RE:@Freelancer
by sunil shera on Mar 01, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
IDOL WORSHIP IN HINDUISM:
according to hinduism, the ultimate reward for a soul is to merge with the paramatma (God according to u) ... when u achieve that, sex with virgins, wealth , everthing becomes meaningless ...
That paramatma is defined in Hinduism to be the Holy Trinity - who takes the form of creator, preserver, destroyer - all the avatars : rama, krishna, hanuman - are incarnations of one or other form of that trinity -
so idol worship for that form is nothing but a means of connecting and concentrating with that divine One ... Idol worship is thus a form of associating sanctity with elememts of the world , like in algebra representing untangibles with symbols to make worship and concentration channelised ... its part of a metaphysical thought process to acknowledge the whole creation to be of, by and for God's ...
in Arya Samaj u can follow Rig Veda and worship with or without idols !
So understand the extreme Scientific ethos of Hinduism - its not plain paganism , its scientific
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:56 PM Permalink
Who told you we worship that black stone which is called KABA,,,, There are some ritual formalities which we perform there. Please also keep it mind Kaaba is an Centre point for our kibla (direction for prayer) all over the world therefore we are not bowing to that Kaaba, its just our direction of prayer and also keep it mind we are bowing to only one ALLAH (God) because everything is belong to ALLAH.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
Why Almighty has given this msg only 1400 yrs back. And why not at the start of civilisation itself. Was he sleeping when civilisation started on this earth...
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
actually muslim worship Shiva. neutral God who actually see Deva and Danava with same eye as their children.
can someone explain me here why muslim worship ShivLinga in macca ?
RE:RE:@Freelancer
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
ya that true,i am not arriving on any conclusion.i want someone to explain what it is all about.
RE:Ok guys
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Engineers,Doctors etc etc,,, That doesnt justify that your religion is the true one,,,, Arright i admit that Hindus are better in education in some fields, However we dismiss your fake religion and continue to improve our social life by adopting our true religion only,,,,
RE:RE:Ok guys
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
How come all humans wl accept only one book, written by some mortal like us who lived on this earth 1400 years back. He was a leader and wanted followers. But his ideas were limited to what he saw around him at that time...
RE:RE:RE:Ok guys
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:35 PM Permalink
First of all, we would remind you that in this world man passes through great tests and trials, which require him to be patient and steadfast, and to stand firm until death.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
Now what happened, after he dies there was power struggle as everybody wanted followers. But there was no leader so ppl got divided in ...unnis...hias.. Rabs..N.rabs.. etc. If there was direct msg from almighty.. then why there was this factions. He could hv kept everybody together.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
great india wish the media would come and talk to the ordinary muslim people instead of ignoring us. We are the positivity of islam, but they would rather jump on any incidents (small or big) caused by muslims and sensationalise it and go on and on about it. The big positive is that it has highlighted Islam and hopefully people will research to find the truth.
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
thats you are saying because you know nothing or very less about hinduism.if you sincerely want to know then hinduism is not about worshiping idols and other but it stick to one thing prime most and that is "Serving Human is Serving God" and human mean not to be muslim ,hindu, or other..
hinduism is just like living in such a way to find true color of soul beyond body and mind...
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
stop trying to convince someone whose religion do not allow him to get these humble and polite point seriously in mind and make a judgement by himself...
he will learn from his own experience only finaly just pray for the peace and unity of mankind on earth. and do whatever you can to make this world better place to live with peace and love.
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
and he will admit as humans hindus are better and far more civilized. but the problem is they are not following the true religions
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
But why u need relidion. Japanese and Koreans are way ahead than many of the western. They dont follow any religion. Why u think only religion can make a society civilised
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
sunil shera Getting 72 Vigins are not easy job my dear,,, as you people difine for blowing,,, There are lots of hardship required for that which is lenthy discussion
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
Well we muslims believe in Eternal life to succeed in this world and Hereafter following a religion is complusory for us,,, Religion is a way of life and practice in order to obtain success in this world and the hereafter. Each and every religion has the same basic principles but follows different ways and methods to reach God. A religion should be based on justice, love, humanity and equal rights. A religion should satisfy human nature these things you can find from ISLAM only,,,,
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
When i interacted with one my Korean freind. Very intelligent, hardworking, successful and respect to others. He mentioned that he does not know what is religion. As their family does not practised any religion. He works for successful firm, have nice family, meditates, reads sceintific advances etc. Now if he dies I m sure there is heaven for him.. according to our religion. Why u think he eternal life is not successful.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
At-least, He is not killing some innocent person. or bombing and glorying evil and death...only worshipping an idol. o.k. fine let him worship.
by sunil shera on Mar 01, 2008 05:38 PM Permalink
IDOL WORSHIP IN HINDUISM: according to hinduism, the ultimate reward for a soul is to merge with the paramatma (God according to u) ... when u achieve that, sex with virgins, wealth , everthing becomes meaningless ...
That paramatma is defined in Hinduism to be the Holy Trinity - who takes the form of creator, preserver, destroyer - all the avatars : rama, krishna, hanuman - are incarnations of one or other form of that trinity -
so idol worship for that form is nothing but a means of connecting and concentrating with that divine One ... Idol worship is thus a form of associating sanctity with elememts of the world , like in algebra representing untangibles with symbols to make worship and concentration channelised ... its part of a metaphysical thought process to acknowledge the whole creation to be of, by and for God's ...
in Arya Samaj u can follow Rig Veda and worship with or without idols !
So understand the extreme Scientific ethos of Hinduism - its not plain paganism , its scientific
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
You are filled with hatred mr. frelancer. if somebody is worshiping an idol what is your problem, you just concentrate on yours and leave others alone. where from all there hatred come from.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
Crab If it hurts you then dont read my comments,,, But im just trying to justify that your religion takes you to darkage and comeout from that darkness,,,,
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
you will not understand. you will not live peacefully and dont let others too. it is not your mistake as a person.
by sunil shera on Mar 01, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
AS FOR IDOLS, THEY ARE MEANS OF CONCENTRATING YOUR DEVOTION OR BHAKTI TO THE SUPREME CREATOR ... wheteher Ram, Hanuman, Krishna (all of them can be traced as incarnations of on form of the Holy Trinity - Bhagwan)
Hindu religion is most scientific : if u are a student of science read about the Grand Unification theory or Gnereal Theory of relativity - i can tell u that the crux of these theoris are explicitly written in the Vedas ... The rig veda is the most scientific book as it even predicts the speed of light 6500 years ago !
What more proof do u want? BTW, Quran says that every day sun sets in a sea after dark .. do you believe this ? if u do so, TELL ME WHO IS IN DARKNESS ?
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
There are some weak hadith also so we dont consider them authentic,,, So that might be one of that which you are mentioning camel urine etc etc,,,,
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:45 PM Permalink
Sameer Bhagwat This is the misconcpetion you guys have Dont be bais towards it before knowing the truth,,, Read the Quran at least once in your life then you will come to know the truth,,,, FYI.....Islam has not only forbidden terror and violence, but also abhors even the slightest imposition of any idea on another human being. Allah Almighty says: (Let there be no compulsion in religion: Truth stands out clear from Error: whoever rejects evil and believes in Allah has grasped the most trustworthy hand-hold, that never breaks. And Allah hears and knows all things.) (Al-Baqarah 2: 256
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
sunil shera Hey man im not a scholar im just an ordinary musim of you want all the truth of scientifi miracles just read the quran in english translation you will come to know the truth instead of accusing about these things,,,,
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 06:02 PM Permalink
Why Almighty has given this msg only 1400 yrs back. And why not at the start of civilisation itself. Is he sleeping when civilisation started on this earth...
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
And what is that Msg.. the almighty gave.
To kill Non-beilivers... Bombblast, Belting bomb, Bringing death and destruction to non-beilivers. Bring Darkness, so that light wl come when u are in heaven. So you wl enjoy heavenly honey and 73 hoors.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
If that is so. Why ismalic website proclaims the other ways. Even they said 9/11 was carried out by jews and americans. Can u bielive this. And sicerely people are so blind., a curtain over their mind
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
If almighty has given such clear instruction of non violence then why they r not following ghandhian principals of non violence aginst any injust.
Why world over ..slamist are boming innocents, for political or other cause. Why worldover this...slam and other debate going over.
If isntruction was so clear than why ..hias and unnis.. are rioring and killing each other in .akistan
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
Only Quran is the devinely revealed Book,,, All are inconsistent in different versions,,, But Logically speaking, the Quran being the final message of Allah is going to be unchangeable till the Day of Judgment. For this job to be fulfilled, it has to remain the same because if, God forbids, any change occurs, there will be no point behind its being the final message of Allah.
Therefore, Almighty Allah Who knows the hearts and the nature of human beings has taken the responsibility of guarding and protecting the Qur'an from any change, so that it keeps on fulfilling its job and guiding all human beings till the Last Day. This leaves no doubt that the Qur'an we have today is the exact one that was recited fifteen hundred years ago when the Prophet was alive.
RE:Bharat ratna for Freelancer!
by Bharat Vasi on Mar 01, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
Also to Dr.Zakir Naik for through study in Hindu religion.....Please award Mr.Naik...true champion of Hindu religion!
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
He has been refuted in many sites.Even in ffi there is an artilce on Dr. Liar.How he fabricated the story of budhism or hinduism.
by Bharat Vasi on Mar 01, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
GO HOME AND SLEEP FREELANCER...WE HAVE ALREADY RECOMENDED YOU FOR BHARAT RATNA...WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT?
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
No today he will go to ffi site and defend islam using keyword. Because internet does not allow sword. So best of luck to freelancer.I hope u can defend Islam in ffi site.
RE:RE:Bharat ratna for Freelancer!
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
at last u started reporting it as abuse. when i told all to pray for peace and humanity in world.
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
serve the Human,spread love and peace,dont underestimate yourself as weak or minor etc. live true color of your soul.
rightness of action,speech,thought are all about.
because it will not help ,if you will be majority like in muslim country situation will not improve without changing the stand you have..
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
>>>You cannot think of anything but Jihad, >>>Muslims their books Hey!! U have missed internet.Internet is very good media to know about the truth. Still your holy books are teared apart and challenged in ffi site but 1.4 billion muslims are not able to defend.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
Still living in darkage thats what i could say believing in fabriacted cooked up stories,,,, You fickle minded people are similar to the kuffar of arabia during the beginning of spreading of islam.Most of them are ignorant of truth , living in darkness of idolworship , casteism,superstitions etc.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 05:00 PM Permalink
Darkness jindabad.... Devil, Evil.... Path to enlightnment is only after death. I dont get peace in my mind. I like death, darkness. All mighty wl give me heavenly pleasure after my death. And offcourse i wl be rewarded with 73 hoors... That's this rel... of pis.
by Bharat Vasi on Mar 01, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
Bharat Ratna plus a temple of Frelancer!...ok Free@sser? what else do you want?
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:50 PM Permalink
Hahahah RSS respect nation,,, Seems a joke of this year,,, Guys they are just using people like you and brainwasing for their material gain only,,,,And you guys also indulging in their filthy activities,,,,
RE:RE:Bharat ratna for Freelancer!
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
>>>Seems a joke of this year... Yes these days muslims are the real jokers in internet these days.I realy enjoyed.Because it is very safe to debate with muslims in internet.
RE:6 MILLION MUSLIMS LEAVE ISLAM IN AFRICA ALONE EVERY YEAR
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
A lot of people are leaving islam. Even in UK many people are. One of the professor in uk have written his article in Internet...as ALLAH %u2013 THE GOD OF WAR or ISLAM %u2013 A VIOLENT SEX STORY
RE:RE:6 MILLION MUSLIMS LEAVE ISLAM IN AFRICA ALONE EVERY YEAR
by Bharat Vasi on Mar 01, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
there is no envy or hatred my friend...Rediff has recomended you for Bharat Ratna...Congrats!
This kind of news normally does not make the headlines on our electronic media The cat is finally out of the bag. In numerous bomb blasts that have taken place in the country, the investigating agencies as well as the media swoop on certain Muslim organisations and brand them as terrorists, who perpetrated the ghastly crime. Irrespective of whether the crime has taken place in a Masjid or Mandir or Market, the same stereotype stories are flashed everywhere. However the Police have turned the tables and their investigations have turned the tide towards the real perpetrators of such crimes. It has arrested Sangh Parivar activists for triggering blasts in various part of India.
RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing in INDIA
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
Same old treachery and deceitful muslim.... This is the actual face of Islam.... Ignoring the truth... Can u name any civilisation which can able to live side by side with islam?
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
Brother their site. Proclaims that 9/11 was dones by jews and American. The Ghetto paki taxi driver bielives it ....... This is real example of how Faith has brinwashed their thinking ability. It's like robot accepting instruction from their masters without thinking..
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
this is how muslim religion define rule of blind faith and provide them no scope to think carefully and judge the truth by themselve... please dont follow this blind queue.. you will not end any where but keep lost always...
RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing in INDIA
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
You have to bring light near darkness. You hv to bring frog out of the well to see that there is world out their and world is not limited within well
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
BTW Jijo Islam is going to spercede all the religions in few decades just wait n watch if you could alive,,,,,
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Yeah we are seeing it in afganistan, iran, iraq. it will be a nice place to live
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
There are thousands of fabricated websites built to defame islam,,, on basis of that unauthentic news you cant rely,,,, So find the authentic sources made by even non muslims,,,
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
Chalo, What happens if everybody converts to ..lam. What u wl get. And How earth wl be better. Further ppl wl fight.... there wl be riots as there wl be compeition betn ..shias and ...unnis.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Throughout the years of conflict between the "West,,India,, Israil" and "Islam", the media has strongly altered the minds of non-Muslims by negative exploitation of Islam,
One positive aspect that that arises from the media attention to Islam is that it is bringing many Muslims and especially non-Muslims to research about Islam and then convert to this faith.
RE:RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing in INDIA
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
I donot understand in this civilised world..why these people are intolerent towards other faith. Here u can easily say what can of muslims are.Like freelancer i donot think he is any more humanity resides. Earlier in his posts keep on boasting in USA the number of converts to Islam is the highest. But according to rediff or NewYork times report..most of the conversion is in Budhist.It is amazing the god from the east is the most tolerant and organised cults like islam or christanity are declining day by day.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Jijo You are getting alse information,,, New york times reported last time from 1934 to 2007 convertion rate towards islam is 234% Mean while christanity only 74% other religions are not even in race,,,,,
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Frelancer....Get the facts who are converted and converting...Just donot spread lies .... Just check how many criminals have converted to Islam..You will 550% increase.I donot require to explain why criminals are converted or converting into islam....
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
And ppl leaving all religions are much much more than these in western countries. only some criminal blacks and hispaniks are getting converted
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
brother wake up and be able to differentiate false from truth... you know how muslim got this number.it is because they were few in number initially but cruel and selfish to their own goal-they created the religion for sake of their own interest. most of muslim today are childerns of their father or forefather who were forciblly converted to islam by mean of terror,looting etc.. so it is nothing wrong to accept this fact and come out of false and rigid faith.it is my humble request to all muslim brother to wake up-differentiate between right and wrong by their own judgement.since they are given birth as human by god and they are given capabilities to justify the right and wrong himself...
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
great india Abey Dhakkan Dont talk rubbish if you dont know,,,, If islam is forcefully converting then where are wars,,,Just use your sense,,,, This is height of stupidity you stupids have,,,
by great india on Mar 01, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
this is true i can give you example like salaman batt of cricket pakistan have hindu forefather.
and in mughal time, million are hindu converted to muslim. who refuse like "guru teg badur singth" and children of guru govind singh were killed by muslim...
please Frelancer refer the history books from any neutral source...
RE:RE:RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing in INDIA
by Santosh Agarwal on Mar 01, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
Here we meet this great Freelance who spreads new knowledge that islam is not converting forcefully... as there are no wars!!! Great!
When Hindus become 25% minority in Pakistan they suddenlly start liking islam and all convert by their wish to become 1%. But when they are majority they hate islam.
It takes 1000 years to become 25% from 100% Hindus. But it takes only 50 Years to become 0% from 25%. These equations itself proove forcefull conersion my dear friend.
As far as one day there will be only islam think again: So many years there was o spread of information, we were tolerating you. Now when we started doing tit for tat see where u landed in Gujarat. Dude it is just matter of time before Gujarat gets repeated elsewhere. And the only thing responsible for this, will be the evil thoughts like this, which exists in most mulsims mind. And what about the 1000 others who are converting daily after getting to know the truth of Islam? For you benifit I would request u to change your thoughts and 'InshAllah' islam could then just survive.
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
The whole world know but only muslims whose brain is dead they are not going believe in it. Still the lies in irs site(Zakir Naik), are the basis of good islamic resource. And they will say ffi is run by christ or jews or something else.But they are not able to debate.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:36 PM Permalink
Nobody is ready to debate with Dr.Zakir Naik,,, because of failure in true religion,,, By the way even your Shri Shri Ravi Shankar was sweating when he was debating with Zakir naik,,, So dont talk rubbish without knowing the truth,,,
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
>>>>By the way even your Shri Shri Ravi Shankar >>>>was sweating when he was debating with >>>>Zakir naik I think again u have not gone through ffi site. There is a debate about this topic.Can u go and take the logic of 'Homosapient' . Please update your logic..Agin if putting and taking the article or facts from irf sites then my dear u r already in catch.They have already been refuted in another web sites.
