now its Allah's obligation to provide 27*72 virgins for them

RE:gone
by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
72?

by The One on Mar 01, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink
mummy told u to study maths but u didnt...and see the resuslt of it now....

by The Brain on Mar 01, 2008 01:13 AM  Permalink
kyon paka raha hai..... ja kar so jaa.

RE:Who bombs a funeral
by Ram Chauthariya on Mar 01, 2008 01:14 AM  Permalink
You don't understand Islam, do you? How about bombing of Mosques?

pak ambassador
by Rajeev on Mar 01, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does anyone know if the paki ambassador to afghan who was abducted has returned back?

RE:pak ambassador
by The One on Mar 01, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
he joined taliban

by Ram Chauthariya on Mar 01, 2008 01:15 AM  Permalink
and blown up yesterday by an American Missile

by lucky on Mar 01, 2008 02:21 AM  Permalink
he has been injoying with 72 virgin men...hahaha...

song...njoi
by The One on Mar 01, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink 

Bad boys whatcha want, whatcha want
Whatcha gonna do when sheriff John Brown
Come for you tell me whatcha gonna do, whatcha gonna do.
(yeahh)

Bad boys bad boys
Watcha gonna do, whatcha gonna do
When they come for you
Bad boys, bad boys
Watcha gonna do, watcha gonna do
When they come for you

When you were eight
And you had bad traits
You go to school and you learn the golden rule
So why are you acting like a bl000dy f00l
If you get hot then you must get cool

Bad boys, bad boys
Watcha gonna do whatcha gonna do
When they come for you

You chuck it on that one
You chuck it on this one
You chuck it on you mother and
You chuck it on you father
You chuck it on you brother and
You chuck it on you sister
You chuck it on that one and you chuck it on me

Nobody naw give you no break
Police naw give you no break
That old Soldier naw give you no break
Not even you idren naw give you no break

Why did you have to act so mean don't you know
You're a human being born of a mother with
The love of a father reflections come and reflections go
I know sometimes you want to let go (he he he)
I know sometimes you want to let go

HIII EVERYBODY..
by BHASMASUR on Mar 01, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have u all seen Babban???

RE:HIII EVERYBODY..
by babban on Mar 01, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
wht u want now ?? Bhasma

by sai vasista on Mar 01, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
who is Babban????

by The One on Mar 01, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink
not babban....its baboon

Bomb Blast
by Tejal Parekh on Mar 01, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink 

Itne bomb to apne yaha diwali pe bhi nahi futte hai!
Now reap what you have sown

Suicide
by kamal juneja on Mar 01, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink 

Pakistan is getting the fruits of their own Karma. They have made lot of indians bleed it is their turn.

Great going
by PARA on Mar 01, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink 

We need atleast 25 gone everyday from pakistan.

Please do immediately
by Narendran kumar on Mar 01, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As I already said a separate website exclusively covering suicide bombings in Pakistan so that we can surf through other things.

RE:Please do immediately
by PARA on Mar 01, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Hahaha that is a good one. But havent you seen.
thereligionofpeace dottt com ? Though its not just pakistan

by Tera Baap on Mar 01, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
US, Israeli propoganda website maligning ISLAM and MUSLIMS! Shame on you as well for spreading communal hatred!

by Kemal on Mar 01, 2008 05:14 AM  Permalink
yeah bcoz US, Israel are really Tera Baap.

Total 550 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12