Total 246 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Left and Indo-US N-Deal
by samir banerjee on Feb 25, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This N-deal is not for the benifit of the CMP or
ant left who btterment of China,Russia and all
communist states rather than the Interest of our
own Country.So whay bother about them.It is not
mandetory to get Parliament aproval on any deal
between the nations as it stand to day in our parliamentory history and we have no reason to
discontinue that process.Let the national budget be presented and vote on account the
Govt.should go ahead with the finalisation of the N-deal and if required go to the people of the country and face the election.UPA will
come back thums up without the support of Left.
We the normally silent people of the country will come out in the street to see that these
anti national eliment are erased fropm our
national interest.India must go ahead with the N deal LEFT OR NO LEFT.

RE:Left and Indo-US N-Deal
by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 25, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink

Unfortunately, The Communists are speaking on this Matter.

But, This NUCLEAR Deal is not good for India.

We will lose Rs.10 lakh Crores within the Next 3 years.

India Research is failing due to Reservations, Recommendations And Plagiarisation or Traitorous activities of some fellows in Govt Institutes and Lack of Proper Funding. Otherwise, Indians can build the World's Best Systems.

Any thing procured from Abroad, especially by the GoI, actually costs only 10% of its Purchase price.

The Bankrupt World is Eyeing that Profit of Rs. 9 lakh Crores in the Next 10 years.

Say NO to this Indo-US Nuclear Deal.

Sheerly by Burning the Garbages of Muncipalities of India, We can produce around 3000 MW per year. Which can compensate for the Nuclear Energy deficiency. The Gestation period would be just around 4-6 months.

Proper Water Harvesting Can Save 1000s of MWs of Power used in Irrigation.

This Nuclear Deal is a Drain on the Indian Exchequer.

by Navratan Sethia on Feb 25, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
some political wing are opposing nuclear deal present form in interest of our country .but comrades are opposing in interest of china & terror organaisation.if we produce atomic energy & reduce oil burden how comrades will accept this. funding source of anti indian activity is petro dollar .then the sorce for their anti indian activity wold be dry-up.

by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 25, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink

Commies are opposing this because China doesn't want the Western Economies to Grow.
Because growth of Western Economies means growth of Western Military power.

Projected Nuclear Energy really cannot compensate the Requirement of Petroleum Imports.

But, It is in Indian Interest to Abandon this deal because It will fuel the growth of R && D and Industry in India. It can also fund another 100 IITs.

by Navratan Sethia on Feb 25, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
this time shortage of electricity heavy genset used in our indutries consumption of diesel average 100 ltr daily.please increse your knowledge. you are right deal is beneficial for us if some points discussed again. but comrades oppose not indian interst. their interst with their simapathier petro dollor sponsored jehadi activist.

India's Communists
by Rajendra Prasad Harkara on Feb 25, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Churchill famously observed that exercising power without responsibility is the previlige of a harlot. That is what they are doing to UPA Government. They have all the power to indulge in arm-twisting from the wings but do not share the responsibility for governance. They never had it so good during the past sixty years. They once branded Nehru as the running dog of imperialism. They act like (foot-)licking dogs of China - which, incidentally, has abandoned all pretensions of socialism-Marxism to embrace unabashed capitalism. Our leftist comrades are prisoners of their own outdated fixations

RE:India's Communists
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
NDA led anti-farmers, anti-labours government is smashed by people of India, because the governments' poor performance. According to the performance as an opposition, it will knock-out from that position also. It has to leave a position of opposition also.

KURWA MAC
by CHINDICHOR on Feb 25, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink 

LET PRESIDENT LOOK AFTER HER NEWLY BUILT KITCHEN AND LAUDRY ROOM, GOVT HAS SPENT BIG MONEY FOR THIS LADY. WHAT A WASTE OF TAX PAYER MONEY. SHE DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABT N.DEAL. SHE KNOW ONLY MONEY DEAL

Now BJP says we did not know Hyde Act. Are they Chinese Spy? Left showed patriotism.
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now BJP says we did not know Hyde Act. Are they Chinese Spy? Left showed patriotism.

RE:Now BJP says we did not know Hyde Act. Are they Chinese Spy? Left showed patriotism.
by Nostra Damus on Feb 25, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
Yes Left showed patriotism - to their patrons China. Communists are the lowest form of life. a subhuman species. If you do not believe, go and see what your precious Pol Pot has done in Cambodia in the name of communism. The Indian commies got close with Nandigram. Imagine what they would do if they have more power ? Even the devil would be horrified.

Indian Political system to be scrapped first if India has to grow!!!
by Gopal T on Feb 25, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

No point in blaming Commies or Congress,BJP or whole lot of regional parties!No politician in India thinks of a common man and they are all busy always in making money by making politics in everything.We foolish Indian Public are simply watching as to what these crooks are doing,some criticizing them and some praising them but at the end believe me they are the clear winners irrespective of by which means they have done so!!!We all have to blame only Gandhiji who fought hard for Indian Independence!JAI HIND!

Now BJP says we did not know Hyde Act. Are they Chinese Spy?
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Now BJP says we did not know Hyde Act. Are they Chinese Spy?

Money in Dollar or INR?
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink 

Money in Dollar or INR?

Adv menace..
by Rajesh c on Feb 25, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink 

WTF is rediff doing with the ad? Please dont annoy people this way.. Any 3rd rate company resorting to this is ok.. but from rediff, it is inexcusable

These Communists
by Anand Vijay Khatavkar on Feb 25, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These were the people who welcomed Chinese Aggression on Indian Territory in 1962

RE:These Communists
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
No. Now BJP says we did not know about Hyde Act. Are they Chinese spy?

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 25, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
In the next General elections will give us a bunch of opposition leaders, if we show our unity against anti-people politicians. Changes will come only through the Elections. Political party can work, but we should show our unity.

by TheOneAndOnly on Feb 25, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately, The Communists are speaking on this Matter.

But, This NUCLEAR Deal is not good for India.

We will lose Rs.10 lakh Crores within the Next 3 years.

India Research is failing due to Reservations, Recommendations And Plagiarisation or Traitorous activities of some fellows in Govt Institutes and Lack of Proper Funding. Otherwise, Indians can build the World's Best Systems.

Any thing procured from Abroad, especially by the GoI, actually costs only 10% of its Purchase price.

The Bankrupt World is Eyeing that Profit of Rs. 9 lakh Crores in the Next 10 years.

Say NO to this Indo-US Nuclear Deal.

Sheerly by Burning the Garbages of Muncipalities of India, We can produce around 3000 MW per year. Which can compensate for the Nuclear Energy deficiency. The Gestation period would be just around 4-6 months.

Proper Water Harvesting Can Save 1000s of MWs of Power used in Irrigation.

This Nuclear Deal is a Drain on the Indian Exchequer.

by karunesh misra on Feb 25, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
We should deal with China nuclearly.

Total 246 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >