Total 45 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
whats up
by aamer hussain on Apr 17, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink 

whats up guys.

RE:No effect of education on Them
by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
hello.... do you know what you are talking? I think you have lost your senses.

These animals will alway remain gaddaar
by kuttaaaa Jehadi on Mar 01, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These animals will alway remain gaddaar to this country as there is no concept of motherland in koran and islam.Also they are like robots programmed with Koran and it is instruction of Maha-mad and kuran never use brain and to test things on logic.
And only logic they know is that People claiming to be muslims and killing innocent under the banner of islam are not human or muslims rather they claim to be muslim.But thses jehadis say that they are followers of true and pure islam but then who is true.But one thing is for sure that muslims are the biggest victims of islam and Religion of peace and tolerance are mere empty words with fundamentalism, extremism and terrorism main pillars of islam

RE:These animals will alway remain gaddaar
by aamer hussain on Apr 17, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
yrrtyyttry

RE:VIDHANASOUDHA.COM
by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
what is this website, some short of advertisement.

RE:VIDHANASOUDHA.COM
by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
dont go on this website, it is some sort of advertisement....

Terror
by Kaale Chickne on Mar 01, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When are these people going to realise that terrorism is against god and those who kill in the name of god are evil worshippers.

RE:Terror
by Athar Sagri on Mar 01, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Terrorism has NO RELIGION.

hinduvata
by zingaro on Mar 01, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do Narco test on liches like ADVANI-MODI-BALTAKREY-TAGODIA-ASHOK SINGHAL and many more who are drinking the blood of many hindus in the name of religion

RE:hinduvata
by Mbt on Mar 01, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
Yeah right instead of making such test on innocent let them make this test these fanatics

by sss on Mar 01, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
Narco test should be done on all muslims

by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
The same was the attitude of your ancestors, but still the truth prevails.

by prem anand on Mar 01, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
its becoz of these people you are alive today or else the minorities would have drank your entire families blood,plz dont talk nonsense early in the morning,pray to goddess saraswathi to give you some brains inside your head and not below the waist

by kuttaaaa Jehadi on Mar 01, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
Arre yaar ye Zingaro katluuu hai sala pigluuu

RE:RE:hinduvata
by Mohammed Abdul Hai Arshad on Mar 01, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
well you have gods and goddessess for every single task such as you mentioned just now"pray to goddess saraswathi to give you some brains inside your head and not below the waist"

Total 45 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >