Total 13 messages Pages | 1
Not easy to make Mush quit...
by Common Man on Feb 25, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink 

It is not an easy task to make Mush quit. He knows he's like Amitabh Bachchan's character in Don trapped in Jail alongwith his fellow-Dons: The Police will kill him if he tries to escape. Fellow-inmates will finish him off if he stays inside.

1. If he's out of power, US won't care much about whether he's alive or not - so he will be a free meat for Taliban who would gobble him up.

2. If he's in power, the Taliban will want to arrange a meeting of Mush with Allah so they can carry on with their agenda.

3. US wants him to be in power because US knows he can have a leash on the Pro-radical elements and make sure they don't get Nukes.

4. But with Democracy finally raising its head again in Pak, US can't wag its tail much - as it would amount to poking your nose into others' affair.

[Remember: When you poke your nose where it doesn't belong, you have to smell what you aren't supposed to!!!]

Interesting points and the plot thickens....

Let us wait and watch how things unfold...

This is the problem !!
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 25, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Now the man brings in democracy (thoti-footi sahi) but now the democratic leaders want him out which means next time some other MULLA (the whole pak army is full of them) takes over, he will ensure that there is no democracy at all !!and he will ensure that he does not leave the likes of Nawaz alive too !!!

Baimaani
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 25, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sharif Mian, don't be so baimaan yaar ! After all Musharraf Mian has do so much for Pakistan !!!

RE:Baimaani
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 25, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
like India ki maarna, blasts across Indian cities...cHandar Prakash, why dont you immegriate to there, they need you there, please leave ASAP !!

RE:Baimaani
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 25, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
Sunit Puttar is the most dirtiest Mullah I have ever known.....
Sending a true patriot to hell !!!!!!!

PAPISTAN LOVES INDIA
by sameer on Feb 25, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LOSERS ONLY COMPARE THEMSELVES TO INDIA WHICH IS MILES AHEAD... PRKIS AND AFGHANIS SHD COMPETE WITH EACH OTHER AS THEY ARE NO MATCH FOR INDIAN BRAINS

RE:PAPISTAN LOVES INDIA
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 25, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Very very right.

kumar
by kuma resh kumaresan on Feb 25, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink 

Whether Musharraf will resign?

OMG
by Dara on Feb 25, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OMG !!! Very soon we are going to hear about Nawaz Sharif's death too !!! Maybe Nawaz is sick of living in Pakistan

RE:OMG
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 25, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Yea yea yea

'Sooner Musharraf quits, better it is for him'
by ALOK KUMAR on Feb 25, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink 

The moment I will not forget each second, Brain was Hijacked by Brainless Politicians whom mysterious claim know everything (mizian.com.ne.kr/englishwiz/library/names/zodiac (a...z base a.....Look (STRICTLY CONTROL THIS IS SMALL ICON OF MISS WORLD POWERFUL BRAINLESS MISS POLITICIANS)PUBLIC ADM) looking a history of poor middle class family, You Can Win by siva kher is the part of claim ounce gist of butterfly freedom in the nature, Yes the truth is miss was sitting in a very powerful human kingdom where massive ego which are blocked through miss talent window, miss expressed her view to (Alien vs Preditor), I am non Marathi and I could not right to enter commander in chief chair kingdom, because result please read 12 sign A to Z positively based (a look) with my past present and futures meaningless fighting with meaningless justices, Des Mein Ganga Behti Hai from my side to them you have get million powerful pen writer in your side and today I feel much happy that I know the her internal truth where who worry him, Let my emotion to my aimless destiny where my words, LIFE END BIRTH begging, I sat myself down Dear" coffeedrome.com/juliephotography & "An Evening In Paris - Akele Akele Kahan Jaa Rahe Ho"(1904) "Lootmaar - Hans Tu Har Dam", "Junglee - Aaya Aaya Aa Suku Suku" final word to them " Anand - Kahin Door Jab Din (1994 result 2002)
Your Truly
DEATH
"Aadmi - Aaj Purani Raahon Se"

Total 13 messages Pages: | 1