RE:Quick Quiz!!
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:10 AM Permalink
we are not talking about inventions, we are talking about discoveries... I hope you understand the difference between invention and discovery?
by pranay debnath on Feb 26, 2008 12:12 AM Permalink
A question "Which religious book talks abt the difference between invention and discovery?"
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 26, 2008 12:05 AM Permalink
Only Islam !!!! but they only used Copy / Paste option to copy other religion's books.
Aristotle (Greece) proposes that the Sun is a sphere of pure fire, unchanging and without imperfections...
The quran says:- the sun will finish one day after it due course...
Which now everyone knows:- o.k, tell me which other book says that the SUN will finish? No book, because you all pray to Surya devta, so how can sun die? isn't it.
RE:Aristotle the great:
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 26, 2008 12:03 AM Permalink
Brain, R u muslim ? Sorry i should hv asked you r u science student ? If yes can i ask you what is star ? Star is sun ? And our sun is one of millions or billions of star. As per present knowledge of mankind star can die and star can be formed. At any given time there will be star formation and star death happening around our universe.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 26, 2008 12:11 AM Permalink
Why do Hindu worship sun ? Well why do Muslim revolve around that kaba stone?
Dear, something created by our forefathers so that there is some rituals which can be followed by followers.
Hindu worship star bcuaz it provides energy. Not only hindu worship sun, but mother earth, which provides everything, water-our body constitute, Air- (should i say oxygen.. hello i am making correction in my holy book here)without which we will die. And fire : which is responsible for energy as well destroying everything. It is called panchtatva
RE:RE:Aristotle the great:
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:16 AM Permalink
thats correct... anyway, we donot worship Kaaba, we only prey in direction of Kabaa, so all muslims can unite together and prey in one direction.. you must have seen that muslims pray in unity, if there was no direction, there would have not been any unity... infact, muslims can prey inside Kabaa in any direction... they can even climb on Kabba and prey...(will you put your feet on your idol... no, you wont).. the Kabaa has no power, it cant benifit me, nor can it harm me.... Muslims prey to God and you prey to GOD'S
God has created everything, so we prey god.. we dont pray things which belong to god...
what about your first point about revolution? Did you find that Aristotole already said that?
Similarly, most of the things and ideas in your religion are influenced by the local people's ideas. That is why Jews and Muslims have lot of things in common. They believe in Abraham, you too. They believe in Adam-Eve, you too. (In the same context, they do not eat pig, you too. they also cut the tip of the pen*is, you too.)
RE:RE:Aristotle the great:
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:08 AM Permalink
Great... about Revolution of sun across earth? great.. do you want me to comment it? The theory itself is wrong...does the sun revolves around the earth? Quran is beyond human brain... quran only says the Sun rotates and revolves in its orbit....It is not a copied version, to copy things of Aristotle and paste is... it never says that the sun revolves around the earth...
by Beachy Babes on Feb 26, 2008 12:10 AM Permalink
secondly, your Kuran borrowed the idea of Sun's revolution from Aristotle and says exactly the same- that sun rotates around the earth.
this is not true. sun rotates around the milky way. not earth.
in the contrary, earth rotates around the sun. if you analyze like this you will discover the wrongs things in there. So Do not believe the uneducated Mullas and do your own analysis.
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:13 AM Permalink
oh, who told you that QURAN says that the sun revolves around the earth?......... please get your fact corrected....
The quran says the sun revolves around its orbit... it is not a copy and paste material, or it would have said that the sun revolves around the earth... so simple it would have been... isn't it...
it actually meant that way. Only the modern Mullahs are trying to show it as scientific, and so telling you with diplomatic way. that was how the concept of year came. Kuran even says, "the suns sets into the sea". Now, since this is not true, do not say that Kuran was saying in a symbolic way!!
your kuran does not say about earth's rotation about the sun. why? because at that time, it was not thought like that. Earth was seen as the centre of the universe (Aristotole). Your Kuran modified it little bit and said, "Kaaba, Mecca, is the center of the earth." and so the universe and the gate to haven is just above Mecca.
RE:Message from top...
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 25, 2008 11:58 PM Permalink
@Sameer, There are other non-earthly pleasure.. hv u heard that. That is available in heaven. Earth pe chakhe nahi he bhai.
RE:Message from top...
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:03 AM Permalink
Heaven:- you can't imagine heaven, its beyond anyones imagination...The God has made heaven and only he knows how it looks like... Regarding 72 Hoors, I have to study, i havn't come across to anything with this number... yes i know it is mentioned that you will get hoors... Hoors means with fresh eyes... it is both for men and women...
RE:Reply This....
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 25, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
Earth was Flat, Mohammed made it spherical. You people dont know the history and geography.... hahaha
by Gaurav Shukla on Feb 26, 2008 12:57 AM Permalink
It does...and Arybhatta calculated the circumference of the earth to within 5%. Kuran has still not done it....our ancient men are better than your book
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 26, 2008 12:13 AM Permalink
Sun Shamko Dariya me doob jata hai iski wajah se paani ki bhaap nikalti hai, jis ki wajah se Raat ka andhera hota hai. Pata hai tum logonko?
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 25, 2008 11:47 PM Permalink
Ohho.... thanks for upgrading my knowledge. So from today onwards Sun will rotate around the earth ok. I was really Mad and stupid. thanks for opening my eyes. Tomorrow I will get up early and observe the Sun. Thanks once again.
by The Brain on Feb 25, 2008 11:49 PM Permalink
Idiots will always remain idiots... Who told you that sun will rotate around the earth????
