BJP/RSS/VHP The RSS, which claims to be a socio-cultural organization, is the main think tank of several fundamentalist bodies in India, including the ruling (BJP/VHP). The RSS functions as the principal guardian of Hindu ideology.
They are the poineer of terrorism in india,,,Ban these parties india will be peaceful,,,,
RE:Pioneer of Terrorism
by iam indian on Feb 26, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
wht abt educated poeple involved in terror acts? BJP/RSS/VHP---how many poeple have they killed?? how many blasts? what happened in kashmir---thousands were killed and 134000 displaced...
by Supersecualirist on Feb 26, 2008 02:48 PM Permalink
BJP/RSS/VHP are the only groups which are standing out as a wall against the whitewashing of the Indian History involving the Mohommedan holocaust of millions of Hindus, destruction of lakhs of temples and idols and rape and forcible conversion of millions of Hindus. Once these organisations are banned, ISI can have total control of India.
by aryanraj on Feb 26, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
first ban all these subsidies and reservation given to minorities. then ban minority organisations like NDF, Peoples front etc. then u can think of banning RSS
by Rana on Feb 26, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
Mumbai: Hindu teachers sprinkled cow urine on low-caste students to purify them and drive away evil, reports said yesterday, in a country where millions of people remain oppressed at the bottom of the ancient Hindu caste system.
Upper-caste headteacher Sharad Kaithade ordered the ritual after taking over from a lower-caste predecessor at a school in a remote village in the western state of Maharashtra earlier this month, the Times of India reported.
He told an upper-caste colleague to spray cow urine in a cleansing ceremony as the students were taking an examination, wetting their faces and their answer sheets, the newspaper said.
"She said you'll study well after getting purified," student Rajat Washnik was quoted as saying by the CNN-IBN news channel. Students said they felt humiliated.
Hinduism reveres the cow, and its dung is used in the countryside as both a disinfectant and as fuel.
RE:Story behing the tTRUTH
by super success on Feb 26, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
this all story is good to hear, you should go through vedas which is practical for everyday living , i am sure if anybody follow our vedas than no difficulty will come to him . i am hindu i support hinduism but want my brother to go through vedas . please don't follow imaginary story
It was all due Mahabali Who ruled World once upon a time ... Indran made Vishnu to incarnate as vamana and Push Mahabali to patahala. Because he was jealous of Mahabalies popularity as good king and People leiving happily.There .Before Mhabalis Patala yatra ..He asked One wish to visit his people in every year .That come as Onam.
Staisfied Vishnu comes back But Devandra was still doubtful
Indira :What if Another Kings Comes up like Mahabali again people will be united and stay happily Vishnu :OK I will make people split into different languages so that they cant communicate with each other Cant be united Vishu stared doing that again Indira Blocked him
Indira: What if some other language comes up which is far better than the regional languages and they get united through that language.
Vishnu: Hmmm Ok I will split them is different Creeds and colors and caste so that they cant even stay at same palace and they keep fighting ..And vishnu stared doing that
Indria :But what if they educated enough and think beyond color and creed They again may get United..Again you may have to comedown to the Mithuloka (Earth)for saving our nose.
Vishnu got confused and then thought for a while ..Determined he said I will here by make a religion Which will do exactly opposite to what others do .IF we pray With timings of the SUN they will prey by Moon timings.If we write from left to right they would write from right to left ..If we want peace in this world and the want
RE:Story Behind Thruth
by Rana on Feb 26, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
Mumbai: Hindu teachers sprinkled cow urine on low-caste students to purify them and drive away evil, reports said yesterday, in a country where millions of people remain oppressed at the bottom of the ancient Hindu caste system.
Upper-caste headteacher Sharad Kaithade ordered the ritual after taking over from a lower-caste predecessor at a school in a remote village in the western state of Maharashtra earlier this month, the Times of India reported.
He told an upper-caste colleague to spray cow urine in a cleansing ceremony as the students were taking an examination, wetting their faces and their answer sheets, the newspaper said.
"She said you'll study well after getting purified," student Rajat Washnik was quoted as saying by the CNN-IBN news channel. Students said they felt humiliated.
Hinduism reveres the cow, and its dung is used in the countryside as both a disinfectant and as fuel.
RE:Story Behind Thruth
by biswas bs on Feb 26, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
continuation...... want would WAR. Indira Became happy at once ...But Vishnu told Indira ..If I make this religion Not I or You can save this earth what ever be the case ..For Our bad luck UIndira Said YES go Ahead ...
RE:lesson of wisdom
by aryanraj on Feb 26, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
yes all my dear Hindus out there, this is called fundamentalism. here is one person who says allah in the only god.
by Golden on Feb 26, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
there is not fundamentalism in this. it is your adamant behaviour which is not able to accept the truth. i request all the hindu brethren to look into your own religious scriptures and find the truth about God and let me know if they talk about multiple gods. 01. ekam satya wipraha, bahuli badanti. truth (God) is only one, people call Him with different names. ( a clear idea of one and only God). 02. Na Tasya Pratimah asti.. He has got no form (a clear forbiddance for any worship in any form of God as he has got no image, you cant give Him any form) 03. Kasya na Kaschit, Janita na Chadipa. He has got father no Lord. a clear idea that God has got no father (any one who has father is not God) and he worships none (remember shiva worships Rama and Rama worships siva, your own story tells this). i have mentioned all verses from hindu scriptures though these are against today's misguided hindus, only a dirty terrorist minded hindu will report it abuse. apart from this, it is natural thinking to have only one God, there are some devils and his disciples who think that their devotees will vanish if every body start following the truth, so they want to misguide people with their false propaganda. my dear hindu brothers, this aryan is one among followers of anti-God or anti-Bhagwaan ideas.
by Raja on Feb 26, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
Your religion doesn't allow any discussion against what is written in your holy book. We don't have any problem with that as long as you are happy with that. However, I have read Q'uran & can assure you that there is more to spirituality than what is written in Q'uran.
Spirituality is not about killing innocent people. If God hates the Non-Muslims why he can't kill them once for all, why does He need human beings to do this heinous job ? Is He so weak ?
RE:Laloo as FM
by Khalid - Proud to be an Indian Muslim on Feb 26, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Oh....just because he doesn't abuse muslims, so hindus are ready to overlook the profits that railway have made which is helping both hinuds and muslims of India. U people r traitors....jis thali mein khate ho usi mein ched karte ho!! Shame on you...
RE:RE:Laloo as FM
by Tanaji on Feb 26, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
jis thali mein khate ho usi mein ched karte ho This is more befitting to you people. Salo 1947 mein panah di yahi bahut hua.
by Khalid - Proud to be an Indian Muslim on Feb 26, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
Qualification ka achar dalega kya? what are your qualified ministers doing for creating employment generation in the country. Laloo has created lots of jobs for both muslims and non-muslims....u keep thinking on how to divide the country instead of workign for the betterment of the country.
by Supersecualirist on Feb 26, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
To help Laloo, (the Super Hero who got the truth about the Godhra carnage covered and converted into a Great Lie by abusing his power as Railway Minister) achieve good name, the erstwhile ticketless travellers of all types including those of the ROP have started paying for the railway tickets. Hence the improvement in the railway finances.
first of all gita or ramayan is not the barometer of hindu religion. yes in hindu vedas it is clearly written that if u worship idol you will go in darkness. i am hindu i support hinduism but not idol worship
RE:hindus
by Tanveer Siddiqui on Feb 26, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
it is really sad that simi activists are being declared as terrorists while bajrang dal,RSS and shivsena activists are patriotic while they are real terrorist because they have made the common mans live hell by bandh,rallies protest and many blast and weapon distribution.
RE:hindus
by arun bn on Feb 26, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
Brother, Iam also Hindu and Even Iam Against Idol Worship. Go to IRF.net, you will find more useful things.
RE:RE:hindus
by Rana on Feb 26, 2008 02:26 PM Permalink
A few years back, terrorism and fanaticism belonged to the poor & backward people who did not find other ways of living. But when educated people like the Allahbaksh, Asif etc. are into terrorism, then there is definitely a strong reason behind it. We'll have to find out what it is until its too late. The captured ones are just a handful, but who knows tens of hundreds may be roaming freely who could cause disaster anytime they receive orders from their mentors in Pakistan. So Karnataka, be prepared for the worst.
