RE:What has the Sena done to improve life in Mumbai
by sv on Feb 28, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
what have u done for u'r own ? u seem pakka RSS wala retired mentality person.. tumhi fakata Dasara ala ki havet kathi chalava..
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
write ur own thoughts abhijit and that too in marathi not in english. dont spoil marathi culture by writing in wnglish.
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Feb 28, 2008 06:52 PM Permalink
It does not answer my question. I assume you do not have one in the affirmative
i am proud to be an indian but these bastard raj.raj.raj. shoud be kicked just like he kicked the innocent poor people of india... we the people of india are the people of india not to be judjed by our color.religion or state but as an indian , all those who try to divide us for their political goals should be hanged jai hind a true indian jai hind
I am sure there are Maharashtrians who have left the state and excelled in other parts of the world. Somehow I am not able to recall such accomplished professionals immediately.
RE:Name a few please
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Feb 28, 2008 06:48 PM Permalink
I tried to search too. It only said Urmila Matondkar, basically famous for her Moulin Rouge adaptation of an item song
I have seen many people frm maharashtras appreciating Raj's attacking north indians...These are the elite nd educated people nd if they can approve such acts i simply fail to understand what an uneducated guy would be contemplating...but in my opinion the acts of these people can be equated with Kashmiris sepratists who dont like any Indians to come and settle down der...what is the difference beteween them and Raj...just because Raj is a Hindu we cannot call him a traitor would be garave injustice...if every state of India starts functioning independently the entire Indian federation would surely collapse someday...what the terrorists in Kashmir r doing?dey r targeting innocent kashmiri Pandits nd dey r demanding a separate homeland for people who r in majority...those who can justify gruesome act of raj also has to approve the demands of these militia....
RE:Isnt Raj equivalent to Kashmiris terrorist
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
milind gunaji who cares about u. write in marathi and dont spoil the marathi culture by writing ur messages in english.
RE:why raj dont target illegal bangladeshis ?
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:43 AM Permalink
naxalites r already screw88ing marathi in many districts of maharashtra. milind is day dreaming powerful ni will take shi87t out u ghatis. i m not talking about poor vendors.
by Milind on Feb 28, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
unka number bhi aayega beta.. pahale bhayya logo ke toh marte hai...
bangladeshi's are less in no and they mostly hide behind these Bhayya log...
by Milind on Feb 28, 2008 06:36 PM Permalink
Ram Ram Patil... Tumcha support konala te sanga agodar... Pudhche pudhe baghu..
by Milind on Feb 28, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
kanakhali vazav hbadawyachya... Patla tula ani tya RR la doghana fatkavnar aata...
...seeing the shallowness of the current-day Marathis. Regionalism of Raj and his fellows is not patriotism - they are thinking that both are the same - and that's where they are wrong. Afzal should be hanged and Bangladeshis should be driven out. But any Indian should be allowed to live and seek work at any part of India. It's constitutionally guaranteed.
Just think - Raj's brand of regionalism don't have any end. Today he is saying people of one state should not go to another state, tomorrow they'll think the same for districts, the next day for village/city... where is the end of it? Marathis - OPEN YOUR MIND, DON'T BE SO SHALLOW.
RE:Shivaji, if living, would have been weeping...
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
milind i m sure u r jobless and mns has hired u for today for 50 rs to write sh8it in rediff. i want u to write ur message in marathi. dont spoil mara culture.
by on Feb 28, 2008 06:50 PM Permalink
U have misunderstood and misquating man. Because Maharashtrians are good at heart, they have accepted all the outsiders. Raj is not against all the outsiders, but surely against the persons who stay illegally in Maharshtra. Due to their influx, tax paying people like you and me are suffering. Common man, accept the truth.
RE:RE:Shivaji, if living, would have been weeping...
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
here comes a PR of raj. come on man what is maha gov. doing . who is raj( a social reformer) who has ammased 400 crores.
RE:RE:Shivaji, if living, would have been weeping...
by sehil on Feb 29, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
abhijit ur english is poor . i am sure ur marathi will be poorer than ur english. take help from ur gh77ati friend milind and write in correct marathi. english is notur cup of tea.
by Navin T on Feb 28, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
Netaji is alive and kicking and crying because of people like you
IT LOOKS THAT NEW CONSTITUTION IS MADE BY OUTSIDERS IN MAHARASHTRA. THEY THEIR STATE NETAS COME HERE AND TALK ANYTHING BUT MAHARASHTRIANS SHOULD NOT ANYTHING IN MAHARASHTRA. THIS IS OUTSIDE CULTURE AND ATTITUDE. YOU ALL FORGET THAT ONLY MAHARASHTRA HAS PROVIDED YOU BREAD AND JOB. WHERE WERE YOUR CULTURE AND NETAS WHEN YOU WERE COMPELLED TO LEAVE YOUR STATE LIKE BEGGARS. WHAT BANGADESHIS HAVE DONE LIKE YOU ONLY. THEY HAVE ALSO FORGOTTEN WHAT INDIA AND INDIAN PEOPLE DONE FOR THEM. NOW BANGLADESHIS ARE AGAINST INDIA. AND YOU ALL OUTSIDERS AGAINST MAHARASHTRIANS. "OUR" LOKMANYA TILAK REMARKED IN BRITISH COURT THAT ALMIGHTY WILL GIVE ME JUSTICE.
RE:EXCEPT RAJ ALL OTHER OUTSIDERS HAVE RIGHT TO TALK ANYTHING ??
by ritesh anand on Feb 28, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
Abe tere keyboard ka CAPS LOCK kam nahi karta kay .....