Total 508 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Super Moron Nishantbret
by Ashwin on Feb 27, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink 

NISHANT, YOU ARE MORON FROM WHICH PLACE? YOU ARE DEFINITELY FROM A CLAN & FAMILY OF SUPER MORONS. THERE ARE CRORES OF VERY ATTRACTIVE MADRASIS & YOUR WIFE WILL FALL FOR THEM. YOU MUST BE A GAY AND UGLIER THAN COMPARED TO MADRASIS AND FEEL UNSECURE. HENCE TRY TO ABUSE THEM AND ANNOUNCE THEY ARE UNATTRACTIVE, AS IF YOU ARE A SINGLE JUDGE IN MR. UNIVERSE SHOW.
DONT TALK THRU YOUR OTHER END IN FUTURE. IT GIVES FOWL SMELL EVEN IN THE GLOBAL COMPUTER SYSTEMS.

Gays and criminality
by Secular India on Feb 27, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The trouble today is that gays are making a big deal about themselves and are aggressively trying to change the moors of the society. A certain percentage of people have been gays from time memorial just as not all human being are perfect. However - accepting the imperfect and the perverted in the name of minority rights is not correct because you end up challenging what is right , clean and decent. As long as gay men and women stay in the shadows and do not indulge in criminal solicitation of young adults and are not shown in positive light by the media, it is fine. So while on one hand I would strongly oppose actively identifying and punishing gay people as no one has a right to interefere in private lives, I would be strongly supporting any measure which intends to stop bringing respectability to a perversion condemned by all secular as well as religious codes. So while being gay does not make one a criminal, soliciting/propagating gay behavious is normal others especially young adults to be part of gay culture must surely rank as a grave crime. The attempt to bring moral equivalence between sexual behavious as nature intended versus a perversion must be strongly opposed.

RE:Gays and criminality
by Joyee Funee on Feb 27, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
Good one

let the youngers be protected untill they are fuly adult and later let them live on their final choices

RE:Gays and criminality
by gaymenace on Feb 27, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
in chennai last week one gay was arrested for gay menace. he lures school boys by giving them chocolates, take them to the nearby park and sexually abuse them.

gay menace need to be stopped at any cost

Mr. Sunil Menon
by kapil on Feb 27, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink 

You guys major problem is not revealing the actual thing in public...So public misunderstand the same...I know why you guys turned into gay things...First you people should reveal the secret things to public then no one complain against gays...

Do you have the guts to disclose the same? I can simply write here but believe it may goes against you and your friends...

Gays need psychiatric treatment
by VIJAYAKUMAR SR on Feb 27, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no doubt whatsoever that gays need psychiatric treatment.Merely because some celebrities indulge in this filthy game, society should not accord any kind of recognition this shameful relationship.
If homosexuality is not discouraged, these sick people will demand legalizing sex with animals.
It is sickening to see time and again a slide on NDTV where one celebrity unashamedly says that he is a gay.
One solution could be to have some islands-a la Andamans- reserved for Gays only.Let not these sick people cause degeneration of our civilized Society.

RE:Gays need psychiatric treatment
by gaymenace on Feb 27, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
yes. in chennai last week one gay was arrested for gay menace. he lures school boys by giving them chocolates, take them to the nearby park and sexually abuse them.

ridiculus
by masterblaster on Feb 27, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink 

This article is a shit. Rediff shud stop publishing such articles.

gay menace
by on Feb 27, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in chennai last week one gay was arrested for gay menace. he lures school boys by giving them chocolates, take them to the nearby park and sexually abuse them.

RE:gay menace
by Joyee Funee on Feb 27, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
not only gay any such menace should be immediately stopped

RE:all madrasi morons are unattractive to women so that approach their bloody ugly black fellow madrasi mens they are such a horrible and useless creatures.
by Joyee Funee on Feb 27, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
ur language proves whos on fire

it seems like that u have been exploited (or rather molested) by one of them

Ha Ha

RE:all madrasi morons are unattractive to women so that approach their bloody ugly black fellow madrasi mens they are such a horrible and useless creatures.
by Ashwin on Feb 27, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Nishant, which moron are you? To call Madrasis morons, you must be DEFINITELY FROM A CLAN OF USELESS & HORRIBLE MORONS. THERE ARE LAKHS OF ATTRACTIVE MADRASIS AND IF YOU ARE MARRIED, EVEN YOUR WIFE WILL FALL FOR THEM.

by gaymenace on Feb 27, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
not all madarasi, only tamil brahmins. their orthodo life style and female domination result in changing pref for MSM

by madhujayarajan on Feb 27, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Is it lemme try wit your wife and your wife will screem in joy madrasis are more manly...

Un-natural tendencies should be desisted
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Feb 27, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink 

He has some extreme tendencies. One should feel a lot for his 43 year old sister. Who didn't marry for his sake. Alas! She is great, but if he keep away from his sister life mean some one will marry her. This type of tendencies should be stopped for ever. The sex relation should be in male and female only. That is natural.Everyone will like that only.Homosexuality is a bad idea.

Total 508 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>