RE:A Dalit President could not save Dalits in our country. A Sardar could not save Sardars. A Muslim President could not save Muslims. 1 lakh farmers suicided in Vajpayee's regime. A secular solution must come at centre.
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
Sankalp Yatra failed because terrorists. Advani said, "Those who feel fear, come around me."
RE:A Dalit President could not save Dalits in our country. A Sardar could not save Sardars. A Muslim President could not save Muslims. 1 lakh farmers suicided in Vajpayee's regime. A secular solution must come at centre.
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 27, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Shadevan KK is a crap and communists boot licker and full timer. He sold all his family members to communists for their good nights.
by Sunder Raj on Feb 27, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
So that Secular Solution will not save Seularist in country... Tussi great Ho...?
by PKN on Feb 27, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
Welcome back KK Sahadevan . As Shakespeare believed even a great Tragedy needs a clown! I dont know how I can disagree with you . During the Vajypee regime 1 lakh farmers committed sucide ! The reason that only you know this is because it happened in your commie ruled W B. Actaul figure is 99950 only . The balance 50 committed suicide when Buddadevs police goons destroyed their homes in Nandigram. By the way I thought we had a secular solution at the centre under the UPA! Unless you are suggesting that a more secular option under P Karat should come to power !
RE:Very good. People did not forget. India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar;
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 27, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
Shadevan KK is a crap and communists book licker and full timer. He sold all his family members to communists for their good nights.
RE:RE:Very good. People did not forget. India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar;
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 12:21 PM Permalink
News: ABVP Men Vandalise Arts Deptt. in Delhi University || Comment: RSS's child militants transferred their work from Gujarat to New Delhi. This is the another attack on Chandra Mohan and Panicker of M.S. University.
RE:RE:RE:Very good. People did not forget. India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar;
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 02:01 PM Permalink
Previous Bhart Ratna for 1 lakh suicides of farmers || Next Bharat Ratna for appeasement of Muhammad Ali Jinnah
RE:I WANT TO HELP POOR FARMARS
by Jaydatta Gawali on Feb 27, 2008 12:15 PM Permalink
If you r really serious I have some suggestions for you. 1.U can find a village where situation of farmers is grim and u can guide them on how they must use appropriate technique towards farming. You can help them by providing monetary help. 2.You can contact some organisations that really care for farmers and help them in their divine work. I appreciate your initiative and suggest industries to take a lesson from u and invest in farming instead of lavishly spending on cricket.
RE:RE:I WANT TO HELP POOR FARMARS
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some BJP idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
Though agriculture is the prime occupation in India it has been neglected for long.The present govt. now after four years of its term feels that priority must be given to agriculture. In the last 4 yrs the agriculture minister Sharad Pawar was busy watching and marketing cricket. He had no feelings for farmers who were forced to commit suicide. This shows how much the govt. cares for the hands that feed the entire country. India can be a developed country if and only if agri. sector is given prime importance since it is the only sector that can generate large employment and make the country self sufficient in its food production.
RE:Failure of govt. towards development of agriculture.
by Lalu Mulayam on Feb 27, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
Mr. Pawar is useless person making moeny for himself.Even NDA could not do any good thing to farmers since election is going to be held i next year so they want to focus on framers to garner maximum votes.These corrupt politcians are so shameless
RE:NDA
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
India falls into the hands of religious terrorism. Everything is to capture reign. Dalits/Christians/Muslims/social activists/artists etc. are being attacked very cruelly. In a few years, these viruses will become mature terrorists.
IF THIS GOVT. IGNORES THE PLIGHT OF THE FARMERS,THEN WE WILL HAVE TO SUFFER ECONOMICALLY.WE CAN SURVIVE WITH OUT NUCLEAR DEAL,BUT CAN NOT SURVIVE WITH OUT FOOD.ECONOMISTS ARE ONLY TALKING ABOUT INDUSTRIAL GROWTH,THEY MUST THINK ABOUT THE FOOD FRONT.PRICES OF FOOD PRODUCTS ARE OUT OF THE REACH OF THE COMMON MAN.GOVT MUST NOT IGNORE THE FARMERS.
RE:RE:Same thing happened every time
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 12:21 PM Permalink
News: ABVP Men Vandalise Arts Deptt. in Delhi University || Comment: RSS's child militants transferred their work from Gujarat to New Delhi. This is the another attack on Chandra Mohan and Panicker of M.S. University.
RE:RE:RE:Same thing happened every time
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 27, 2008 02:01 PM Permalink
Previous Bhart Ratna for 1 lakh suicides of farmers || Next Bharat Ratna for appeasement of Muhammad Ali Jinnah
RE:Same thing happened every time
by ramachandran nair on Feb 27, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
what these opposition parties know other than obstructing the proceedure in parliament? they are not third front but third graded politicians