Congratulations to all the teams and staff involved in this brave effort, now when we know that we are only among a select five countries among all the 192 countries to have this kind of capability,, it only speaks volumes about the diligence and effor that has gone behind it,, that too in the wake of non cooperation and support from the big five nations,, well done india
and by the way who is this Morchak Choohah ,, hey chooha,,, koi kaam dandha nahin hai kya,, speak well if you are an indian, and if you are not, just get the heck of out of here,, people like you have no place when we celebrate our victories
RE:Chak de India
by Manish Mathur on Feb 26, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
Yes Man because of that he is talking all that shit. What more you can expect from one Pakistani.
Finally DRDO has woken up from its long slumber and has moved ahead with its much delayed missile programmes...These missiles should be soon inducted into our defense forces as they could prove to be of great strategic importance...we need to show our defense capabilties to China who has always tried to dominate the region..My heartiest congratulations to all the scientists involved who has made the nation proud...They should also make some effort in developing anti -missile system which can nullify missile fired frm rouge states like Pakistan and China..If we could develop any such missile defence shield we would surely get get an edge over the rest of the region... Jai Hind Jai Bharat
Hearty congratulations to all the scientists and engineers involved in this effort.
You are proud sons / daughters of our beloved Bharat Mata.
We need more and more of this kind of weapons to keep the enemies of civilization 100 miles away from our boarders.
Evil enemy of humanity.. all ye Rakshasas and Mujahiddins and Jihadi scums.. beware.. never dare to think of attacking us. We can now launch missiles from deep waters near to your port cities..
It really adds satisfaction that we also have such rare capability. It is surely a good news for us Indian. Congratulation to DRDO.
What leaves me worried, is something else. We have such a modern tech in our arsenal but we DO NOT HAVE proper arrangement to utilise it. We DO NOT HAVE any submarine capable of launching such missile. It's horrible. I fully understand that it might take some time to make one of our own but for the time being we must have purchased one from other countries.
RE:Good or Bad?
by Raja Ashok on Feb 26, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
I share your concern. I wish that Bhart Varsha would soon acquire one sub marine with this capability.
This missile fire is just a test fire.. It would take possibly atleast 2 to 3 years before production. That means we have that many years to acquire a ship too.
by Manish Mathur on Feb 26, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
Don%u2019t annoy us any more, if all Indians piss on Pakistan, Pakistan will vanish from earth Keep quit you Pakistanis.
Congrats Guys%u2026%u2026%u2026Great Going%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026.Keep It Up%u2026%u2026%u2026..Manish
RE:RE:Good or Bad?
by Raja Ashok on Feb 26, 2008 06:32 PM Permalink
Well said. If we all Indians piss, then paki-land will be in floods with a total death toll of 10 crore at the mininum.
by Raja Ashok on Feb 26, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
Morchak Choocha.. please understand that you / your great grand parents were human beings and shame on you and your immediate ancestors who were staunch slaves of the Rakshasas of Arab lands.
Reform your self and become human beings. Give up islam. islam is philosophy of blood and death. To be a human being, you have to be either a Hindu , Buddhist or a Christian. Please become a human being.
RE:RE:Good or Bad?
by Manish Mathur on Feb 26, 2008 06:31 PM Permalink
Do not annoy us any more, if all Indians piss on Pakistan, Pakistan will vanish from earth Keep quit you Pakistanis.
HELLO, ITS Indian misslie day we should say other we are powerful side by side we are more powerful, other country think twice against us, its missile successful day.... well again punish other...... now we test mores missile day "Circle of life"
Congratulations to all the scientist and other people who involved in this program. And all the best for other test fire. Great Going..........ALL THE BEST....Manish