Total 229 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
fire and forget?
by badguy on May 05, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink 

really a "fire and forget" missile?

is it a bit too early to declare it" successful"/

Too early....too immature responses...
by Sam on Feb 27, 2008 08:44 AM  Permalink 

There is no confirmation that missile hit the target. The only thing DRDO says so far is that the firing of missile was successful. What the hell about all these parties going on with out any real reason....just based on some fire crackers being successful !!!!

Well done!
by Ashok Chand on Feb 27, 2008 07:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very good strategic planning by current govt.

BJP will take us to old stone age!

RE:Well done!
by Sam on Feb 27, 2008 08:35 AM  Permalink
These programs were started under BJP regimes. Sounds like you were sleeping then.

RE:RE:Well done!
by Sam on Feb 27, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
BJP started the Indo-US relations not congi comics.
BJP started the Indo-US nuclear deal, not congi-commie romance
BJP started the best defense programs and you are seeing the results only to congi credits
BJP started the true economic reforms and you are seeing the results only to someone else's credit.. Congi-commie duo has not put any single market reform action in last four years. If you know of any, pls let me know.

RE:Well done!
by p arjun on Feb 28, 2008 01:47 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha..
don't forget about the old Finance Minister Manmohanji in Narashimha rao govt. he is the guy who dragged india into the so called liberalization.. and at that time he told to the media that we can see the results after 10 years...
ha ha ha yes we can see the results. now the gap between the poor and wealthy is increasing day by day... the sensex is rising along with the inflation and commodity prices....
industrialists are busy in building houses of crores and are spending crores to buy the flights as birthday gift, on the other side farmers are suiciding because of poverty. where is our old moto "jai jawan.. jai kisan"????

some facts
by Xiao Grove on Feb 27, 2008 06:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I remember that China have fired a undersea ballistic missile more than twenty years ago. And China did it with their nuclear submarine. I have not heard Chinese even saying that they will hit India city with their missiles. Why did Indian here so barbaric

RE:some facts
by Buttanna S on Feb 27, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
I do not see any barbaric statement in the article but for making an announcement about the testing of the missile.

China had attacked India and grabbed huge chunk of land. Over and above that it is laying claim for the Indian state of Arunachala Pradesh. China has occupied the independent country of Tibet. It has attacked Vietnam, had problems with Soviet Union.

Mr. Xiao, it is China which is barbaric.

RE:RE:some facts
by Xiao Grove on Feb 27, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink
The barbaric statements were posted as comments to the article. Do not pretend you did not read those aggressive words from those barbaric minds.
Chinese will do whatever necessary to protect their country including attacking India army if it keeping grab the land of China. But Chinese will not aimed at innocent civilian as those barbaric Indian here tended to do. A barbaric nation won't go too far.

RE:RE:RE:some facts
by on Mar 13, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
Xiao you are yourself a barbaric and representing a barbaric pseudo communists regime. I think your barbaric nation will suffer greatly and will not last for long.

by on Mar 13, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
I think Chinese imperialists will be beaten back if they try to do a 1962.

by Nandu on Feb 27, 2008 06:27 AM  Permalink
Indians tend to hyperreact and then bark nonsense forgetting the principle of secrecy. Not only DRDO is like that but common people multiplied 10 times are braggarts. Inferiority complex runs deep here and to compensate they HAVE A COMPULSION TO BRAG to make up. So excue us.

Congrats!!!
by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 27, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a Great Breakthru.

Wish we make the submarine too very soon.

Jai Hind!!!

RE:Congrats!!!
by Sanjay on Feb 27, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink
Yeah that is the indication that our nuclear submarine is on schedule. Very good times to be an Indian.

RE:Congrats!!!
by Nandu on Feb 27, 2008 06:45 AM  Permalink
Yes good times when India has yet to built a nuclear submarine with missiles 40 years ago in 1967.

Proud to be Indian
by Fried Yakov on Feb 26, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was always proud of my Indian passport and this makes me prouder still. I know we have our own internal problems, but which nation does not. Being a citizen of a select band of 5 nations in this world, gives me immense pride, and I congratulate all the scientists and engineers who made this possible. I only hope that the vile politicians do not play nasty games with its deployment, and the defence forces and the DRDO should have the last word on the project.

RE:Proud to be Indian
by Fried Yakov on Feb 27, 2008 03:43 AM  Permalink
Paki ne kya kaha!!!!!! Frustration kaise niklega- aise hi to? Tera Pakistan ne to chori ke elawa technology hasil nahi ki, to tu kys karega? Mullon ko peecha chat jake.

by ashish rawat on Feb 27, 2008 02:40 AM  Permalink
arey maulana sahib apna asli naam nahi likhengey... madrsa kaisa chal raha hai.. us par dhyan dijiye

by VishalChauhan on Feb 27, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
y dont u ppl join sum poor jokes community and entertain more idiots of ur kind over there...think abt it.

SIMBA40
by TIGER MAN on Feb 26, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink 

WELL DONE JOKERS...
INDIA SHOULD DEVELOP MORE SUCH MISSILES WITH MUCH LONGER RANGE .INDIA IS FAR OVERDUE FOR MUCH LONGER RANGE SUPER MISSILES...

proud to be indian....
by kartikeya gujaria on Feb 26, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink 

Good things are happening and one more step ahead...

RE:Keep dreaming
by Saket Khan on Feb 26, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
i don't know who you are! a Pakistani spy trying to cultivate dis-harmony between Hindus and Muslim of our country, or just a lunatic.
May god bless you, may god bless you so that you can work towards propagating love instead of cultivating hatred. I am sure our religion do not teaches us o do what you are doing.
Alaikum salaam

RE:RE:Keep dreaming
by sri on Feb 26, 2008 11:11 PM  Permalink
Yes. Please dont abuse anyone. I am hardly a secularist but I know there are many many patriotic muslims and we must extend our hands to them. HIndus and Muslims can make Indian greater if they worked together. Of course, those who betray must be severely dealt with.

RE:Keep dreaming
by Indian on Feb 26, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
FOOTBALL MATCH? WHAT IS THIS CRAP?

Total 229 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>