Raj and congress are working in tandem through Sanjay nirupam (a bihari relative to marathi Raj thakrey). His marathi cadre must ask him as to why he is hell bent upon helping congress and how much money has been transferred in the process?
RE:Great Job
by Roger Binny on Feb 29, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
Yo Chandal,,,how long do you think a "kuuuuli southie Judge and a Kuuuuli DCP will put ban on Raj? You know what we Marathis have defied so many myths in the history that "ye judge or this K.L Prasad kis khet ki mooli hai? He will get his due soon. Trust me.
by Nostra Damus on Feb 29, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
Roger Binny = actually the great marathas are neither good for coolie job nor for any intectual work, no wonder you hate south indians and north indians, the only people who actually works for a living instead of goonda marathis living off on others earnings by mafia baji.
by Roger Binny on Mar 01, 2008 01:29 AM Permalink
Works where,,,in my state dingbat,,,Your forefathers were kuuuulis of British where do you think "yesssss sirrre" "nulla Sirrre" comes from? It's the teaching from Kuuuuuuli manual. Your forefathers were taken all over the world by Britishers with a noose around the neck as slaves. Do you remember? So history is their to support it. What happened in Malaysia is a prime example of the Kuuuuuliness. Human waste of your kind will never survive, what you are today is the what you were before, it's in the genes. Look at luuuungi wearing sob named PC who doesnot even know what to wear to work? People who douse themsalves with keroesene, who are known terrorists, who wear luuuungis to work, who wear bhasmas on their forehead are 21st century humans? You must be kidding me, and I am jealous? Look at you, you don't even recognaize northies and their language, you go to north India and everywhere else for jobs with a katora in your hand, and you claim to be advanced and educated. "its like naach na aaye aangan tedha" grow up and go get some idllllli sambhaaaaar for your bhejaa.
by Pratap Sahu on Feb 29, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
I agree with you. He is trying to get political benefit by fooling the Marathi youths(fools).
RE:stop thackeray
by Roger Binny on Feb 29, 2008 08:14 PM Permalink
Yo nameless gutterbug,,,then you have to ban lot of Indian politicians permanently. You can say,lement,cry,crib,shout,hurl abuses at Raj as much as you want. But he is here to stay, and how do you know he is not talking,he is not holding rallies,meeting. Do you think some "Doo kavdika judge and southern kuuuuli DCP called Prasad can hold him back? Whom are you kidding.