-
1.Why did India launch a war against Pakistan in 1971? Was it really to liberate Bangladesh or was it meant to act as a filip to the sagging image of the then Prime Minister late Indira Priyadarshini?
2.Why did the socalled protectors of minoritys fail to impart education to the minorities even though these nincompoops have ruled the country for almost 50 years in total?
3.Who was responsible for reversing the Supreme Court judgment in Sha Banoo Case?
4.Who was responsible for sending Indian Troops to Sri Lanka, and the aftermath of this fiasco?
5.Who was responsible for imposing emergency in India during the mid seventies?
6.Who was responsible for Turkman Gate and other mass sterilization camps during the darkest period of Indian Democracy?
7.Who was responsible for Bofors Scandal and who was responsible for Quatrocchi's fleeing the country and Why?
8.Who was responsible for casting aspersions on the entire Gujrathi people by making the utterly childish and down right condemnable statement "MAUT KI SAUDAGAR" ?
9.Who created Bindranwallah and why was he encouraged?
10.Who was responsible for the 1984 Sikh riots?
11.Who made thye statement "WHEN A GIANT TREE FALLS, THE EARTH IS BOUND TO SHAKE?"
12. Who made the statement "NAANIYON KO YAAD DILAYEGI" or some such childi

by H Singh on Jan 02, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
India is being ruled by a traitor elite.
When one leaves after looting the people another comes .
They are all sides of the same coin.They are taking 100 crore fools(because they repeatedly vote for the same elite again and again despite being slapped each time..Actually it should be some 60% fools since 40% never vote)for a ride each time.

RE:RE:WHAT A SHAME!
by its its on Jan 02, 2008 10:26 AM  Permalink
And who went to Kandhar with terrrorist like Masood Azher with huge sum of money
Ans: Jaswant singh besidewith Masood azhar

RE:RE:RE:WHAT A SHAME!
by Tamal Das on Jan 02, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
You are a blind supporter of Cong or Anti Indian
BJP was not in power in 1989- Mufti Mohd Syeed Cong men.
Babri Masjid demolised by Public Cong govt fails to protect it
You and ur ppl killed Kashmiri pandits
U ppl always attack from back (Afjal Khan, Mohd Ghouri ect)
The plain was hijacked in Nepal and the terrorist was release for sake of 200 ppl not for a spouse/child of a neta
This attacks also made in cong regime
U and ur ppl always attack from back
In Assam and Nagaland BJP never cames in power what cong is doing?
U and ur ppl should be cleaned then all problem will be solved
All terrorist are muslims

by its its on Jan 02, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink

if cong is anti indian party
who is ruling in center in India and almost sates except few sates,
who vote Cong, u me etc. etc.
then almost peaple are in india is anti indian,
bcoz they vote cong.

by Tamal Das on Jan 02, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
You are a blind supporter of Cong or Anti Indian
BJP was not in power in 1989- Mufti Mohd Syeed Cong men.
Babri Masjid demolised by Public Cong govt fails to protect it
You and ur ppl killed Kashmiri pandits
U ppl always attack from back (Afjal Khan, Mohd Ghouri ect)
The plain was hijacked in Nepal and the terrorist was release for sake of 200 ppl not for a spouse/child of a neta
This attacks also made in cong regime
U and ur ppl always attack from back
In Assam and Nagaland BJP never cames in power what cong is doing?
U and ur ppl should be cleaned then all problem will be solved

by Aditya Singh on Jan 02, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
The kashmir tango was created by Nehru who is a congressian.

1992 - If a group of people wants to illegal thing what the hell the government is doing? No measures to protect people's interest?

1990 - So what should they do? stay and get slain when you congressians cann't help

Pak tour - So we should not try for peace. Just we should work for minority appeasement?

Hijacking - Congress will also do the same thing.

Its seems that you are sick person

by its its on Jan 02, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink
And who went to Kandhar with terrrorist like Masood Azher with huge sum of money
Ans: Jaswant singh besidewith Masood azhar

by Anand Vajapeyam on Jan 02, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
This was done to save the lives of 184 innocent Indian lives. This was not done to save any of Jaswant Singh's relatives, as was done in the case of Mufti Mohammed Sayeed, Sir.

Total 378 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>