Total 994 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Nature does the balancing act...
by Gr on Feb 25, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This was to happen, it happened to US in afganistan-iraq, happened to india in Lanka, now it is the time of pakistan to face all the mis-deeds it did in kashmir, india and afganistan and for spreading terror all over the world....
Now face the bomp rip your Asses...

RE:Nature does the balancing act...
by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
it is already tored i mean mush 's ass

COMMON when will we have stability in pakistan
by MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT on Feb 25, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i dont understand why the people of pakistan are promoting terroism on a large scale . why cant they bury their differences and emerge as one united force to curb terroism once and for all. I guess they should be united against taliban forces

RE:COMMON when will we have stability in pakistan
by santosh satpathy on Feb 25, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
This is wat happens when feed a monster...it eats u someday.

by beggar brahmen on Feb 25, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
who made you a MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT?

by super success on Feb 25, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
abey itna dimaag hota toh suicide kyoon karte

by Sunil on Feb 25, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
u r right

pakistani
by super success on Feb 25, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ye pakistani kabhi sudhrenge?

RE:pakistani
by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
kabhi nahi

Jinna created Hindustan
by prashanth bangalore on Feb 25, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks to Mr. Jinna for creating Pakistan. If India, Pakistan & Bangaladesh were together. It would have become biggest islamic country. Because of Mr. Jinna HIndustan was created.

RE:Jinna created Hindustan
by santosh satpathy on Feb 25, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
probably we would hav been much peaceful & stronger than today.Cohabitation brings adjustment,tolerance & unity.But division had created long standing enemity for ever when our roots same.

by Krishnamurthy Suresh on Feb 25, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Not by Jinnah alone. When Gandhi ws insisting on not allowing partitin, it was Nehru who forced Gandhi to accept partition, for the sole reason that he wanted to establish his Toppi politics of Ulta Pradesh

by Dinesh Sharma on Feb 25, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
Most of Problems India Faces 2day are be'coz of that Bas**rd Jawahar Lal . He was so hell bent on grabbing power that he agreed on Divided India . Agreed on Special Powers to Kashmir , showing Favortism for his Home-land , due to which Kashmir is still not as much Integral Part of India , as other states are. Later , when pakisatni Army attacked Kashmir ( in the Dresses of Tribals ) & when Indian army snatched Srinagar from them , he ordered Indian army to stop moving forward & asked UN to interfere in Kashmir matter. He was the only Idiot in World's history , who stopped his own forwarding army to take back their own land , thats too without any external pressure. As a result, one-third kashmir is under Pakistan Rule & remaining 2/3rd also not under fully controlled , due to Article - 370. If sardar ballabh Bhai Patel not happened to Indian Home-minister at that time , that Bas..rd have lost Hyderabad , Junagarh as well.

F**k of these Nehru-Gandhi's Congress. Throw them out In Indian Ocean.

Jai Hind.

by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
and all were baristers. ha ha ha

My Question
by Aadi Manav on Feb 25, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now who would enjoy the 72 virgins in Heaven?
The slain Army General ? The Jehadi whi blew himself?
Or Both ?

RE:My Question
by Uma on Feb 25, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
You mean 72 virgins were also killed in same blast?! ;)

by ashish on Feb 25, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
what if 72 virgin MALEs ;)

RE:RE:My Question
by SLVP on Feb 25, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha

by Beachy Babes on Feb 25, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
they will divide - 36 and 36 now.

by Secular Indian... on Feb 25, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
I'll take the gopis from vishnu...

or if i am dreadful soul i'll be reborn as an animal and i'll watch pornography on hindu temples...

Check out glorious sita. do a simple google search and type

Oh You Hindu Awake

Jaise ko Taisa
by Avi on Feb 25, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now its test for Uttappa... even if he brings the indian score close to aussies,it will be great achievement

RE:Jaise ko Taisa
by super success on Feb 25, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
abey o uthappa and masala dhosa topic pe aa

RE:Jaise ko Taisa
by sushil kunjumon on Feb 25, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
:))

Bomb blast in Pakistan Army HQ
by RAJESH GODIYA on Feb 25, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink 

The Pakistan Army should put on operation to eradicate the Terrorist from their home land wherein they fear about the formation of Government and eradication of terrorist will be carried out accordingly. We all are human beings and should be mercy about each other pains. My advise to Pakistan to wake up and work in the interest of Humanity by adhoring the poor and not by killing them to become a king ruler.

islam
by super success on Feb 25, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

muslim killing muslim wow good religion

RE:islam
by Final Arbiter on Feb 25, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
same in hindu too ! that Raj fellow wants the blood of non manoos people to serve his own purpose !

Total 994 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>