RE:RE:RE:Reply This....
by The Brain on Feb 25, 2008 11:51 PM Permalink
Go and ask Nasa, they will tell you why there is a seperation line on the Moon.... ok
RE:RE:Reply This....
by The Brain on Feb 25, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
What about revolution? did that also Aristotole told that sun revolves? And let me look on google if i can find out that Aristotole said that sun rotates or he just assumed?
Brain, you can check it that Aristotle said sun revolves around the earth (which is not true 100% anyway) and this was adopted by the church later as the true.
Islam also recognised this as true, since the root of Christianity and Islam is the same.
by The Brain on Feb 26, 2008 12:00 AM Permalink
If what Aristotle said is not true then why are you quoting it? Quote which is true... Quran never says that the Sun revolves around the earth, it it was copied than it would have said that the sun revolves around the earth? You are mistaking me brother...
Because what Aristotole said was exactly said by your Kuran. That is not fully true. Aristotle said Sun revolves around the earth. This is NOT true. But Kuran also says this same.
We now know that the Sun revolves around the center of the Milky Way galaxy.
RE:RE:Reply This....
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 25, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
I think he discovered Copy/Cut/Paste technology. which is widely used in Computers now a days.
what'a funny is they cannot give full security protection for their generals itself and they claim to give foolproof security for the visiting australian cricket team! these pakis are really funny to the core.. and more interestingly india rejected a proposal for playing 3 one day cricket there in pakistan not for security reasons but for no available date! for us human values and life is nothing compared to money! we would sell anything and everything for money! no pride nothing... else who would ever romantize someone like Mughal Akbar when the history has him as a culprit all over the place against hindus and rajputs in particular!.. strange things happens only in India! I pity my motherland...
RE:funny
by Sirish R on Feb 25, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
well, i dont think that it is directly allowed to marry ones daughter-in-law in islam!.. but well our prophet has set the precedence in marrying his daughter-in-law zainab. But well our true muslims will say that it was his foster sons wife.. so it is allowed.. and poor humanity because of this there is no concept of foster son or adoption in islam.. how sacred it is! well anyone and everyone can interpret this beautiful religion in their own fancy way!..
by The Brain on Feb 25, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
Do you know who was Mohammed's daughter in Law and who was Mohammed's foster son?...
What is the relation between Mohammed's daughter in law with Mohammed before marrying to Mohammed's foster son?.. The answer is well, you dont know and you will never know either because if you know the facts you wont be talking about this claims... First learn about them and then you can claim.
by sat art tist on Feb 26, 2008 02:32 AM Permalink
Sirish R ka bache%u2026. if you don%u2019t have proper answer and knowledge about discussing topics you get lost%u2026. there millions of educated Indians watching around the glob there is not place for Idiots and communal criminals%u2026.
by Sirish R on Feb 26, 2008 12:07 AM Permalink
dude, well dude i very well know the circumstances in which he married his daughter-in-law.. well.. the issue is abt the morality that is lost!.. he was simply a sex maniac who lusted abt having sex when he found his daughter-in-law in her bday dress and he was for it!.. go check ur own slamic history!..
RE:For those who tried to compare Hindu science with Islamic (non) science !!
by mohd nadeem on Feb 25, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
Mr. Shekhar
QUran never claimed that it the foundation for science. it is the book of signs and not the book of signs. it points out towards the facts that humanity already knows and asks them to ponder upon and accept the reality. before making any comments get the aunthentic information. the basic thing quran does is that it encourages man towards research and towards aquiring knowledge and sets no boundries for anyone, it is in hinduism that it has limited the sacred scriptures and knowledge to only brahmins.. it is upto u to decide that it is fair to be with caste feelings or to judge a man by his actions and intentions
by Beachy Babes on Feb 25, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
do not fill yourself with kuran, or other holy books (whatever religion you are).
Do good work for yourself, for your family and for your society. Do not do anything bad like stealing, telling lie, raping, hurting others etc. Always help others as far as possible.
Thats all. You do not have to keep praying your god all the day. You do not have to read your holy book all the day.
Just be good from your inner self. That is what hinduism teaches. We dont bother about other small little things. We care for only the main thing.
by pranay debnath on Feb 25, 2008 11:44 PM Permalink
I totally agree with him. That is the point we all are trying to make "Do good work for yourself, for your family and for your society."
by Amar Desai on Feb 25, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
abovee this lord krishna stated that enegy never perishes bit only exchange forms. e=mc^2. Mr koran creator forgot to copy this.
by Pappu Kangi on Feb 25, 2008 11:41 PM Permalink
He was confused about sign of square and squareroot.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 25, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
The problem they face is constant struggle between 1. To follow a book written by their warrier some centuries back... 2. Or to understand and appreciate reason of logic or sceitific findings. Whom to support if 1 and 2 is in conflict And that is reason for conflict of mind. A confusion which will take some time to go.
by sat art tist on Feb 26, 2008 02:43 AM Permalink
How many type of god you have in Hindu religion these god%u2019s created by many artists by there imagination and you people worshipping on that gods what is the logic have in these worship any one answer me.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 25, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
Bhai Shekar, Hv u heard Kupmendak. Frog in Well. If u r hammered from childhood to see only withine well and everthing outside well is haram. Then u'r psyche does not accept anything else. They percieve everyting is there enemy.
But deep in their heart they r totally confused, at-least educated one.
by Lalu Mulayam on Feb 25, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
Islam is true reformer and Mohammad was very elite, highest educated prophet in the history of mankind. He wrote Koran(Quran).You can not challenge his prophecies and enlightment. Don't make fun of him.You will get fatwa