Total 6 messages Pages | 1
TALK TO IRAN
by sameer on Feb 29, 2008 06:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA CAN TAKE BACK PUNJAB, GUJRAT AND KASHMIR.. IRAN CAN TAKE WAZIRISTAN AND BALUCHISTAN

RE:TALK TO IRAN
by JonBonJovi on Feb 29, 2008 06:53 AM  Permalink
try takin kashmir first then dream abt punjab:p

RE:TALK TO IRAN
by Golden on Feb 29, 2008 07:12 AM  Permalink
jagao mat is sameer ko yaar, khwaab dekh raha hai bechara....

Come back soon.
by akilur rahman on Feb 29, 2008 04:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Last 60 years of the pakistani history is the enough eveidence of their inability to lead and grow a country. In the current scenario, I do not see a capable person there to lead a volatile nation though they seem united due to Anti Musharraf wave. They had already lost a part, now called as Bangladesh.
Neither they can get rid of Taliban nor from United States. Then what is the option they are left with now. I must request them to start negotaion with Governemnt of India to hand over the part of territory they have to Indian Government. Indian Army is competent enough to handle the situation there.
If they want their nation to be saved, this is the only option they are left with now, believe me or not !

RE:Come back soon.
by benicenow on Feb 29, 2008 05:25 AM  Permalink
May be make a federation Including India, Pakistan,Bangladesh,Nepal, Bhutan, Afghanistan and Burma
Once we all are friend than we can really get rid of all terrorism easily.............and live a happy life.........

RE:Come back soon.
by amit babbar on Feb 29, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
Well said Akilur, I completely agree with you..

Total 6 messages Pages: | 1