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
This is your false propoganda only,,,,Look in middleast, malaysia, indonesia,,,, many counties for y'r info
by jijo on Mar 01, 2008 04:35 PM Permalink
>>>>Look in middleast, malaysia, indonesia,,,, >>>>many counties for y'r info I think u r just coming of madarsas training or visited irs web site started vommiting ulta pulta.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
Malaysia Peaceful country now is hotbed of ...violance. There is large chinese, and indians were staying peacefully with malays. But last decade, lot of mullas from pakistan r frequenting that country. And they hv poured poison in malays ears.....
by Sourabh Shinde on Mar 01, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
Hey mohammad you are back to your best... wat all mulsims do... find fault in other religions and defend your religion. I have some thinking work for you to do. First of all what makes you think that yours is the only true religion on earth? Why is it not possible that a man appeared 1400 years ago and misguided everyone? His followers strengthened his beliefs... and till today we suffer the plague..
Secondly your judgement day concept. Someone who died 1000 years ago will have to wait for 1000 of years suffering before judgement day and other will get it by just waiting for 1 day.? Isnt this unfair to the first person?
Thirdly, if islam supports peace, why do you forcefully convert other people to Hindus. You cannot deny this. In Pakistan itself there were 25% Hindus at Independence. Today there are less than 1%. Why so many converts take place when we become a minority as in Pakistan, Banglades and Afganistan
Fourthly shouldnt these nations be blessed as they have accepted all gods principle. But these nations were far more prosperous and peaceful, peacloving during their Hindu rule. Today they are total chaos and mess.
Today when you are minority you talk a lot that you want rights, but wherever you have bcome majority what have you done? Remeber those people who have forced Hindus to convert are noone different but same like you.
whys tis msg reported for abuse ....so dat others dont read?
by Muhammad on Mar 01, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
my reply to this mssg too was reported for abuse, so don't blame me for it dude
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Yes Mr. Frelancer, The Paki police has attested some RSS activist in connection with this blast. They suscpect the Modi connection behind this. Also some of the investigations on the recent fightings and kiilings in Afganistan and Iraq leads to RSS and Modi. FBI found connection with Chemical Ali & Saddam Hussain with RSS.
Infact Mr. Narendra Modi is responsible for this blast. Also the suppression of muslims by all sections of indian populace is another reason. Karnataka police is questioning innocent terrorists. East or west blasting is the best - muslim anthem
RE:Modi
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
East or west blasting is the best Yeah there will be no regret for those people if they kill MODI,ADVANI,THAKREY,,,,, At least devil foricess will be no more to spread hatred in this country,,,,
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
And for another century naming modi they can kill 1000000000000 innocent kaffirs. religion of peace rocks man. I love holywood action flicks, just imagin this world without these hard core islamists. no action nothing. it will be highly boring
by Frelancer on Mar 01, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
Let me first clarify this, the Quran is not for Muslim alone. It is the manifest of God for the entire humanity. God wants us to glorify HIM and appreciate HIS creation. That is the sole purpose of our creation. Yes, God shows HIS anger for the disbelievers and warns them of the consequence in the hereafter. Please read it in its entirety before you can come to conclusion.
by Crab on Mar 01, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
I prefer Indian girls to your transprant hooris and flavoured vodka to rivers of wine. I dont want 72 virgins and I prefer to live here peacefully
RE:Once again
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Death.. glorifying death.. darkness..devil..Evil, Heavenly pleasure only after u end u'r life. with 72 hoors. enjoy...
RE:Once again
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 01, 2008 04:12 PM Permalink
The day we are born, to any faith, we are continuosly bombarded with convictions, Finally, we become so conditioned to the extent that any logic or rationality cannot deter us from our faith. Think, if a baby after birth were to be left in a jungle to be brought up like a wolfboy, say Maougli, which faith do you think will he follow? Even the concept of God would be a foreign idea for him. All that he respects are the elements and his surroundings. He will have no language either, other than that the sounds he cultivates from his surroundigs. So, why this hullabuloo about heaven, hell, life after death etc.If a faith cannot get you peace of mind,doesnot allow you to respect other faiths, doesnot allows you to respect sensibilities of others and doesnot believe in live and let live outlook then such a faith cannot sustain for long. Sooner or later people will shun. interesting publication i read