RE:Educated terrorists
by Indian on Feb 26, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
I wonder why do muslims like freelancer get upset and abuse personally when cornered. They keep blaming RSS all the time whenever someone talks about terrorism. Muslims should understand that blaming RSS does not make terrorists good. I wonder when they would get their heads out of the sand and learn to face the truth. Its upto allah.
by soldier on Feb 26, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
In India, terrorism is the by product of Hindutwa. all relegious organisations whether it is Hindu, Muslim or Christian must be banned, then automatically terrorism will eliminated in India.
by iam indian on Feb 26, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
bhai, dimag nahi hai kya educated logo ke paas? how r these brains which gets washed away so easily....they think its not their nation then nobody is forcing them to live here. worst is supporing terrorism....get the news abt the darool ulam anti terror. conf.
by narayanarao paluri on Feb 26, 2008 01:23 PM Permalink
WHY DO YOU GO DEFENSIVE WHEN SOME BODY MAKES A REFERENCE TO TERRORISM OR TERROrists.LET US CALL A SPADE A SPADE. IF SOMEBODY IS TERRORIST HE IS TERRORIST BY ANY NAME OR RELIGION. DARE TO ACCEPT THE FACTS AND REVIEW THINGS IN THE LIGHT OF FACTS.
.Jaki rahi bhavana jaisi hari murati dekhi tin taisi. Because you guys do not have imagination...no heart...no compassion...no emotion...So you can not dare to idol worship. We are allowed to worship in whatever way we can...wether with or without idol...We believe in many manifestations of God because...Hari anant hari roop ananta...unlike you who without logic and reasoning follow a particular book....I can only wish you to get well soon...Beware world is uniting against you...
RE:Do not bash Idol worship.
by arun bn on Feb 26, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Idol Worship is prohibitted in Vedas and Puranas also......then why are you following?
by iam indian on Feb 26, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
arun bhai, no idol is telling poeple to kill anybody mercilessly...it is harmless...there is no concept of JIHAD and KAFIR
by arun bn on Feb 26, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
Brother....I really like you :) I mean it. You accepted that Idol cannot say or anything and thats what Iam trying to say that there is Idol worship concept. Meaning: JIHAD means STRUGGLE and not KILLING KAFIR means who associates partners with oness of GOD And I dont think there is anything wronng in their meanings but People in that name are giving Bad Meaning.
by Supersecualirist on Feb 26, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
You claim you are Hindu. But seem to possess so much 'information' to defend the indefensible Islam.
RE:RE:Do not bash Idol worship.
by Ballu on Feb 26, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
Arun write your real name...do not hide behind a Hindu name...Please...Sincere request...
by Sultan on Feb 26, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
ur right capable of changing according to time, you change ur god according to your conveninet.
RE:RE:Do not bash Idol worship.
by Ballu on Feb 26, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
yes Sultan That is the best thing about being a Hindu..Convinence...Choice...Freedom...Imagination...Creativity...Humility...Compassion
by arun bn on Feb 26, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
Brother, Iam a hindu and Iam a strict follower of Hinduism. Many people say that they are Hindus but most of them seems that they dont know there roots. I accept Hinuism is Great if you had read properly and am still not denying it. Go to books and leran them.
by Bharat Vasi on Feb 26, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
Further: Idol worship is not prohibited...In Vedas or Puranas...What Hinduism offers is choice...Freedom to Choose...You can be an idol worshiper or a non worshiper at all, You can attain god even by doing good Karma..Karma is the key...Karma in life in human blood and flesh is the key....God has many manifestations and can be worshipped in diffrent forms...You may consider a stone to be a God...It is all belief and Faith...In hindi it is called Shraddha....
A poem goes like this:
Jab baat Shradhha(Faith/Belief) ki ho to Saboot nahin chahiye...
Ke Quran mein kahin Paygambar ke Dastakhat nahin...
by Ballu on Feb 26, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
Veds and puranas do not prove what?...Just pick up any book on any religion and you will get your answers...unless you do not want to get the message....unless you are bilndfolded by somebody into doing something in particular without questioning...It is the matter of choice...You wnat to worship idols you do it...you do not want to woship idols do not worship...It boils down to your karma...
Ghar Se Masjid/Mandir Door hai to kyun na ye kiya jaaye...