Total 246 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
We need to administer the system first.
by Anand Vijay Khatavkar on Feb 25, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink 

who do you think currently keeps guts to administer a bitter pill of medicine to our system?

Of course, for removing few bad practices in our system we have to administer a pill of bitter medicine. I think, a major shake-up is required. But our intellectuals will not agree to actions. They shall believe only in muttering around

Nuclear deal
by c k on Feb 25, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink 

Communists want nuclear deal with China only.

PJ of the Day
by Rajesh Nair on Feb 25, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Choose between N-deal or government, Left to UPA
: Good Joke.. its like to choose the better of Mallika Sherawat and Rakhi Sawant !!

RE:PJ of the Day
by karunesh misra on Feb 25, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Both will do.

by Rajesh Nair on Feb 25, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Thats it.. thats what the UPA feels..the Big Dilemma....They want to keep the LEFT as well as the Nuclear Deal !!!

by karunesh misra on Feb 25, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
Rajesh
I am not politician. Iam just answering about keeping Mallika & Rakhi side by side. What do U think?

Wake up
by rakesh on Feb 25, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the time to for the so called intellectuals and mainly the young IT briagade from Kerala and West Bengal to wake up. For a moment stop talking about traffic problem in Bangalore or Hydebarad and see if you convince your so called leaders back home, so that our long needed energy requirements are met throught nuclear deal pact. Arm chair comments are not rquired. These people in general and commies in particular from Kerala and WASTE bengal are nuisence.Now dont talk about being Indian and all those shit. Shame if the nuclear deal fails because of narrow mindedness of these 2 ugly set of people.

RE:Wake up
by calmer on Feb 25, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Rajesh, yours is a wishful thinking. Persuade the Left? They believe themselves to be the most clever guys who dole out advises to others, but take no advice from others!! Ofcourse, after many years, when things become clear that their stand were wrong (for e.g. opposition against agricultural automation, computers, etc. etc. etc.... the list is unending), they come out with a correction that "we were wrong" and claim with pride that they are the only one who admit mistakes!! But after having lost many years, what is point of admitting a mistake? No, there is no way to pursuade the Left, the only thing we the voters can do is to vote against them. But even that may not succeed, because the followers are brought to believe their leaders only. The asset of the Left is their ability to forcefully present the "wrong" as the "absolute right". It is time for UPA to do some plain talking and tell the Left to go and.... but would the UPA do it? no chance....

RE:Wake up
by ramachandran nair on Feb 25, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
rakesh, i agree with what you say, but for your words... 2 ugly set of people....amend it to ugly leaders from these two states. of course you can blame the people for electing these leaders but they are not urgly.

withdraw support
by Ram on Feb 25, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do this country a favour by withdrawing support to this anti-people and anti-secular government.

%u0C30%u0C3E%u0C2E%u0C4D

RE:withdraw support
by DURGASANKAR BANDYOPADHYAY on Feb 25, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
So that We can again start doing "RAM NAAM STYA HAI".

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 25, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
ram

who do u think are the most efficient politicians ???

or which party will do good things for INDIA ??? or do betterment of ppls.

zubair

by Anand Vijay Khatavkar on Feb 25, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
a koknya, who do you think currently keeps guts to administer a bitter pill of medicine to our system?

by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Congress is ENEMY no 1
Communists ENEMY no A-1

India dont need them...we had enough of them for the past 60 years.

by ramachandran nair on Feb 25, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
rohiet, the congress freed india from the clutches of foreigners, ruled the states / country for so many years. You may not be aware of the histroy, due to your elementary level. why we need bjp for constructing temples, across the country / across the roads, blocking road traffic everywhere? nobody can save india except god, pray to him to give you enough strength and courage ti withstand this turmoil.

by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 25, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink

No Congress did not free India from British.
It is Subhash Bose who did it.

The British just gave it to their proxies while leaving India. That is why they distributed among their proxies And divided india into Two.

And We continued to toil under these Brown Sahebs. The fact that Congress did not change many systems developed by British against Indians is the proof of their Proxyness.

by Mohan Kini on Feb 25, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
@roheit,
Well said.Congress is led by a foreigner who did not opt for Indian Citizenship upto 20 years after her marriage to her Indian Husband! Commies are (mis)led by borrowed foriegn commie idealogies & misleading,misruling two states.So both are physically & idealogically imported from outside our country.Both these parties have to be routed out in the next general elections to end their drama.Barking dogs seldom bite but Commie dogs never bite but they will bite the dust in the next Loksabha elections!

by karunesh misra on Feb 25, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Chelsea Rahul Clinton Gandhi

Choose between N-deal or government, Left to UPA
by ALOK KUMAR on Feb 25, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink 

NEED MISS PLEASE RETURN MY 12 YEARS YOUTH LIFE.....PLEASE RETURN JOB WHICH I HAD LOST ......PLEASE RETURN MY STATUS, PRESTIGE, REPUTION LOST IN SOCIEATY,HOW OUR NEAR AND DEAR SNATCHED OUR FAMILY PEACE AND EVERYTHING ........COULD YOU ANS THIS QUESTION?????????you think very easly but person who living with this miss crazy 12 years but no one cures this miss disease which was my life is snatched from my everything because I AM BORN POOR FAMILY.......THANKS YOUR ........Your Truly
"Aawara"
DEATH
"Mera Naam Joker - Jeena Yahan Marna Yahan"

Indian Masses to Communists
by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian Masses to Communists.

Choose between INDIA or CHINA.

We know you wont Choose India...But If you Choose China than we are going to kick your ass in the next election which you are imposing on us.

RE:Indian Masses to Communists
by zubair shighrekar on Feb 25, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
day dreaming ????????

by rajiv dutt on Feb 25, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
what about your own bjp? have they done somersault and supporting the bill??

by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
BJP were never opposed to...they just wanted certain points to be included in other to safeguard India's interest.

by rajiv dutt on Feb 25, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
it's not duty of public to fulfill your political wishes. go on daydreaming.

RE:RE:Indian Masses to Communists
by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Just wait for some time...The right time.

Wait for it coz for the next 30 years its gonna be THE POWER OF 10 - BJP.

Call it day dreaming or just plain foresighting.

RE:RE:RE:Indian Masses to Communists
by rajiv dutt on Feb 25, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
go on doing useless politics, but by the process do not derogate any province you traitor.

by Nandu on Feb 25, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Communists are unbeatable invincible in Bengal and Kerela. May be you meant UP Bihar masses who are being kicked out of Maharastra

by DURGASANKAR BANDYOPADHYAY on Feb 25, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
True.. Unbeatable in RIGGING & BOOTH CAPTURING ..TORTURING & KILLING INNOCENTS ...

by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 25, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink

Unfortunately, The Communists are speaking on this Matter.

But, This NUCLEAR Deal is not good for India.

We will lose Rs.10 lakh Crores within the Next 3 years.

India Research is failing due to Reservations, Recommendations And Plagiarisation or Traitorous activities of some fellows in Govt Institutes and Lack of Proper Funding. Otherwise, Indians can build the World's Best Systems.

Any thing procured from Abroad, especially by the GoI, actually costs only 10% of its Purchase price.

The Bankrupt World is Eyeing that Profit of Rs. 9 lakh Crores in the Next 10 years.

Say NO to this Indo-US Nuclear Deal.

Sheerly by Burning the Garbages of Muncipalities of India, We can produce around 3000 MW per year. Which can compensate for the Nuclear Energy deficiency. The Gestation period would be just around 4-6 months.

Proper Water Harvesting Can Save 1000s of MWs of Power used in Irrigation.

This Nuclear Deal is a Drain on the Indian Exchequer.

by Ashok Gupta on Feb 25, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
can anybody inform me if the CPM office have made any comment on Chinas claim to Arunachal or their objection to teh prime ministers visit there.

RE:RE:Indian Masses to Communists
by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Thats what we are asking from them.

These so called Lefties are just ideological slaves of china. You can find them in this board too.

and btw kerala and Bengal is not India...Wake Up.

by rajiv dutt on Feb 25, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
you and your father do not belong to india.

by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Just because I dont support your view ...it doesnt mean i dont have a view.

by rajiv dutt on Feb 25, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
you are an uncultured person trying to say Bengal (and Kerala) is not part of India. the fact that you are living in free india is largely contribution of bengal. greatest people in all fields are from bengal. public such as you should be publicly condemned.

by somen chatterjee on Feb 25, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
Why Sonia and Manmohan frequently visited china again and again and for what purpose

Advertisement a problem
by Sachin Arora on Feb 25, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff staff,

Please remove this AD on the page so that readers can read.

RE:Advertisement a problem
by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
If they remove it than how would they earn money.

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 25, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
rohiet

are yaar, unka ad article ka text kha gaya hai...we cant read the article properly..

zubair

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 25, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
yaar

bol bol ke thak gaye log,

actually rediff ko bhi ad nikaal ne mein problems ho rahi hai...

virus attack ho gaya hai rediff pe...

zubair

Barking dogs
by Champak on Feb 25, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are barking dogs

RE:Barking dogs
by sameer on Feb 25, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
champak... everything FORENis not always gold.. WE HAVE SOLAR AND WIND POWER FOR ENERGY... THE AMERICANS DONT USE NUCLEAR POWER IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.. WHY THEY WANT TO SELL IT TO INDIA.

by rohiet on Feb 25, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
But does the Left bothered about it?

They re just barking coz it's US they want to bite.

by Vinay Gupta on Feb 25, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
they are Dogs. Barking dogs have some courage or moral

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
In the next General elections will give us a bunch of opposition leaders, if we show our unity against anti-people politicians. Changes will come only through the Elections. Political party can work, but we should show our unity.

by Nandu on Feb 25, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
There is something more than meets the eye. Why is US so so so keen for this deal ? Left may be right.

by pankaj anekar on Feb 25, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Left parties are indeed barking dogs.

All these commies are closer to china than India. We should throw them out of power. A day will come when these commies will start searching for a shelter in China and that time even china will also thrw them out.

Total 246 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9